SB Systems Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
SB Systems Inc. screenshot (09-Dec-2008):
SB Systems Inc. screenshot (09-Dec-2008)

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have a similar name. The website graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal.

SB Systems Inc. (Safeguard Business Systems) is a very elaborately dressed up fraud job spamvertising fake logistics website. T
he SB Systems Inc. home page has been stolen from the UAE based company 'Peeraj Group', and most other pages are stolen from various places such as the US registered logistics company Global Ocean Freight Inc. and World Express Inc. Their 'Auto Shipping' page is mostly copied from here. In short it is a patchwork of stolen content from all over the place. They claim to have been in business since April 4, 2000 on their 'About Us' page, but their website domain superlop.com, (random domain, i.e. what's that got to do with SB Systems?), was only registered with XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION on 18-sep-2008. They have a very similar alias of A-Logistics Inc. and their location details are bogus. It is a pretty well  identical follow on fraud to Eric Ager Logistics Inc. and Rimm Systems Inc. In fact RIMM systems still appear in their contact Us details and the domain superlop.com was previously used for the Rimm Systems Inc. criminal fraud. All clear evidence of a continuing fraudster.
Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) They claim to have been in business since April 4, 2000 on their 'About Us' page, but their website domain superlop.com was only registered with XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION on 18-sep-2008. This same domain was previously used for the Rimm Systems Inc. criminal fraudster. Clear evidence of fraud.

ii) Stolen website content - their home page has been stolen from the UAE based company 'Peeraj Group', and most other pages are stolen from various places as described above. Clear evidence of site theft and fraud. [Update - the crooks have replaced their home page with an 'under construction' notice to divert suspicion].

iii) About Us detail:
    

Company Name

Safeguard Business Systems
Establishment
April 4, 2000
Capital
$7,578,900.04 (Current as of 1st April, 2007)
Employees
595 consolidated (Current as of 1st April. 2007)
Licenses
OTI/NVOCC (Federal Maritime Commission)
ISO 9001:2000 Certificate Member

A simple check on the Federal Maritime Commission webpage shows that no company by the name of Safeguard Business Systems or SB Systems Inc. is listed in their database  - that claim is completely bogus. Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) A Google search for "SB Systems Inc." or "Safeguard Business Systems" shows that this is a pretty generic name, but this fake logistics company has no Google internet presence at all which makes a nonsense of their above claims, (from their 'About Us' page), to have capital of $7,578,900.04 and 595 employees. Not to be confused with the genuine "Safeguard Business Systems" company who are listed as a Computer Processing and Data Preparation and Processing Services industry in TUSTIN, CA. and whose address these criminals have stolen.

v) 'Contact Us' Details from the website:

Safeguard Business Systems [RIMM Group]
4370 La Jolla Village Drive
Northern Trust Building, Suite 404
San Diego, California 92122
phone/fax: (760) 297 4740
e-mail: office@superlop.com

HR Department: (760) 297 4744

HQ office:
14661 Franklin Ave.
Tustin, CA 92680
phone/fax: (760) 297 4740
e-mail: office@superlop.com

European Department:

Leutschenbachstrasse 95
CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
phone: (44) 30-823-811
e-mail: switz@rimmsystems.com

Regional Branches:

26 Ligovskij street
198143 Saint-Petersburg
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

JMC House, Bisleri Compound,
Western Express Highway,
400099 Mumbai, INDIA

2-474-8, Katsushika-cho
Chiba-ken 273-0032
Funabashi-shi, JAPAN

85A, Jalan Klang Lama, Batu 3
58000 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

Sunlight Building
10 Ubi Avenue 4
SINGAPORE 408825

23 Avgusta St. 38
Kharkov 04053
UKRAINE

• - The above telephone numbers of (760) 297 4740 and (760) 297 4744 were also used for the Rimm Systems Inc. fraudster at a different address.
• - The above telephone number of (760) 297 4740 is listed as located at Valley Center, CA, which is over 50 miles away from the criminal's supposed location.
• - The address of 14661 Franklin Ave. Tustin, CA is listed as the address of the totally different genuine SAFEGUARD BUSINESS SYSTEMS INC (listed as is/was a sublessor of the MTI Technology company), whose name these criminal's have clearly stolen for their own purposes.
• - The supposed European location address of Leutschenbachstrasse 95 CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland is identical to the location details for their other fraud aliases A-Logistics Inc. and Eric Ager Logistics Inc.
• - Their supposed Swiss address of "Leutschenbachstrasse 95 CH-8050 Zurich" Googles as the address of Xounts. and there's no third party
      confirmation of this company existing at that address.

• - Their supposed Swiss telephone number is in fact shown as a UK (+44) number and is also an invalid number.

All clear evidence of fraud.

vi) A simple webcheck shows that no logistics company by the name of SB Systems Inc. or Safeguard Business Systems is listed in the California state company register - Clear evidence of a fake company.

vii) A simple webcheck shows that SB Systems Inc. are not listed as a logistics company in the Dun & Bradstreet database.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the SB Systems Inc. website has been stolen from a genuine company and is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all of their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Known Website Domains

superlop.com
Registrar

XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (18-sep-2008)

Active
Suspended/Disabled


DNS Data: (superlop.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for superlop.com A record at g.root-servers.net [192.112.36.4]: Got referral to J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.) [took 55 ms]
Searching for superlop.com A record at J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.48.79.30]: Got referral to ns2.droreal.com. (zone: superlop.com.) [took 176 ms]
Searching for superlop.com A record at ns2.droreal.com. [79.135.168.36]: Reports superlop.com. [took 185 ms] Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
superlop.com.AIN30079.135.168.36
superlop.com.NSIN300ns1.superlop.com.
superlop.com.NSIN300ns2.superlop.com.
ns1.superlop.com.AIN30079.135.168.36
ns2.superlop.com.AIN30079.135.168.36

Looking up at the 2 superlop.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.droreal.com [79.135.168.36]79.135.168.36
ns1.droreal.com [79.135.168.36]79.135.168.36

The host for this criminal is listed as LB-NET (Lebanon private dedicated service) on IP 79.135.168.36. The nameserver domain droreal.com appears to be a rogue nameserver used by the criminals for their own DNS. It was only registered with XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION on 02-Jun-2008, is blacklisted on uribl.com and is linked with dating fraud spammers. The fact that RIMM Systems/SB Systems Inc. and the dating spammers and scammers are one and the same is confirmed by the fact that the response email address of "ROBERTINA@superlop.com", (among many others), is used by the "how are you?) do you have a second?)..." dating spammers. The "Dating! She is waiting for you" spammers, (elite-russian-girls-for-you.net), are also coincidentally hosted on the same network on the adjacent IP 79.135.168.38.
Fraud Log

Webpage created 10th. December 2008

***Latest News*** 9th. January 2009
News from Frank Bear: The criminals have 'cloaked' the site in an obvious attempt to deflect suspicion by replacing the home page with the notice "
We are sorry !!! Site under construction !!!" on their index page, but all the other pages remain active as normal, e.g. the 'About Us' page is now an entry point.