Noir Medical Inc. (Stolen Identity) Fraud

Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the following amended stolen website graphics and the evidence of fraud clearly identify the fake Noir Medical Inc. website, these criminal fraudsters and no other company. The website template is stolen from a genuine company.
Noir Medical Inc. (Stolen Identity) screenshot (17-Feb-2010)
Noir Medical Inc. screenshot (17-Feb-2010)

Noir Medical Inc. (Stolen Identity) This is just a standard serial Russian/Ukrainian scam website that has been set up to form a front for a money laundering job advertisement. The MO and the details clearly link this criminal to many other frauds, including Diamond-Exchange Inc., Silver Services Inc., Active Solutions Inc., Silver Finance Inc. and latterly Platinum Funds., Webeca Payments Inc., Neweca Payments Inc., Med Payments Inc., Paymate Solutions Inc., Den Payments Inc., scam plus a few others in there somewhere. The website domain noir-medical.org has only been registered recently for a one year period, their website is clearly stolen from the genuine Medical Payment Solutions company, the fake Noir Medical Inc. are not registered as a company in their supposed country of location, (Finland), their contact details are bogus and they have no web presence whatsoever due to a robots.txt file blocking all search engine access to their website. The purpose of the website is simply to lend an air of legitimacy to the inevitable spamvertised illegal money mule function of 'Transfer Manager' that will get your bank account closed, your assets frozen, lose you a lot of money and could cost you your liberty - don't be tempted. The criminal has alternate identical aliases of My Health Direct Inc., Medical Direct Inc., Medical Finance Inc., World Medical Payments Inc., Medical Payments Inc., Med Finance Flow Inc., Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity), CentroMed Finance Inc., Healthcare Payments Inc. and MedFinance Inc. - this is quite clearly a prolific serial Eastern European fraudster.

Noir Medical Inc. (Stolen Identity) : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) The Noir Medical Inc. 'About Us' page states "With years of experience in healthcare practice management and billing, Noir Medical Inc.' goal is to increase cash flow, minimize bad debt, lower the cost of collections and enhance patient satisfaction through its' advanced web-based payment services, expanded payment options and proactive account management", but their website domain noir-medical.org was only registered with DomainContext, Inc. (R1744-LROR) on 15-Feb-2010 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. A clear indication of a fraud domain.

ii) Stolen website - their website is a stolen copy of this Medical Payment Solutions website apart from the location details. That is clear and irrefutable evidence of site theft and fraud.

iii) This Washington Post article refers to these serial criminals - irrefutable evidence of fraud.

iv) They are supposedly a company registered and located in Finland, but they are not - a search of the Finnish BIS (Business Information System) shows that there is no such company as "Noir Medical Inc." registered in Finland - check for yourself - it is undeniably a fake company, (the suffic "Inc." wouldn't be used in Finland anyway - typical suffixes would be OY or OYJ). - irrefutable evidence of fraud.

v) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this fake "Noir Medical Inc." which is not surprising as the criminals are using a robots.txt file to block all search engine access to their website - only a fraudulent website would do that. (Not to be confused with a genuine maker of sun filter spectacles of the same name).

vi) Another alias, another set of very similar fake Website Contact Details:

Noir Medical Inc.
Kantzie 24, Helsinki, Finland, 09401
Phone: +358 20 7128 338
E-mail: Lucie@noir-medical.org

• - The above address is just a minor variation on the address as used by the criminals for all of their aliases.
• - A Google search on the fake address of "Kantzie 24, Helsinki, Finland" returns nothing for these criminals. Neither Google nor Google Maps recognise it as a valid address.
• - A Wiki check on Finnish telephone numbers shows that the number "+358 20 7128 338" is incorrectly formatted for an international number and has the wrong number of digits, (the example shown should be of the form +358 2 xxx xxx). It also has the incorrect area code for Helsinki. It is clearly fake.
• - Unsurprisingly, A Google check for the incorrect telephone number "+358 20 7128 338" returns no results.

All clear evidence of fake details and fraud.
The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the fake Noir Medical Inc. website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Noir Medical Inc. Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

noir-medical.org

 
Registrar

DomainContext, Inc. (R1744-LROR) - 15-Feb-2010
Host Network

serverofsv (serverofsv - Dmitriy Serdyuk) of St Petersburg

Host IP

78.109.31.23

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data [These are criminal registered domains - the  whois details are fake or stolen - personal details redacted where necessary]
Domain ID:D158369641-LROR
Domain Name:NOIR-MEDICAL.ORG
Created On:15-Feb-2010 17:05:39 UTC
Last Updated On:15-Feb-2010 17:09:55 UTC
Expiration Date:15-Feb-2011 17:05:39 UTC

Sponsoring Registrar:DomainContext, Inc. (R1744-LROR)

Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:ADDPERIOD
Registrant ID:PP-SP-001
Registrant Name:Domain Admin
Registrant Organization:PrivacyProtect.org
Registrant Street1:P.O. Box 97
Registrant Street2:Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Moergestel
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code:5066 ZH
Registrant Country:NL
Registrant Phone:+45.36946676
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:contact@privacyprotect.org
Admin ID:PP-SP-001
Admin Name:Domain Admin
Admin Organization:PrivacyProtect.org
Admin Street1:P.O. Box 97
Admin Street2:Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Moergestel
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code:5066 ZH
Admin Country:NL
Admin Phone:+45.36946676
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:contact@privacyprotect.org
Tech ID:PP-SP-001
Tech Name:Domain Admin
Tech Organization:PrivacyProtect.org
Tech Street1:P.O. Box 97
Tech Street2:Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Moergestel
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code:5066 ZH
Tech Country:NL
Tech Phone:+45.36946676
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:contact@privacyprotect.org
Name Server:NS1.EVERYDNS.NET
Name Server:NS2.EVERYDNS.NET
Name Server:NS3.EVERYDNS.NET
Name Server:NS4.EVERYDNS.NET

DNS Lookup: noir-medical.org A record
Searching for noir-medical.org A record at i.root-servers.net [192.36.148.17]: Got referral to A2.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. (zone: org.)
Searching for noir-medical.org A record at A2.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. [199.249.112.1]: Got referral to ns1.everydns.net. (zone: noir-medical.org.)
Searching for noir-medical.org A record at ns1.everydns.net. [208.76.61.100]: Reports noir-medical.org.
Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
noir-medical.org. A IN 3600 78.109.31.23
noir-medical.org. NS IN 86400 ns1.everydns.net.
noir-medical.org. NS IN 86400 ns2.everydns.net.
noir-medical.org. NS IN 86400 ns3.everydns.net.
noir-medical.org. NS IN 86400 ns4.everydns.net.
ns1.everydns.net. A IN 86400 208.76.61.100
ns2.everydns.net. A IN 86400 208.76.62.100
ns3.everydns.net. A IN 86400 208.76.63.100
ns4.everydns.net. A IN 86400 208.76.60.100

Looking up at the 4 noir-medical.org. parent servers:

Server Response
ns4.everydns.net [208.76.60.100] 78.109.31.23
ns3.everydns.net [208.76.63.100] 78.109.31.23
ns2.everydns.net [208.76.62.100] 78.109.31.23
ns1.everydns.net [208.76.61.100] 78.109.31.23

As listed, this criminal's website is still hosted by serverofsv (serverofsv - Dmitriy Serdyuk) of St Petersburg, although the
last time I checked the hosting details for the crook's previous alias's (MedFinance Inc.) hosting on the adjacent IP address 78.109.31.25 they were ilyopicha (ilyopicha - Ilia Iliev)/hosting.ua of Sofia, Bulgaria. Make of that what you will. It is the same host as for other aliases of this crook.

***Latest News*** Initial entry 17th. February 2010

***Latest News*** 19th. February 2010
News from Simon Bear - the domain noir-medical.org has been deleted - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.