Premier Building Company Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below and the included evidence of fraud clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters and no other company.
Premier Building Company Website screenshot (03-Nov-2009):
Premier Building Company Website screenshot (03-Nov-2009):

Premier Building Company is another fairly obvious Eastern European money laundering mule fraud. Their bogus location and contact details place them on a parking lot In Seattle WA, but they have a Chinese domain registration with a Chinese registrar used by a large number of criminals on this website and were registered using a known fraud registrant's email address. They are hosted by a Latvian host. Their domain premieragency.cn was only registered very recently for the usual 'criminal's domain' 1 year minimum period and they have no internet presence whatsoever. The whole purpose of the fake site is to lend an air of legitimacy to the usual spamming campaign intended to recruit money 'mules' into an illegal job laundering stolen money from 'phished' bank accounts. Don't be tempted or you WILL regret it.

Premier Building Company : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Premier Building Company claim on the above home page of their website:
"We are a growing company that operates on the construction market and has come to enjoy some success in this field.", but the criminal's domain premieragency.cn was
only registered with 广东时代互联科技有限公司 (Time Internet Technology Co., Ltd. of Guangdong) on 19-Sep-2009. Clear evidence of misrepresentation and fraud.

ii)
 A Google search for "Premier Building Company" returns only the criminal's website and a large fog factor of other Premier Building Companies - it is a pretty generic name, but there is certainly zero web presence for them - just another anti-fraud site listing.

iii)
The criminal's website domain premieragency.cn has been registered with the same Chinese registrar as used by a large number of other criminals on this website
and they are hosted on a Latvian host. Hardly likely for a supposed Seattle WA company.

iv)  Fake Location and Contact details from their website:

Address:
Premier Building Company
368 Cherry St
Seattle WA 98133
United States

Phone numbers:
(618) 996-5292
(206) 577-3887 (FAX)


• - A Google search for the address "368 Cherry St, Seattle WA" returns zero results.
• - A Google Maps search for the address "368 Cherry St, Seattle WA" also returns zero results. (The Google street view shows that it is a parking lot).
- In view of the above, it is unsurprising that a USPS Zipcode check returns the message "The address was not found" - it is undeniably a fake address - clear evidence of fraud.
• - A Google search for the telephone number (618) 996-5292 returns zero results for these criminals, (ignoring any occurrence of their fake website, of course). In addition the number locates to Creal Springs, IL, not Seattle WA  - clear evidence of fraud.
• - A Google search for the Fax. number (206) 577-3887 returns zero results for these criminals, (ignoring any occurrence of their fake website, of course)

v) A Washington state business entity register search shows that there is no business by the name of Premier Building Company registered in Washington state - it is without doubt a fake company.

vi) The 'Job' from the website:
Regional manager
Requirements:

    * Free time (2 hrs a day and more)
    * Active position
    * Ability to process large amounts of information
    * PC-friendly
    * Social skills
    * Literate speech
    * US citizenship

Responsibilities:

    * Working with clients
    * Keeping documentation in order

What we offer:

    * Stable income with part-time employment
    * Social provision
    * Salary decided based upon interview

Type of work:

    * Part-time job 


That is the general way that these fraudsters are recruiting these days, in a veiled or 'cloaked' manner to avoid spelling out the obvious money mule function until they have made contact with the victim, but make no mistake, it is a part-time, work from home position as a money mule and you will be asked as part of your 'training' to accept several illegal 'test transfer transactions' into your bank account which are in fact the whole criminal purpose of the charade. Don't be fooled - it could cost you a lot of money, your reputation and even result in your arrest. This 'job' must be viewed in the light of the clearly proven frauduent nature of the company.
The above evidence proves beyond doubt that Premier Building Company is a fake company and that their website has been set up very recently by criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Premier Building Company Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts
Domain

premieragency.cn
 
Registrar

广东时代互联科技有限公司 (Time Internet Technology Co., Ltd. of Guangdong) 19-Sep-2009
Host Network

gaztranzitstroyinfo-net

Host IPs

91.212.41.246

Active
Suspended

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data:
Domain Name: premieragency.cn
ROID: 20090919s10001s28433797-cn
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant Organization: Private person
Registrant Name: Private person
Administrative Email: abusehostserver@gmail.com
Sponsoring Registrar: 广东时代互联科技有限公司
Name Server:ns1.everydns.net
Name Server:ns2.everydns.net
Registration Date: 2009-09-19 19:11
Expiration Date: 2010-09-19 19:11

DNS Lookup for premieragency.cn

Searching for premieragency.cn. A record at NS.CERNET.NET. [202.112.0.44] ...took 564 ms
Searching for ns1.everydns.net. A record at E.ROOT-SERVERS.NET. [192.203.230.10] ...took 171 ms
Searching for ns1.everydns.net. A record at F.GTLD-SERVERS.net. [192.35.51.30] ...took 175 ms
Searching for premieragency.cn. A record at ns1.everydns.net. [208.76.62.100] ...took 128 ms


A record found: 91.212.41.246
DomainTypeTTLAnswer
premieragency.cn.NS86400ns1.everydns.net.
premieragency.cn.NS86400ns2.everydns.net.
premieragency.cn.NS86400ns3.everydns.net.
premieragency.cn.NS86400ns4.everydns.net.
premieragency.cn.A180091.212.41.246

The listed host for this criminal's website is gaztranzitstroyinfo-net (LLC "Gaztransitstroyinfo") on IP address 91.212.41.246
Initial entry 3rd. November 2009 - Thanks to DS for the 'heads-up' on this one...