UK Garage Dealer Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters alone.
UK Garage Dealer scam screenshot (18-Jan-2010)
UK Garage Dealer scam screenshot (18-Jan-2010)

UK Garage Dealer scam. This is just another straight criminal fraud operation from the serial 'farm machinery' fraudsters where criminals have made up yet another fake company and have produced the above usual fake website with the apparent purpose of 'selling' non-existent machinery or 'helping' you to sell your machinery. At the end of the day the sole intention of these crooks is to part you from a large amount of money. The apparent modus operandi of this criminal is the same as the Kell Quip Ltd. fraudster. They have other aliases of UK LEADING AUTO MOTO GARAGE, farm-equipments.net Ltd (Farmers Garage), discountfarm.net Ltd.Central-Garages-Ltd, HPS Motorcycles Ltd., Machinery Garage Ltd, Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Tractors Sale Ltd, PJ Equipments, Tractors Center Ltd, Center Motos Ltd. and Global Tractors Ltd. among others involved in similar criminal fraud activity along with fake transport companies such as Auto Cargo Co (Global Lines Co), TransitSystem-Express, AutoCourier-Service Shipping Company and British Secure Internet Deals that these criminals often use as a fake 'trusted' third party. Needless to say, their domain uk-garagedealer.com was only recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year, their location and contact details are fake and they are not a registered company in the UK. They have another identical fraud alias of British Central Garage, aka British Finest Garage. If you wish to see more of this criminal's aliases, click on this Google search for the phrase "worked for the DRIRE Ile-de-France" taken from the text below - clear evidence of serial criminal fraud.

UK Garage Dealer : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Despite this claim, (in pure Runglish): "UK Garage Dealer is one of the largest online market places specialising in dealership of motorcycle and card as well as construction, agricultural and municipal machinery. By means of UK Garage Dealer you can buy the vehicle/machine you are in need quickly and efficiently",  (sic), their domain uk-garagedealer.com was only registered with Melbourne IT, LTD. dba Internet Names Worldwide (Yahoo as reseller) on 03-Sep-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration and misrepresentation. See the table below for any later domains. Unfortunately neither Melbourne IT nor Yahoo act promptly against their criminal fraud clients.

ii) Once again, despite their above grandiose claim, a Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this "UK Garage Dealer", apart from their own fake website(s), of course and fraud site listings - clear evidence of fraud. (See below for any further domains)

iii) A check of the UK Companies House registry shows that the UK Garage Dealer company is not registered in the UK  - clear evidence of a fake company.

iv) The following fake staff bio's from their 'About Us' page are common to the other aliases as listed above, (e.g. Global Tractors Ltd.), only the names change - clear evidence of serial criminal fraud.
About Us

      UK Garage Dealer is one of the largest online market places specialising in dealership of motorcycle and card as well as construction, agricultural and municipal machinery. By means of UK Garage Dealer you can buy the vehicle/machine you are in need quickly and efficiently. You are most welcome to visit UK Garage Dealer!
Enjoy UK Garage Dealer web-facilities!

Stephen Morrison - Stephen is at the origin of the concept of UK Garage Dealer. He is the founder of UK Garage Dealer.

Richard Coleman - Richard is the manager of www.uk-garagedealer.com Is co-founder of UK Garage Dealer

Timothy Roberts - Timothy worked for the DRIRE Ile-de-France and later for the Bank of France. A former student of the Ecole Polytechnique and a member of the Corps des Mines, Timothy is co-founder of UK Garage Dealer.

Jerry Moore - Jerry was the commercial director in France. Co-founder of the company, we are benefiting from its know-how and its negotiating skills.

Sandra Johnson - Before joining UK Garage Dealer, Sandra took care of forecasts at the European level of Claas. During her studies at the School of Foreign Trade, she worked for BMW export marketing. Sandra is responsable for the editorial content and partnerships.


v) Fake Location Details (from their website):

N.B. - as these fakers are not a legal UK registered company, it follows that the following contact/location details are going to be fake:

UK Garage Dealer
Crawley Road, Faygate
West Sussex, RH12 4SE
United Kingdom

Phone: (+44)08432899463;
           (+44)07005961545
Fax:     (+44)08702350238


• - You'll notice that the above address is not complete - no number to say whereabouts they are on Crawley Road, (not that they are there, of course - they are not).
• - The Crawley Road, Faygate address is common to the criminal's Tractors Sale Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Central-Garages-Ltd, and Center Motos Ltd. (Moto Service Centres Ltd) fraud aliases among others.
• - A Google search for "UK Garage Dealer Crawley Road, Faygate West Sussex" returns no results apart from the crook's fake website, of course.
• - None of the above telephone numbers are geographic numbers.
• - A Google search for the telephone number "(+44)08432899463" shows it was also used for other fraud aliases, such as the identical British Central Garage and the fake escrow site British Secure Internet Deals.
• - A Google search for the Fax. number "(+44)08702350238" shows it was also used for other fraud aliases, such as the identical British Central Garage and the fake escrow site British Secure Internet Deals. (Let this forum thread be a warning).

All crystal clear evidence of fake details and fraud.

vi) They are not listed in the UK telephone directory.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the UK Garage Dealer website has been set up by serial criminal fraudsters for the purpose of criminal deception. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

UK Garage Dealer Fraudsters - current hosting details

Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

uk-garagedealer.com

Registrar

Melbourne IT, LTD. dba Internet Names Worldwide (Yahoo as reseller) (03-Sep-2009)
Host Network

Yahoo

Host IP

98.136.92.76, 98.136.92.77, 98.136.92.78
Key:
Active
Suspended/Disabled/Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other active domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data: [N.B. These are criminal fraud registrations and the whois details are fake or stolen - any named person is not actually the registrant].
WHOIS - uk-garagedealer.com

Registrar:     MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE

Status:        clientTransferProhibited
Dates:         Created 03-sep-2009   Updated 03-sep-2009  Expires 03-sep-2010
DNS Servers:   YNS1.YAHOO.COM  YNS2.YAHOO.COM  

Domain Name.......... uk-garagedealer.com
  Creation Date........ 2009-09-04
  Registration Date.... 2009-09-04
  Expiry Date.......... 2010-09-04
  Organisation Name.... Fernando Osornia
  Organisation Address. PO Box 61359
  Organisation Address.
  Organisation Address. Sunnyvale
  Organisation Address. 94088
  Organisation Address. CA
  Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... Admin PrivateRegContact
  Admin Address........ PO Box 61359
  Admin Address........
  Admin Address........ Sunnyvale
  Admin Address........ 94088
  Admin Address........ CA
  Admin Address........ US
  Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
  Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
  Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ TECH PrivateRegContact
  Tech Address......... PO Box 61359
  Tech Address.........
  Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
  Tech Address......... 94088
  Tech Address......... CA
  Tech Address......... US
  Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
  Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
  Tech Fax.............
  Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
  Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com

DNS Lookup: uk-garagedealer.com A record
Searching for uk-garagedealer.com A record at g.root-servers.net [192.112.36.4]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for uk-garagedealer.com A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to yns2.yahoo.com. (zone: uk-garagedealer.com.)
Searching for uk-garagedealer.com A record at yns2.yahoo.com. [66.196.84.168]: Reports uk-garagedealer.com.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
uk-garagedealer.com.AIN720098.136.92.77
uk-garagedealer.com.AIN720098.136.92.78
uk-garagedealer.com.AIN720098.136.92.76
uk-garagedealer.com.NSIN86400yns1.yahoo.com.
uk-garagedealer.com.NSIN86400yns2.yahoo.com.
uk-garagedealer.com.NSIN86400ns8.san.yahoo.com.
uk-garagedealer.com.NSIN86400ns9.san.yahoo.com.

Looking up at the 2 uk-garagedealer.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
yns2.yahoo.com [66.196.84.168]98.136.92.76 98.136.92.77 98.136.92.78
yns1.yahoo.com [98.136.43.32]98.136.92.76 98.136.92.77 98.136.92.78

The host for the criminal's domain uk-garagedealer.com is Yahoo on IP addresses 98.136.92.76, 98.136.92.77, 98.136.92.78.

***Latest News*** 18th. January 2010 - Webpage published