Solutions Consulting Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Solutions Consulting Scam screenshot: 17th. Feb 2009
Solutions Consulting Scam screenshot: 17th. Feb 2009

This fraud should not be confused with any other company of the same or similar name - the above website screenshot and the following fraud evidence define and refer to this fake company alone and no other. ***Beware** The fraudulent website contains an iFrame exploit on all domains which attempts to divert your browser to http://ZieF.pl/rc/ where there is coded malware. Do not browse to the links unless you know what you are doing.

Solutions Consulting is just another fake stolen website used as a vehicle for money laundering fraud and phishing for personal details as part of the recruitment process. It is one of the large group of frauds hosted on IP address 115.126.5.50 using criminal registered nameservers ns1.bdns.co.cr and ns2.bdns.co.cr. A Google search for "ns1.bdns.co.cr" will give you a good selection of their aliases as will a similar search of my website for 115.126.5.50. The purpose of the website is the usual money mule fake job under the 'Careers' tab. Their domain was only registered very recently and their location details are fake. Their website is stolen from the genuine company Inothink Solutions as is self evident.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) Stolen website. The criminal's website has been stolen from the genuine company Inothink Solutions. Clear evidence of fraudulent misrepresentation.

ii) As the complete website has been stolen as evidenced, all of the content is irrelevant except this following money mule solicitation that appears under the 'Careers' tab and is not on the genuine website:

Careers   
  
Part-Time Job. Start earn money from home today!

Solutions Consulting believes that the services of an Organization are only as good as the people that offer them. Our people make it possible for our customers to succeed. We go to great lengths to ensure that our people are equipped with the tools & technologies required for their best performance for the work at hand. For Solutions Consulting' team, excellence and superior customer service is not an option, but a way of life.

Because we've earned our pride as excellent services and solutions organization, we're looking for people who share our vision to be a performance driven and Customer delight oriented Company. We have great opportunities for professionals who are highly accountable for deliverables and service-and who take pride in their achievements. Industry professionals who are ambitious, who love challenges and who have a passion to excel should look no further than Solutions Consulting! If "career" for you means "Growth, Learning, development, Challenge and Empowerment", then this is the place to be!

You must enjoy working in a fast-paced, hands-on environment and have strong multi-tasking abilities and interpersonal skills.
All candidates must be reliable.

Obligatory requirements:

- US residency;
- computer with internet access and e-mail address;
- Age: at least 21. (we can`t work with people, who are unadult);
- an opportunity to check your email several times a day;
- at least 3-4 hours of free time during the week for communication (mostly morning/business hours);
- an abilty to answer phone calls several times a day;

Approximate salary per month depends ONLY on your skills.

It is a part time home based job which doesn't require leaving your main occupation. No significant experience in trading or accounting required.

There are NO start up or training fees required.

Apply:
E-mail to: hr@solutcons.com


iii) That is the usual part-time, work-from-home illegal money mule function, (it may be 'cloaked' as they often are now for obvious reasons, but do not be fooled) - it will consist of accepting fake cheques into your personal bank account and forwarding a balance off to these crooks via Moneygram or Western Union less a percentage commission - check out the rest of the evidence of a fake company. The identical 'Job' is common to many of these scams, for example Europe Financial Solutions, which is clear evidence of its fraudulent nature.

iv) Fake
'Contact Us' Details from website:

Address:

7911 Arlington Avenue,
Ste 118
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (909) 895-6524
Fax:       (888) 838-3920
Email:  info@solutcons.com

• - A USPS lookup on the above address shows that "
7911 Arlington Avenue, Ste 118" should be "7911 Arlington Avenue Apt 118" - it is a residential apartment block. Check for yourself using the link. Clear evidence of a fake address and fraud.
• - the telephone number 
(909) 895-6524 is located in Anaheim, CA which is about 30 miles from Riverside, CA.
• - the telephone number  (888) 838-3920 Googles as the same number as used in other related scams, e.g. the 2 Affordable scam.

v) This particular Solutions Consulting company are not listed in the California state business entity register - Clear evidence of a fake company. Check for yourself using the link provided. (Not to be confused with any unrelated company of the same name).

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Solutions Consulting website has been set up very recently by money laundering criminals purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal activity - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

solutcons.com
sconsultingcomp.com
solutions-consultingc.com
con-solutionsc.com

Registrar

Enom(Rustelekom) - 11-Feb-2009
Enom(Rustelekom) - 11-Feb-2009
Enom(Rustelekom) - 11-Feb-2009
ENOM, INC. - 17-Feb-2009


 
Nameserver Domains

bdns.co.cr
srvdns.co.uk

Registrar

NIC.CR - 14 Nov 2008
Register.com (22-Jan-2009)

Active
Suspended
Parked


Network Data (Valid for solutcons.com, sconsultingcomp.com and solutions-consultingc.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for solutcons.com A record at b.root-servers.net [192.228.79.201]: Got referral to B.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for solutcons.com A record at B.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.33.14.30]: Got referral to ns1.bdns.co.cr. (zone: solutcons.com.)
Searching for solutcons.com A record at ns1.bdns.co.cr. [115.126.5.50]: Reports solutcons.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
solutcons.com.AIN14400115.126.5.50
solutcons.com.NSIN14400ns2.bdns.co.cr.
solutcons.com.NSIN14400ns1.bdns.co.cr.
ns1.bdns.co.cr.AIN14400115.126.5.50
ns2.bdns.co.cr.AIN14400115.126.5.51

Looking up at the 2 solutcons.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.bdns.co.cr [115.126.5.51]115.126.5.50
ns1.bdns.co.cr [115.126.5.50]115.126.5.50

The host for this criminal is the usual HKNTCM-291-091PVT (hknetcom.biz) on IP address 115.126.5.50. This is the same host, IP and nameservers as used by numerous fraudsters on this website.

***Latest News*** 17th. February 2009 - Webpage created

Later: News from Simon Bear - All three of this criminals domains have been suspended by the registrar - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.

***Latest News*** 25th. June 2009
New domain notified by Frank Bear - con-solutionsc.com registered with Enom Inc and hosted on the following network (N.B. ***Beware - the criminals home page generates a framer virus warning***).
DNS Lookup: con-solutionsc.com A record
Searching for con-solutionsc.com A record at j.root-servers.net [192.58.128.30]: Got referral to C.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for con-solutionsc.com A record at C.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.26.92.30]: Got referral to ns2.srvdns.co.uk. (zone: con-solutionsc.com.)
Searching for con-solutionsc.com A record at ns2.srvdns.co.uk. [78.129.166.234]: Reports con-solutionsc.com.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
con-solutionsc.com.AIN1440078.129.166.235
con-solutionsc.com.NSIN14400ns1.srvdns.co.uk.
con-solutionsc.com.NSIN14400ns2.srvdns.co.uk.
ns1.srvdns.co.uk.AIN1440078.129.166.233
ns2.srvdns.co.uk.AIN1440078.129.166.234

Looking up at the 2 con-solutionsc.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.srvdns.co.uk [78.129.166.234]78.129.166.235

The host of this criminal fraudster is KY-PRVT-NWRK-019231 (Cayman British Islands Offshore Network).

***Latest News*** 30th. June 2009
News from Simon Bear - the domain con-solutionsc.com has been suspended by the registrar - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal