Phaselis Travel Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Phaselis Travel Inc. screenshot (28-Aug-2009)
Phaselis Travel Inc. screenshot (28-Aug-2009)

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the evidential data below clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters.

Phaselis Travel Inc. is just a standard serial scam website that has been set up to form a front for a money laundering job spamming campaign.The site content, (including the fake 'job'), is exactly the same as used for their other aliases, Star TravelVestiga Travel, Paradise Touristics and Eurostars Travel Inc. - they are clearly serial fraudsters. Their domain phaselistravel.com was only registered on 24-jun-2009 with DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (PROVISOV.NET), for the usual criminal domain one year period and the bogus Spanish location details are the same as for their Star Travel, Vestiga Travel and Paradise Touristics aliases and are easily demonstrated to be fake. A Google search shows that "Phaselis Travel Inc." have absolutely no genuine web presence at all, (ignoring their own fake website, of course). They are also not a registered company in their supposed country of Spain.

Phaselis Travel Inc.  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Phaselis Travel Inc. claim on their website home page (click on 'Home Page'): "The tour operator Phaselis Travel Inc. has been successfully operating in the travel services market since 1997", but the criminal's domain phaselistravel.com was only registered with DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (PROVISOV.NET) on 24-jun-2009 for the usual criminal domain one year period A clear indication of a fraudulent registration.

ii) A Google search shows absolutely no genuine internet presence at all for this particular Phaselis Travel Inc., ignoring their own fake website, of course. If they had indeed been in business since 1997 they would have a large presence. The fact that they have absolutely zero is clear evidence of a fake company.

iii) Fake Website Contact Details:
Phaselis Travel contact details
San Bernardo 44 28013 Madrid Spain
Telephone: +34 915 470 294
Fax: 34 915 881 407
USA phone: +1 951 260 0815
USA fax: +1 858 345 3304

• - The postcode for the address San Bernardo 44, Madrid is incorrect - a check on the Spanish postcode website shows it should be 28015 and not 28013.
• - The corrected address San Bernardo 44 28015 Madrid Spain actually belongs to the "Escuela Superior de Canto de Madrid" or the "Top Singing School of Madrid" - here's the Google street view of it showing no sign of any of these crooks. Absolutely irrefutable evidence of fake address details and fraud.
• - The above Spanish address and telephone number are identical to their Star Travel, Vestiga Travel, Paradise Touristics and Eurostars Travel Inc. aliases - clear evidence of fraud.
• - There are no Google hits for the telephone number +34 915 470 294 apart from my other fraud site listings.
• - There are no Google hits for the Fax number 34 915 881 407 apart from my site fraud listing for Star Travel.
• - There are no Google hits for the US number +1 951 260 0815
• - There are no Google hits for the US number +1 858 345 3304

iv) The company Phaselis Travel Inc. are not registered in the Spanish company register (CORPME) - irrefutable evidence of a fake company and fraud.

v)
The fraud site content is exactly the same as the site content for their other aliases,
 Star Travel Vestiga Travel, Paradise Touristics and Eurostars Travel Inc..

vi) The website job advert:
Inviting & Advantages
Why do we invite you to our Company:
•You have the opportunity for professional growth in Company.
•Company provides well-managed, challenging work conditions that allow team members to realize their potential, work in a friendly atmosphere, and enjoy the common spirit of cooperation of the Company team.
•Company operates with a flexible salary policy. Salaries are reviewed after the initial probation period and depend on the complexity of the assigned tasks and the experience and abilities of the team member.
•Company does a lot to foster employee satisfaction and relationship-building, which makes for a stronger team. Professional training, courses, and sports activities are always available. Self-education and knowledge-sharing within the company are encouraged.

More advantages of working at Company:
•In addition to regular salary, team members are rewarded for each job.
•Free swimming pool and gym for team members.
•English courses held in the company office.
•Team members are free to establish the routine of work to their convenience.
•No overtimes because the Companys activities are well-planned and organized.
•Fully-paid leaves and sick-lists.
•Air-conditioned offices.
•Quality tea and aromatic coffee at the expense of the Company

Our agents say about us >
 
 
Phaselis Travel Inc. currently has  following vacancies
 
Corporate Event Manager for the Corporate Service Department >
Economist (hot vacancy) >

The above fake job is common to all of this criminal's aliases as listed.

vii) The identical alias Star Travel has been explored in more depth - it all applies equally well to this same criminal's alias.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Phaselis Travel Inc. website has been set up by fraudsters for criminal purposes. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Phaselis Travel Inc. Fraudsters - hosting details
Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

phaselistravel.com
 
Registrar

DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (PROVISOV.NET) - 24-jun-2009
Host Network

Softlayer Technologies Inc.

Host IP

174.36.243.5

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Domain Whois Data:
   Domain Name: PHASELISTRAVEL.COM
   Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
   Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Name Server: NS5.PROVISOV.NET
   Name Server: NS6.PROVISOV.NET
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 25-aug-2009
   Creation Date: 24-jun-2009
   Expiration Date: 24-jun-2010
Results returned from whois.publicdomainregistry.com:

Registration Service Provided By: PROVISOV.NET
Contact: +380.689284824

Domain Name: PHASELISTRAVEL.COM

Registrant:
    N/A
    ernesto carlos        (careers_travel@yahoo.com)
    6182 Stonewood Dr.,
    Milan
    Madrid,17657
    ES
    Tel. +345.9050488402

Creation Date: 24-Jun-2009 
Expiration Date: 24-Jun-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns6.provisov.net
    ns5.provisov.net

Administrative Contact:
    N/A
    ernesto carlos        (careers_travel@yahoo.com)
    6182 Stonewood Dr.,
    Milan
    Madrid,17657
    ES
    Tel. +345.9050488402

Technical Contact:
    N/A
    ernesto carlos        (careers_travel@yahoo.com)
    6182 Stonewood Dr.,
    Milan
    Madrid,17657
    ES
    Tel. +345.9050488402

Billing Contact:
    N/A
    ernesto carlos        (careers_travel@yahoo.com)
    6182 Stonewood Dr.,
    Milan
    Madrid,17657
    ES
    Tel. +345.9050488402

Status:ACTIVE

Network Data (phaselistravel.com)
Searching for phaselistravel.com. A record at F.ROOT-SERVERS.NET. [192.5.5.241]
Searching for phaselistravel.com. A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]
Searching for phaselistravel.com. A record at ns6.provisov.net. [174.36.202.140]

A record found: 174.36.243.5
DomainTypeTTLAnswerNS Host IP
phaselistravel.com.NS86400ns6.provisov.net.174.36.202.140
phaselistravel.com.NS86400ns5.provisov.net.208.43.120.93
phaselistravel.com.A14400174.36.243.5

This criminal's website is hosted by Softlayer Technologies Inc. of Dallas Texas on IP address 174.36.202.140.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 28th. August 2009

***Latest News*** 11th. September 2009
News from Simon Bear - the domain phaselistravel.com has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.