MyMobile Medical Inc. Fraud

Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the following amended stolen website graphics and the evidence of fraud clearly identify the fake MyMobile Medical Inc. website, these criminal fraudsters and no other company. The website template is stolen from a genuine company.
MyMobile Medical Inc. screenshot (05-Mar-2010)
MyMobile Medical Inc. screenshot (05-Mar-2010)

MyMobile Medical Inc. This is just a standard serial Russian/Ukrainian scam website that has been set up to form a front for a money laundering job advertisement. The MO and the details clearly link this criminal to many other frauds, including Diamond-Exchange Inc., Silver Services Inc., Active Solutions Inc., Silver Finance Inc. and latterly Platinum Funds., Webeca Payments Inc., Neweca Payments Inc., Med Payments Inc., Paymate Solutions Inc., Den Payments Inc., scam plus a few others in there somewhere. The website domain mymobile-medical.org has only been registered recently for a one year period, their modified website is clearly stolen from the genuine Medical Payment Solutions company, the fake MyMobile Medical Inc. are not registered as a company in their supposed country of location, (Finland), their contact details are bogus and they have no web presence whatsoever due to a robots.txt file blocking all search engine access to their website. The purpose of the website is simply to lend an air of legitimacy to the inevitable spamvertised illegal money mule function of 'Transfer Manager' that will get your bank account closed, your assets frozen, lose you a lot of money and could cost you your liberty - don't be tempted. The criminal has alternate identical aliases of My Health Direct Inc., Medical Direct Inc., Medical Finance Inc., World Medical Payments Inc., Medical Payments Inc., Med Finance Flow Inc., Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity), CentroMed Finance Inc., Healthcare Payments Inc., MedFinance Inc. and Noir Medical Inc. (Stolen Identity) and V-Medical Payments Inc. - this is quite clearly a prolific serial Eastern European fraudster with numerous previous aliases. The domain whois details directly link these crooks to other fraudsters including 24 Hour Express Service, Crampton Investments, and Proteus Solutions. See This Washington Post article for background information on these crooks.

MyMobile Medical Inc. : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) The MyMobile Medical Inc. 'About Us' page states "Having gained a sustainable experience in medical service management and billing , MyMobile Medical Inc. targets at increasing cash flow, minimizing bad debt, reducing the cost of collections and boosting patient satisfaction. It is implemented by applying its new generation web-based payment services with a wide range of payment options and essential account management", but their website domain mymobile-medical.org was only registered with Bizcn.com, Inc. (R1248-LROR) on 22-Feb-2010 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. A clear indication of a fraud domain.

ii) Stolen website - their website is a modified stolen copy of this Medical Payment Solutions website apart from the location details. That is clear and irrefutable evidence of site theft and fraud.

iii) This Washington Post article refers to these serial criminals - irrefutable evidence of fraud.

iv) They are supposedly a company registered and located in Finland, but they are not - a search of the Finnish BIS (Business Information System) shows that there is no such company as "MyMobile Medical Inc." registered in Finland - check for yourself - it is undeniably a fake company, (the suffic "Inc." wouldn't be used in Finland anyway - typical suffixes would be OY or OYJ). - irrefutable evidence of fraud.

v) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this fake "MyMobile Medical Inc." which is not surprising as the criminals are using a robots.txt file to block all search engine access to their website - only a fraudulent website would do that. There are the usual signs of money mule recruitment spams in the form of Yahoo Questions.

vi) Another alias, another set of fake Finnish Website Contact Details. (As the crooks are not a registered company in Finland, these details are not going to be genuine):

MyMobile Medical Inc.
Valuraudantie 8 PL 2 , Helsinki, Finland, 00700
Phone: +358 982 56 15 11
E-mail: Patricia@mymobile-medical.org

• - A Google search on the address of "Valuraudantie 8 PL 2 , Helsinki, Finland" returns nothing for these criminals.
• - A Google Maps search on the address of "Valuraudantie 8 PL 2 , Helsinki, Finland" also returns nothing for these criminals.
• - A Google search for the telephone number "+358 982 56 15 11" returns no results.

All clear evidence of fake details and fraud.
vii) The Spam:
Dear xxxxxxxxxx,

We have reviewed your resume at federaljobsearch.com resume-base, and consider you to be a great candidate for the job which we propose.

Our Organization is in the business of processing payments to medical companies with services designed specifically to help physicians, healthcare facilities and medical billing companies collect the patient portion of medical care.

Job Description:
- To gather transactions on a timely manner to a personal bank account;
- To send these funds to our office in Sweden via bank transfers or MoneyGram;
- To solve other relevant tasks.

Daily communication with the company will make you an experienced "Transfer Manager".

Average Income: $700-$1400 per week.
It is a commission based position - 8% from each completed transfer.

General requirements:
5-10 hours per week Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations; Age from 22 to 62 ; Microsoft Word skills; Willingness to work from home, take responsibility and achieve higher goals;

If you are interested, please apply here .

WE WILL UNDERTAKE FOR ALL THE FEES CONNECTED WITH YOUR EMPLOYMENT


[Bayesian filter avoidance text redacted - Ed.]


The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the fake MyMobile Medical Inc. website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
MyMobile Medical Inc. Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

mymobile-medical.org

 
Registrar

Bizcn.com, Inc. (R1248-LROR) - 22-Feb-2010
Host Network

ilyopicha (ilyopicha - Ilia Iliev)/hosting.ua of Sofia, Bulgaria

Host IP

78.109.31.26

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data [These are criminal registered domains - the  whois details are fake or stolen - personal details may be redacted where necessary]
Domain ID:D158423262-LROR
Domain Name:MYMOBILE-MEDICAL.ORG
Created On:22-Feb-2010 12:09:20 UTC
Last Updated On:22-Feb-2010 12:09:21 UTC
Expiration Date:22-Feb-2011 12:09:20 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Bizcn.com, Inc. (R1248-LROR)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:orghk66840556346
Registrant Name:Hilary Kneber
Registrant Organization:HardSoft, inc
Registrant Street1:29/2 Sun street. Montey 29
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Virginia
Registrant State/Province:NA
Registrant Postal Code:3947
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+86.5927569468
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+86.5927569468
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:hilarykneber@yahoo.com
Admin ID:orghk66840556792
Admin Name:Hilary Kneber
Admin Street1:29/2 Sun street. Montey 29
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Virginia
Admin State/Province:NA
Admin Postal Code:3947
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+86.5927569468
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+86.5927569468
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:hilarykneber@yahoo.com
Tech ID:orghk66840557366
Tech Name:Hilary Kneber
Tech Street1:29/2 Sun street. Montey 29
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Virginia
Tech State/Province:NA
Tech Postal Code:3947
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+86.5927569468
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+86.5927569468
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:hilarykneber@yahoo.com
Name Server:NS1.FREEDNS.WS
Name Server:NS2.FREEDNS.WS

DNS Lookup: mymobile-medical.org A record
Searching for mymobile-medical.org A record at d.root-servers.net [128.8.10.90]: Got referral to D0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. (zone: org.)
Searching for mymobile-medical.org A record at D0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. [199.19.57.1]: Got referral to ns1.freedns.ws. (zone: mymobile-medical.org.)
Searching for mymobile-medical.org A record at ns2.freedns.ws. [69.31.84.58]: Reports mymobile-medical.org.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
mymobile-medical.org.AIN8640078.109.31.26

Looking up at the 2 mymobile-medical.org. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.freedns.ws [69.31.84.58]78.109.31.26
ns1.freedns.ws [91.207.4.10]Timeout

As listed, this criminal's website is hosted by
ilyopicha (ilyopicha - Ilia Iliev)/hosting.ua of Sofia, Bulgaria, although others of the crook's previous alias's, e.g. Noir Medical Inc. are hosted on an adjacent IP address 78.109.31.23 by serverofsv (serverofsv - Dmitriy Serdyuk) of St Petersburg, but both hosts use hosting.ua contact email addresses.

***Latest News*** Initial entry 5th. March 2010