UNIS Holding Group Inc Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
UNIS Holding Group Inc screenshot (24-Apr-2009)
UNIS Holding Group inc screenshot (24-Apr-2009)

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the included money laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters.

UNIS Holding Group Inc This is just a standard scam website that has been set up to form a front for criminal fraud. The site content has been stolen like a patchwork quilt from various places as follows: The opening two paragraphs of the above home page screenshot have been stolen from this Ad Pepper Media page and the final two paragraphs are stolen from this Ad Pepper Media page - you can see that it still refers to the "mailpepper solution" above. The crooks 'President's Word' page has been stolen in its entirety from this CVC Technologies page and so it goes on, (the 'president's' signature is clearly not 'Albert Myler'). It's irrefutable evidence of site theft and fraud. It's a characteristic of these criminals that they slot their various aliases in to the same text using « » quotation marks as can be seen in the above screenshot. Their domain holding-unis.com was only registered on 25-mar-2009 with MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC. for the usual criminal domain minimum period of one year. and the company location/contact details are easily demonstrated to be fake. A Google search shows that they have zero web presence, apart from their own fake website, of course. They are not registered as a company in either of their supposed locations of Latvia or New York - irrefutable evidence of a fake company. The above website template was also used for the Decapolis Investments and Dominion Financial Co. scams.

UNIS Holding Group Inc : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) UNIS Holding Group Inc make many extravagant claims above and elsewhere on their site, but their domain holding-unis.com was only registered with MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC. on 25-mar-2009 for the usual criminal domain period of one year. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration.

ii) The criminal's above webpage and the rest of their fraud website has been stolen from various places as clearly evidenced aboveAbsolutely irrefutable evidence of criminal fraud.

iii) A Google search shows absolutely zero internet presence at all for this particular UNIS Holding Group Inc, apart from their own fraud website, of course. If their impressive list of clients and achievements were in fact true, they would have a large presence. The fact that they do not is clear evidence of a fake company.

iv) Fake Website Contact Details:
"UNIS Group Co" LV

Adress: Europe, Latvia, Riga, Valentinas 25 Lv 1046
General Tel: +3(72 7)12-01-14
Fax Number in LT: +3(716)785-83-99
E-mail: Latvia@Unis-Holding.com

Contact Person: Eduard Pelsh
Business Hours (GMT Time):
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

"UNIS Group Co" US

Adress: US2900 ,Brooklyn, NY 11210 718.951.5000 Bedford Avenue 3-88 office 5-B.
General Tel: +1 (347) 826-4983
Provide Tel: +1(646) 755-9666
Fax Number in USA: +1-909-752-7446
E-mail: Usa@Unis-Holding.com

Contact Person: Robert Babich
Business Hours (GMT Time):
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 16:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 14:00 pm


• -
A Google search for "Latvia, Riga, Valentinas 25 Lv 1046" returns zero results, however the address "Valentina iela 25" Riga LV-1046 Googles as an address of the Unisel timber company and not these crooks - clear evidence of fraud.
• - The Latvian telephone numbers are completely wrong - for a start the international dialling code for Latvia is +371 - clear evidence of fraud
• - A Google search for the "adress"(sic) "US2900 ,Brooklyn, NY 11210 718.951.5000 Bedford Avenue 3-88 office 5-B" unsurprisingly returns zero results - it appears to be a nonsensical mangled mess - clear evidence of fraud.
• - The telephone number +1 (347) 826-4983 locates to Far Rockaway, NY and not Brooklyn
- clear evidence of fraud.
• - The Fax. number (909) 752-7446 locates to Big Bear Lake CA - they must have a big office - clear evidence of fraud.

v) A company search in the Lursoft Latvian business register shows that these criminals are not registered in Latvia - irrefutable evidence of fraud. Check for yourself.

vi) Although they claim to have an office in New York, a webcheck shows that UNIS Holding Group Inc are not registered in the NY state business register, clear evidence of a fake company. Check for yourself.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the UNIS Holding Group inc is a fake company and that the website has been set up by criminal fraudsters. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
UNIS Holding Group inc Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

holding-unis.com
 
Registrar

MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC. (25-mar-2009)
Host Network

NETDIRECT-NET
Host IP

89.149.244.19

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Network Data (holding-unis.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for holding-unis.com A record at l.root-servers.net [199.7.83.42]: Got referral to m.gtld-servers.net. (zone: com.)
Searching for holding-unis.com A record at m.gtld-servers.net. [192.55.83.30]: Got referral to ns1.holding-unis.com. (zone: holding-unis.com.)
Searching for holding-unis.com A record at ns1.holding-unis.com. [95.168.160.204]: Reports holding-unis.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
holding-unis.com. A IN 14400 89.149.244.19
holding-unis.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.holding-unis.com.
holding-unis.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.holding-unis.com.
ns1.holding-unis.com. A IN 14400 95.168.160.204
ns2.holding-unis.com. A IN 14400 89.149.244.19

Looking up at the 2 holding-unis.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.holding-unis.com [89.149.244.19] 89.149.244.19
ns1.holding-unis.com [95.168.160.204] 89.149.244.19

This criminal's website is hosted by NETDIRECT-NET on IP 89.149.244.19. This is the same host and IP address as for the Alliance Global Limited scammer.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 24th. April 2009