Serenity Exclusive Fraud

Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Serenity Exclusive website screenshot (29-Jan-2009)
Serenity Exclusive website screenshot (29-Jan-2009)

This Serenity Exclusive criminal fraud website should not be confused with any other company with the same or similar name. The above screenshot and the following evidence defines this criminal alone.

Serenity Exclusive (S&E) is a very widespread reshipping/money laundering fraud scam with many aliases, including Swiss EspeSwiss ErlinSion Enge, S&E Sales Corp.(Swiss Jewelry) and S&E Sales Corp.(Solar Jewelry). Their identical websites are all based on the genuine Sundrani fine jewelry website template, their identical management teams have various different names but are all stolen from another company, (details below), their domains are all recently registered, their location details are variously bogus and they have no internet presence other than fraud site listings and job website spams. They exist solely to try and give an air of legitimacy to a fake criminal job spamming campaign.

Serenity Exclusive : Evidence of Site Theft and Criminal Fraud

i) The Serenity Exclusive fraud website domain serenityexclusive.com was only registered with PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (MYDOMENS.COM) on 07-Dec-2008 which makes a nonsense of this 'About Us' page puff: "As of today, Serenity Exclusive is not only a link in a big chain of the world financial flows, but also an independent segment. Uniting more than 50 jewelry suppliers across the Globe, Serenity Exclusive is also a management consulting and outsourcing company, with net revenues of US$15.55 million for the fiscal year ended Aug. 31, 2007".

ii) Following on from the above statement, A Google search for "Serenity Exclusive" shows a complete absence of web presence, other than the criminal's own website.

iii) The criminal's management team is a clearly bogus team - they are all stolen from the genuine Demandware company and their names changed - conclusive and irrefutable evidence of criminal fraud.

iv) The criminal 'Purchasing Agent' job solicitation from the website:

Purchasing Agent

    Salary: 52K plus bonus Location: US only Job Type: Permanent Start Date: ASAP
    Description

    Your responsibilities will include purchase of equipment and payment of advertising and publicity. Wholesale purchases will not your responsibilities. Our firm has been opening a new branch on perspective market in east Europe and Asia. You have to shipping equipment to offices in these countries and pay for the company's services.
    Candidate Requirements

    A demonstrable experience within an ecommerce retail or buy retail site is required with experience of delivering growth through effective marketing of digital channels within a consumer facing company. In terms of practical skills - affilate manager must able to interpret and make decisions on marketing data from online sources. Experience with a web analytics package such as Google analytics, HitWise or Omniture is essential.


The dreadful, grammar, spelling and English apart, this job is the well-known 'Purchasing Agent' fraud. This scam entails the victim purchasing high-value goods on his credit card and shipping them off to these criminals. The mug is then 'recompensed' by stolen funds credited to his credit card, (for which the crooks need to know the details!!!), or to his bank account. Eventually these funds come back as stolen, the victims bank account and all his assets are frozen and he faces large losses and a visit from the police - don't be tempted.

v) The clearly fake location details from the website:

Contact Us

Serenity Exclusive Headquarters

Switzerland
2 Martastrasse
Kuesnacht, CH, 8700

Phone: +41(44)586 62 27

• - A Google search and a Google Maps check shows that there is no Martastrasse in Kuesnacht/Switzerland - it is a fake address.
• - The Telephone number +41(44)586 62 27 is a Zurich number and not from Kuesnacht.
The location and contact numbers are clearly bogus.

vi) Serenity Exclusive are not listed in the Swiss Federal Company Register of registered company names - clear evidence of a fake company.

vii) The Jobsite Spam

Hello,

I have found your CV at CareerBuilder.com but I was unable to reach you by the
phone. My name is Meier Seidemann, I am HR manager of Serenity Exclusive. We
are engaged primarily into manufacture and exports of diamond studded gold
jewelry 18k with the product quality and finishing in confirmation with
international standards at a competitive price. Since the inception i.e. from
March 2001, our company's policy has been based on strong pillars of trust,
transparent business operations, genuine and good quality products coupled with
good customer service. We believe in long-term, cordial and mutually beneficial
business relationships.
 
We are looking to hire supply managers. The main idea of this position based on
a price differences of local markets in USA, Europe and Asia. You may continue
to work with your primary employment or a running business and still cooperate
with us because this job would take only 5…8 hours per week.

Working with us you will get:
- Salary: Annual gross starting salary of $52,900, paid in monthly installments
by your choice of check or direct deposit;
- Bonuses: Up to ten percent of your annual gross salary, paid quarterly by
your choice of check or direct deposit;
- Experience in the highly perspective field of jewelry business with great
future career possibilities.

The salary is based on the combined method. It means that you'll receive part
as an advance payment, and the rest - in the month's end. The contract is
rather flexible.

This job may become a good additional income for you. It is not a multi-level
marketing, we are not looking for investments and you should not buy any
equipment for your own money.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions ONLY at e-mail: 
meier.seidemann.se.hr@gmail.com

Thanks for your time.
 
Seidemann, Meier * HR manager
meier.seidemann.se.hr@gmail.com

Serenity Exclusive Inc. 2 Martastrasse, Kuesnacht, CH, 8700, Switzerland
+41(44)5866227
©2001-2009 All rights reserved.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Serenity Exclusive website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Serenity Exclusive  Fraudsters hosting details.


Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts 
Domain

serenityexclusive.com

Registrar

PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (MYDOMENS.COM) (07-Dec-2008)

Host 

STARHUBINTERNET-SG

Host IP

203.117.111.95


Active
Suspended/disabled
Parked


DNS Data (Valid for domain serenityexclusive.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for serenityexclusive.com A record at g.root-servers.net [192.112.36.4]: Got referral to J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for serenityexclusive.com A record at J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.48.79.30]: Got referral to ns2.sg-networks.com. (zone: serenityexclusive.com.)
Searching for serenityexclusive.com A record at ns2.sg-networks.com. [203.117.111.96]: Reports serenityexclusive.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
serenityexclusive.com. A IN 14400 203.117.111.95
serenityexclusive.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.sg-networks.com.
serenityexclusive.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.sg-networks.com.
ns1.sg-networks.com. A IN 14400 203.117.111.95
ns2.sg-networks.com. A IN 75530 203.117.111.96

Looking up at the 2 serenityexclusive.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.sg-networks.com [203.117.111.96] 203.117.111.95
ns1.sg-networks.com [203.117.111.95] 203.117.111.95

The host for this criminal fraudster is STARHUBINTERNET-SG on IP address 203.117.111.95

***Latest News*** Initial entry 29th. January 2009
Thanks to Frank Bear for the 'heads-up' on this one.

***Latest News***  30th. January 2009

News from Simon Bear - domain serenityexclusive.com has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.