Paradise Touristics Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Paradise Touristics screenshot (26-Apr-2009)
Paradise Touristics screenshot (26-Apr-2009)

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the evidential data below clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters.

Paradise Touristics is just a standard scam website that has been set up to form a front for a money laundering job spamming campaign.The site content is exactly the same as used for their other aliases, Star Travel and Vestiga Travel. Their domain paradisetouristics.com was only registered on 05-jan-2009 with BIZCN.COM, INC., for the usual criminal domain one year period and the bogus location/contact details are the same as for their Star Travel and Vestiga Travel aliases and are easily demonstrated to be fake. A Google search shows that "Paradise Touristics" have absolutely no genuine web presence at all. They are not a registered company in Spain.

Paradise Touristics  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Paradise Touristics claim on their website home page "The tour operator Paradise Touristics has been successfully operating in the travel services market since 1997", but the criminal's domain paradisetouristics.com was only registered with BIZCN.COM, INC., on 05-jan-2009 for the usual criminal domain period of one year. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration.

ii) A Google search shows absolutely no genuine internet presence at all for this particular Paradise Touristics. If they had indeed been in business since 1997 they would have a large presence. The fact that they do not is clear evidence of a fake company. There is also evidence of tremendous fake job website spamming and fraud site listings.

iii) Fake Website Contact Details:
Contact Details
San Bernardo 44 28013
Telephone +34 915 470 294
Fax: 34 917 915 386
USA phone +1 424 704 5242

• - The postcode for the address San Bernardo 44, Madrid is incorrect - a check on the Spanish postcode website shows it should be 28015 and not 28013.
• - The corrected address San Bernardo 44 28015 Madrid Spain actually belongs to the "Escuela Superior de Canto de Madrid" or the "Top Singing School of Madrid" - here's the Google street view of it showing no sign of any of these crooks. Absolutely irrefutable evidence of fake address details and fraud.
• - The above address and telephone number are identical to their Star Travel and Vestiga Travel aliases - clear evidence of fraud.
• - There are no Google hits for the telephone number +34 915 470 294
• - There are no Google hits for the Fax number 34 917 915 386
• - There are no Google hits for the US number +1 424 704 5242
• - They can't even get their own email address right...

iv) The company Paradise Touristics are not registered in the Spanish company register (CORPME) - irrefutable evidence of a fake company and fraud.

v)
The fraud site content is exactly the same as the site content for their other aliases,
 Star Travel and Vestiga Travel.

vi) The website job advert:
Inviting & Advantages
Why do we invite you to our Company:
•You have the opportunity for professional growth in Company.
•Company provides well-managed, challenging work conditions that allow team members to realize their potential, work in a friendly atmosphere, and enjoy the common spirit of cooperation of the Company team.
•Company operates with a flexible salary policy. Salaries are reviewed after the initial probation period and depend on the complexity of the assigned tasks and the experience and abilities of the team member.
•Company does a lot to foster employee satisfaction and relationship-building, which makes for a stronger team. Professional training, courses, and sports activities are always available. Self-education and knowledge-sharing within the company are encouraged.

More advantages of working at Company:
•In addition to regular salary, team members are rewarded for each job.
•Free swimming pool and gym for team members.
•English courses held in the company office.
•Team members are free to establish the routine of work to their convenience.
•No overtimes because the Companys activities are well-planned and organized.
•Fully-paid leaves and sick-lists.
•Air-conditioned offices.
•Quality tea and aromatic coffee at the expense of the Company

Our agents say about us >
 
 
Paradise Touristics currently has  following vacancies
 
Corporate Event Manager for the Corporate Service Department >
Economist (hot vacancy) >
Customer Service Manager (work at the implant office-office - issue of air tickets) >
Travel Coordinator (hot vacancy) >
 
If you are interested in any of our job positions, please send your detailed CV careers@pradisetouristics.com


vii) The Scam.com info.
viii) The aa419.org listing
ix)
The identical alias 
Star Travel has been explored in more depth - it all applies equally well to this same criminal's alias.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Paradise Touristics website has been set up by fraudsters for criminal purposes. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Paradise Touristics Fraudsters - hosting details
Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

paradisetouristics.com
 
Registrar

BIZCN.COM, INC. - 05-jan-2009

Host Network

reserverua1 (Sergey Tegniryadno)


Host IP

78.109.20.50

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Network Data (paradisetouristics.com)
How I am searching:

Searching for paradisetouristics.com A record at a.root-servers.net [198.41.0.4]: Got referral to F.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for paradisetouristics.com A record at F.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.35.51.30]: Got referral to ns1.buyvps.ru. (zone: paradisetouristics.com.)
Searching for paradisetouristics.com A record at ns1.buyvps.ru. [78.109.20.50]: Reports paradisetouristics.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
paradisetouristics.com. A IN 14400 78.109.20.50
paradisetouristics.com. NS IN 86400 ns1.buyvps.ru.
paradisetouristics.com. NS IN 86400 ns2.buyvps.ru.
ns1.buyvps.ru. A IN 14400 78.109.20.50
ns2.buyvps.ru. A IN 14400 213.155.1.146

Looking up at the 2 paradisetouristics.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.buyvps.ru [213.155.1.146] 78.109.20.50
ns1.buyvps.ru [78.109.20.50] 78.109.20.50

This criminal's website is hosted by the Ukrainian host reserverua1 (Sergey Tegniryadno) on IP address 78.109.20.50.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 26th. April 2009