Victor Oliver International Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Victor Oliver International scam screenshot 24-Jun-2009
Victor Oliver International scam screenshot 24-Jun-2009

This criminal fraud website should not be confused with any other company of the same or similar name - the above screenshot of the criminal's website home page  and the detailed evidence below are intended to identify this fraudster and this fraudster alone.

This Victor Oliver International fraud is one of an identical series of spamvertized bogus charity Russian criminal money mule scams reminiscent of the Happy Kids and Happy Children scams that were around not long ago. The criminal has at least three other identical aliases, (which is in itself clear evidence of criminal fraud), Vincent Black InternationalKenneth Shelton International and Jimmy Hudson International. The site contents are all identical, only the fake name changes. The identical content of all of the four known fraud websites is a patchwork quilt of content based on the genuine charity website of 'Habitat for Humanity'. What these crooks do is to patch together sentences in a way that makes it difficult to Google to determine where the content has come from, e.g. by mis-spelling words. Sometimes the joins show, as in this mangled excerpt from the above screenshot: "Victor Oliver promotes the building of energy-efficent, environmentally friendly houses, with the goal of conserving resources and Holaring long-term costs to homeowners. See our directory of local U.S. and Canadian ReStores for low-cost building supplies in your area.". Googling for unmangled scraps of text from the above shows that they always come back to the Habitat organisation or their affiliates, for example this scrap and this scrap and this corrected scrap and so on throughout the site, for example, their 'who we are' page uses content taken from here. It does appear, however as though the habitat.org website has been updated recently. The criminal's fraudulent domain has been recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' one year minimum period, their contact and location details are clearly bogus and they are not a registered organisation at their supposed location. The host for all of their aliases is Ezzi.net on IP address 66.199.254.2. Ezzi.net have been used for other Russian fraudsters and on the same IP there is another current fraud website, Fbvsolutions and the domain bmdelivery.com which is being used for advertising a clear reshipping fraud 'job'.
Evidence of Site Theft, Fraud & Spamming.

i) The Victor Oliver International fraud is identical to three other current aliases, Vincent Black InternationalKenneth Shelton International and Jimmy Hudson International.

ii) Their initial domain voliverhome.org was registered with Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com on 21-Apr-2009 for the usual criminal's domain minimum period of only one year which makes a nonsense of their extravagant claims of achievements to date such as "At work in 89 nations, the ministry has housed more than 7500 individuals in 30 communities" taken from their 'who we are' page, (which actually Googles back to the crooks four aliases, plus the scam.com anti-fraud site that shows the scam going back to 2006 under other aliases).

iii) Stolen site content as evidenced above.

iv) A Google search for "Victor Oliver International" returns zero hits apart from their own criminal website, of course.

v) They are spamvertising  the following clear money laundering mule job entitled "Donations Processing" under the 'Jobs' menu option:
Donations processing       
Job Requisition # - 2045      Independent Contractor       n/a     Telecommuting      Confidential

This position is responsible for processing of donations.
Enjoy flexibility in working location and hours.


    * What we need from you?
      We need the responsible and punctual person who will be taking care of regional donations. "Taking care" means to make these donations reach the destination point as fast as possible. No delays. This is so because the donations are coming to a place where they are really needed this time. If donation is late, the charity action may not be performed at the proper time. That's why we require the punctuality from our applicants.
    * How does it work?
      You will be receiving tasks daily (in mornings) by e-mail. The task should be completed during the day. You shall dedicate 2-3 hours/day to complete it. The task will contain information on current donation passing through your hands. You will receive all details about where this donation is coming from, how to handle it, where it's going, and how to make the transfer of it.
    * Your salary and employment.
      Your will earn 7% from every donation you process. We also pay all the expenses and financial charges if such occur. We guarantee you will make $500 for the first week if you process all donations on time.


vi) There can be no argument about the criminal nature of that advertised 'job' - it is the clear and well documented 'money mule' function of accepting stolen money, (disguised as 'donations'), siphoned from unwitting victim's accounts  into a private account and transferring them back out using Moneygram or Western Union.
No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to do such a part-time illegal job working from home exchanging money, it is clear evidence that the company is both bogus and criminal.
vii) The 'contact us' details from the website:

Victor Oliver International Organization.
1643 Nieuwegein
The Netherlands.
Phone: 3629-48269,
Fax: 3629-48270

If you have questions and comments about our company, please send a message to publicinfo@voliverhome.org.


• -
All of the criminal's known four identical aliases have random numbers in the city of
Nieuwegein, The Netherlands and different telephone numbers
• - A Google web search for the address 1643 Nieuwegein, The Netherlands returns zero hits, (apart from the criminal's own fake website, of course), which is not surprising as Nieuwegein is a municipality and a city in the Netherlands situated about 7 km South of the city of Utrecht and so the address "1643 Nieuwegein" is completely meaningless - it is self evidently a fake address.
• - The address is unsurprisingly also not recognised by Google Maps.
• - A Google search for the telephone number 3629-48269 returns zero hits, (apart from the criminal's own website, of course).
• - A Google search for the Fax. number 3629-48270 returns zero hits, (apart from the criminal's own website, of course).
• -  The telephone numbers are both clearly fake anyway - the format is wrong and the initial two/three digits, (the area code), are for Almere and not Nieuwegein.

You don't get a much more clearly fake set of details than that.

viii)
The company Victor Oliver International is not registered in the Netherlands company registry (KVK) (login & Password= teaser to check) - it is clearly a fake company.


ix) The Spam: (See the Kenneth Shelton International alias for a spam example).
Website Domains, Registrars and Hosts

Domain

voliverhome.org


Registrar

Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com on 21-Apr-2009
Host and IP address

EZZI.NET (66.199.254.2)

Key:
Active
Disabled/Suspended
Parked

Network Data:
DNS Lookup: voliverhome.org A record
Searching for voliverhome.org A record at g.root-servers.net [192.112.36.4]: Got referral to C0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. (zone: org.)
Searching for voliverhome.org A record at C0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. [199.19.53.1]: Got referral to host4893.merseine.nu. (zone: voliverhome.org.)
Searching for voliverhome.org A record at host4893.merseine.nu. [66.199.254.2]: Reports voliverhome.org.
Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
voliverhome.org. A IN 86400 66.199.254.2
voliverhome.org. NS IN 86400 pmb56.mine.nu.
voliverhome.org. NS IN 86400 pmb57.merseine.nu.

Looking up at the 2 voliverhome.org. parent servers:


Server Response
host5840.mine.nu [66.199.254.2] 66.199.254.2
host4893.merseine.nu [66.199.254.2] 66.199.254.2

The host of this criminal fraudster is  EZZI.NET on IP address 66.199.254.2


***Latest News***  Page created 24th. June 2009
***Latest News***  24th. June 2009
News from Simon Bear - the criminals domain voliverhome.org has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.