Property Group & Invest Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear
Icon
Property Group & Invest Inc. Screenshot - 14-Aug-2009
Property Group & Invest Inc. Screenshot - 14-Aug-2009

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of the same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website graphics and the money laundering job below are intended to identify this fraudster alone.

Property Group & Invest Inc. is just one of a whole host of money mule and reshipping fraud fake websites from the same criminal gang. To see a few more of these criminal's aliases, Google for scraps of text from the site, e.g. "by people with great experience and knowledge in the field of international transport". It is the same fraudster as First Global RoadPriority Global Road, AFC Financial Services, Money Line Corporation, Euro Transfer Group, Moneylight, (they've even left the name in the banner), fraud and others with the same money transfer and reshipping fraud jobs. This criminal's domain was only very recently registered, (30-Jul-2009), they have fake location details, other identical aliases, (for example NBB Company) and they are advertising clear money mule and reshipping fraud jobs.

Property Group & Invest Inc. : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Property Group & Invest Inc. claim on their website above: "Property Group & Invest Inc. was founded in the beginning of 1999", but the criminal's domain prty-group.info was only registered with Bottle Domains Inc. on 30-Jul-2009 - a clear indication of fraud.

ii) If they had have been around since 1999 they would have an internet presence, however, a Google search for "Property Group & Invest Inc." (include quotes), shows no web presence at all for these crooks, apart from fraud site listings.

iii) The Property Group & Invest Inc. website's real function is to spamvertise both a re-shipping fraud part-time work from home job and a similar illegal money mule position accepting fraudulent funds into your account and transferring them back out to the criminals via Western Union or Moneygram for a percentage cut.

iv)  Here is the re-shipping fraud job of "Shipping Manager" from their website:

Shipping manager.

You must enjoy working in a fast-paced, hands-on environment and have strong multi-tasking abilities and interpersonal skills.
This job requires punctuality, good organizational skills and proficiency with Microsoft office programs to maintain inventory and fill in necessary forms.

You will receive packages with electronics from our suppliers and then forward it to our further world wide clients via major shipping companies: Fedex, DHL, UPS, USPS.
You will generally receive high Tech. Equipment - computer hardware, audio systems, electronics etc.
You will handle all aspects of warehouse acitivities including shipping, receiving, and inventory.
Experience in freight and custom clearance is key to hire. Top compensation and a rewarding work environment that offers room for growth.
All candidates must be reliable. Previous warehouse experience and experience in a pick/pack environment preferred. You should effectively communicate with the clients, located in another city while maintaining frequent calls with questions and/or special requests.

To qualify, you MUST:

1. Be at least 18.
2. Be able to repeatedly lift 5-20 pound boxes.
3. Check your email several times a day (each hour is wePLComed).
4. You need to respond immediately to emails.
5. Be responsible, hard working and communicable.
6. Be able to answer phone calls.

We offer competitive compensation, including base salary, commission, and expense reimbursement.
Approximate quantity of packages/letters per week depends ONLY on your skills.


The above fraud could not be clearer - it is the well recognised function of "re-shipping donkey". There is no genuine requirement for such a service and what the unfortunate 'dupe' may not realise is that the goods he has reshipped have been purchased by fraud, e.g. stolen credit card details and he will be the only traceable link in the chain. This fraud is well documented  by many authoritative agencies such as Monster and the United States Postal Service also detail it here in a press release dating back to February 2005.

v) and here is the even more well known & totally illegal money mule function, here entitled "Financial Manager" on their website:

Financial manager.

Company Property Group & Invest Inc. is seeking for responsible, literate and honest persons for the positions in transaction services to be financial manager.

1. Be able to check your email several times a day.
2. Be able to respond to emails immediately.
3. Be able to work overtime if needed.
4. Be responsible and hard working.
5. Be able to open bank account for company needs (if needed).
6. Should have personal bank account.

You will be asked for punctuality, managerial abilities and responsibility. You will also receive detailed instructions for subsequent actions from our manager, with information how to receive/transfer the money.

You'll be get transfers from our customers. When You get money you must send it immediately by wire, Western Union, Money Gram or other payment method to account or address that we provided.
 
Employment
After you are accepted for employment, you will be assigned to our manager. The manager will inform you by E-mail about the time and nature of the first package/money transaction.
Our company assumes full responsibility for insurance, customs and tax registration of packages. You will not have to fill out any documents or pay customs duties! For the initial period you will be offered a part-time employment, later depending on your activity results you can turn to the full-time employment.


Once again, the proposed job could not be clearer - it is the well known and totally illegal money laundering mule position which entails receiving stolen or fraudulent checks into your bank account and immediately wiring them back to the criminals via Moneygram or Western Union. Clear evidence of fraud.
vi) No legitimate company is going to spamvertise among the untrained, inexperienced and uncertified general population for a "Financial Manager" acting as a spare time, work from home criminal money transfer agent accepting funds into a private account and transferring a balance out via Western Union. Such a proposition defines the company without doubt as criminal and fraudulent. Neither are they going to advertise for a similar "Shipping Manager" working from home in a part-time position. The correct term for this position is 'Fence' as the only possible reason for such a function is to handle stolen goods.

vii) Contact Details (from the website):

Contact
If you any questions don't hesitate to contact us.
Our postal address:
"Property Group & Invest Inc."
P.O. Box 3294 , Wilton
CT , 06897
USA

Customer service:
Phone (USA): (203) 665-0071
Fax (USA): (203) 665-0071

• - They've not even got a physical address for this latest alias - just a PO Box., supposedly in Connecticut.
• - Note the common phone and Fax. number - not a sign of a professional company or even a real one...
• - A Google search for the number "(203) 665-0071" shows that it is a dial-up internet access number - clear evidence of fraud.

viii) Property Group & Invest Inc. are not listed in the Connecticut state company register - Clear evidence of a fake company.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Property Group & Invest Inc. website has been set up by money laundering & re-shipping fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising illegal jobs. If you are a registrar or a host abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudster's domains or hosting, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Property Group & Invest Inc. Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and  Hosts
Domain

prty-group.info

Registrar

Bottle Domains Inc. (30-Jul-2009)

Host Network

AUSTSTYLE (Australian Style)

Host IP

202.174.84.137


Active
Suspended/Disabled
Parked
Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

DNS Data (Valid for prty-group.info)
DNS Lookup: prty-group.info A record
Searching for prty-group.info A record at c.root-servers.net [192.33.4.12]: Got referral to B2.INFO.AFILIAS-NST.ORG. (zone: info.)
Searching for prty-group.info A record at B2.INFO.AFILIAS-NST.ORG. [199.249.121.1]: Got referral to ns5.domaincentral.com. (zone: prty-group.info.)
Searching for prty-group.info A record at ns5.domaincentral.com. [202.174.84.209]: Reports prty-group.info.
Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
prty-group.info. A IN 3600 202.174.84.137
prty-group.info. NS IN 3600 ns5.domaincentral.com.
prty-group.info. NS IN 3600 ns6.domaincentral.com.
ns5.domaincentral.com. A IN 131383 202.174.84.209
ns6.domaincentral.com. A IN 11641 202.174.84.210

Looking up at the 2 prty-group.info. parent servers:

Server Response
ns6.domaincentral.com [202.174.84.210] 202.174.84.137
ns5.domaincentral.com [202.174.84.209] 202.174.84.137

The host for this criminal is listed as  AUSTSTYLE (Australian Style) on IP address  202.174.84.137
***Latest News***  Initial entry 14-Aug-2009 - Thanks to Frank Bear for the 'heads up' on this one.
***Latest News***  24-Aug-2009
News from Simon Bear - the domain prty-group.info has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.