TransitSystem-Express Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters alone.
TransitSystem-Express scam screenshot (20-Nov-2009)
TransitSystem-Express scam screenshot (20-Nov-2009)

TransitSystem-Express scam. This is a fake transport/escrow company that is the partner to the Rumanian fake machinery sellers/buyers such as the Kell Quip Ltd. fraudster and  UK LEADING AUTO MOTO GARAGE, farm-equipments.net Ltd (Farmers Garage), discountfarm.net Ltd.Central-Garages-Ltd, HPS Motorcycles Ltd., Machinery Garage Ltd, Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Tractors Sale Ltd and PJ Equipments. They have a previous alias of Auto Cargo Co (Global Lines Co). Their domain transitsystem-express.com was only recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year, their location and contact details are fake, their site content is stolen and they are not a genuine registered company in the UK. This fraud seems to be of Eastern-European origin and is covered in depth here. They are hosted on the same IP address (212.97.132.146) as used for the Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd and the Second Hand Sale Ltd fraudsters, clearly linking all these crooks together.

TransitSystem-Express : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Despite their claim "Our service is the best in the World" & their above page footer of "2004-2009", their domain transitsystem-express.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Surftown Domains) on 14-sep-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration and misrepresentation, they are also using the same host, IP address and registrar as the Romanian 'fake machinery' sellers listed above. They are clearly the same crooks.

ii) Stolen site content - their website content has been mainly lifted from the genuine Auto Shippers Express, e.g. their Services page is stolen from here and the crooks FAQ is lifted straight from the genuine FAQ.

iii) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for "TransitSystem-Express", apart from their own fake website, of course.

iv) A check of the UK Companies House registry shows that the TransitSystem-Express company is not a registered UK company - clear evidence of a fake company.

v) Fake Location Details (from their website)

N.B. - as these fakers are definitely not a legal UK registered company, it follows that the following contact/location details are going to be fake:

Corporate / Head Office:

Email:  support
support@transitsystem-express.com

(1) City: London,
United Kingdom, SE1 8UL
Address: 117 Waterloo Road,
Tel: +44(0)8432899015
Fax: +44(0)8702860070

• - A Google search for the address "117 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8UL" shows no sign of these criminals at that address.
• - A Google Maps search for the address "117 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8UL" shows no sign of these criminals at that address - the Google street view shows it to be the location of the "Waterloo Business Centre", a serviced office block with no evidence of these criminals at that location. It is clearly not their "Corporate / Head Office:"
- A Google search for the telephone number "+44(0)8432899015" returns no hits for these criminals, (ignoring the criminals fraud sites, of course).
• - A Google search for the Fax. number "+44(0)8702860070" returns no hits for these criminals, (ignoring the criminals fraud sites, of course).
- There is no company by the name of "TransitSystem-Express" listed in the UK telephone directory.
All clear evidence of fake details.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the TransitSystem-Express website has been set up by serial fraudsters for the purpose of criminal deception. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

TransitSystem-Express Fraudsters - current hosting details

Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

transitsystem-express.com

Registrar

ENOM, INC. (Surftown Domains) (14-sep-2009)

Host Network

SURFTOWNDK
Host IP

212.97.132.146

Key:
Active
Suspended/Disabled/Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data :
   Domain Name: TRANSITSYSTEM-EXPRESS.COM
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Name Server: NS1.SURF-TOWN.NET
   Name Server: NS2.SURF-TOWN.NET
   Name Server: NS3.SURF-TOWN.NET
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 14-sep-2009
   Creation Date: 14-sep-2009
   Expiration Date: 14-sep-2010

Registration Service Provided By: Surftown Domains
Contact: dns@surf-town.net
Visit: http://www.support.surftown.com/
   
Domain name: transitsystem-express.com

Registrant Contact:
  
   Debra Castillo (Stolen name)

Stolen contact details - redacted

Administrative Contact:
  
   Debra Castillo (Stolen name)

Stolen contact details - redacted

Technical Contact:
   Surftown Domains
   Surftown Domain (dns@surf-town.net)
   +45.70702474
   Fax:
   Lauptrupsgade 9, 1
   Copenhagen OE,  2100
   DK

Status: Active

Name Servers:
   ns1.surf-town.net
   ns2.surf-town.net
   ns3.surf-town.net
  
Creation date: 14 Sep 2009 18:15:07
Expiration date: 14 Sep 2010 18:15:07

DNS Lookup: transitsystem-express.com A record
Searching for transitsystem-express.com A record at e.root-servers.net [192.203.230.10]: Got referral to F.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for transitsystem-express.com A record at F.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.35.51.30]: Got referral to ns1.surf-town.net. (zone: transitsystem-express.com.)
Searching for transitsystem-express.com A record at ns1.surf-town.net. [212.97.132.11]: Reports transitsystem-express.com.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
transitsystem-express.com.AIN86400212.97.132.146
transitsystem-express.com.NSIN86400ns1.surf-town.net.
transitsystem-express.com.NSIN86400ns2.surf-town.net.
transitsystem-express.com.NSIN86400ns3.surf-town.net.
ns1.surf-town.net.AIN86400212.97.132.11
ns2.surf-town.net.AIN86400212.97.132.12
ns3.surf-town.net.AIN86400212.97.129.67

Looking up at the 3 transitsystem-express.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns3.surf-town.net [212.97.129.67]212.97.132.146
ns2.surf-town.net [212.97.132.12]212.97.132.146
ns1.surf-town.net [212.97.132.11]212.97.132.146

The host for the criminal's domain transitsystem-express.com is  SURFTOWNDK on IP addresses 212.97.132.146. This is the same IP address as used for the
Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd and the Second Hand Sale Ltd fraudsters, clearly linking all these crooks together.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 20th. November 2009.