Milet Business home
page
screenshot (02-May-2009):
This
fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the
same
or similar name - the
above website graphics and the included money
laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters.
Milet
Business scam is
a standard money laundering mule recruiting website. The content, fake job and location/contact details
are all identical to the AGS Consult
Ltd. scam, (to which it is
undoubtedly related), among others. The above home page text is also
pretty well identical to
the Walker
& Sons Inc
scam home page text and that fraud was undoubtedly a 'rockphish/asprox'
fraud so this crook is also probably from the 'rockphish' stable. There
are also some close home page text similarities with
the NTI Consult scam, so this criminal's
pedigree is fairly apparent. The clear part-time, work from home, money
mule job is located under the 'Careers'
tab and is virtually identical to the AGS Consult
Ltd./NTI Consult fraud job. Their domain milet-company.cn was
only
registered with 北京新网数码信息技
术有限公司 - Beijing new network of Digital Information Technology Co., Ltd
(xinnet.com) on 05-Apr-2009
which makes a nonsense of their ludicrous claim, (above), of "We are the world leaders in
assurance, tax, transaction and advisory services". They
are spamvertising a clear money mule job,
they have no internet presence and their location details are bogus.
Evidence
of
Spamming and Criminal Fraud:
i) Their website content was originally all stolen
straight from the Ernst & Young website, but Ernst & Young have now completely re-vamped
their website. However, the above text is still the same as the
criminals used for their AGS Consult
Ltd.,
NTI Consult
and Walker
& Sons Inc scams.
ii) Their domain milet-company.cn was
only
registered with 北京新网数码信息技
术有限公司 - Beijing new network of Digital Information Technology Co., Ltd
(xinnet.com) on 05-Apr-2009 which
makes a nonsense of their ludicrous claim, (above), of "We are the world leaders in
assurance, tax, transaction and advisory services". It's also only been
registered for the usual criminal domain minimum period of one year. Clear evidence of fraud and
misrepresentation.
iii)
A Google
search for "Milet Business" shows that these criminals have absolutely
no
web presence apart from fraud site listings and clear indications of
spamming. Their total lack of web presence is completely incompatible with their above ridiculous claim: "Our staff includes 130,000 people who are the foundation of our success".
iv)
The payload of the website is a clear illegal
money laundering mule job under the 'Careers'
tab: Careers
Our Finance Department is seeking for the Finance Manager whose primary
duties will include control of payments from customers. Vacancy:
Finance Manager
Time schedule:
full-time or part-time
Location:
UK, US
Main duties:
to accept payments from customers in your region, send money to the
Head Office, work quickly with the company documentation.
Important:
This is rather an easy job, but your help is very important for us and
our clients. This job does not require any special education. This job
wouldn't bring you millions, we do not suggest huge earnings. You
wouldn't have to search clients for us or sell our production. You
wouldn't have to pay us for taking you on our list. However we
guarantee stable income.
Tools for work:
bank transfers, Western Union, Money Gram.
Salary: the
first 3 months: 5% of each payment
after 3 months: $ 500/week + 5% of each payment
You don't need no money to start, just fill out special form.
v)
You do not get a much clearer description of the ILLEGALmoney
mule function than that - it will get your bank account and
your assets frozen and earn you a criminal record. Do not be tempted.
It is virtually identical to the AGS Consult
Ltd./NTI Consult scam job..
Clear
evidence of criminal fraud.
vi)
No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to operate
as unlicensed and
illegal money transfer agents. To do so clearly
defines the Milet
Business company as
both criminal and
fraudulent.
There is also a 'phishing' for
identity theft aspect due to the nature of identity proof usually
requested upon registration, (usually a photocopy of a driving license
or passport).
vii) Fake
Contact/Location
details from the website(These details are
identical to their AGS Consult
Ltd. fraud alias - clear evidence of
fraud):
Ireland
Ulysses House
Foley Street
Dublin 1
General email:
ireland@milet-company.cn
Tel/Fax:
4 (475) 921-96212
International Contact Partner:
Vivian F. Nathan
United States
1375 Broadway
New York
NY 10018
General email:
hire@milet-company.cn
Tel/Fax:
1 (212) 537-4030
International Contact Partner:
Leonardo D. Gravier
Russia
11/2 Nevsky Prospekt
St.Petersburg
191186
General email:
russia@milet-company.cn
Tel/Fax:
7 (927) 878-0467
International Contact Partner:
Oleg Gladkikh
•
- The address Ulysses House, Foley Street, Dublin 1 is just a street
address and there is no Google evidence that these
criminals are there.
• - The Ireland telephone number 4 (475) 921-96212
is invalid - there is no international dialling code 4 for
start. • - These
criminals are not listed at the street address
1375 Broadway, New York, NY 10018
• - The New York telephone number 1
(212) 537-4030Googles as an internet dial-up
number. • - The address
11/2 Nevsky Prospekt, St.Petersburg, 191186 Googles as the address of the
Nevsky Inn. There is no evidence that these fraudsters are there. All clear evidence of
fake location details and fraud & all identical to their
previous alias. viii) Although they claim to be based in Dublin, Ireland, they are not listed in the Irish companies register - clear proof of a fake company - check for yourself.
ix) Although they also claim to be
based in New York, they are not listed in the New York State 'Corporation and Business Entity Database'
- clear proof of a
fake company - check for yourself. x) The Spam Milet Business Company;
Opening for a FINANCE MANAGER Position
Milet Business Company has an open vacancy for a FINANCE MANAGER
position.
We do our best to fit all our customers needs as soon as possible. That
is why our staff is a professionally trained team, that can solve any
problem that occurs on their way. We are not just a group of people, we
are a family. We offer you, our potential colleague, to join us. See
below, what we can offer you.
General Requirements:
- Be at least 21 years old.
- No special Qualifications Needed.
- Minimal experience and knowledge of basic bank operations.
- Ability to maintain confidentiality of all information.
- Willingness to work at home, take responsibility, set up and achieve
goals.
- The ability to create good administrative reporting.
- Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations.
- The ability to operate with more than one task effectively, and have
an adaptable, flexible, professional attitude.
- The ability to keep us in touch, on-time and detailed reporting.
- Ability to work on-line, Internet and e-mail skills.
What we offer you:
- Generous salary (over 3,000.00 USD per month).
- Social benefits and medical insurance.
- Free training and seminars.
- Paid Holidays plus 3 weeks of Paid Time Off (PTO).
This is an easy job, but your help is very important for us and our
clients. This job does not require any special education. You wouldn't
have to pay us for taking you on our list. However we guarantee stable
income.
If you wish to apply for a position, please send your resume only at
e-mail: milethire@gmail.com The above evidence is clear
proof that the Milet
Business
website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you
are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these
fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in
view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please
don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication
from you, (all their whois data is invariably false), but will simply
take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to
allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their
next network.
Known
Website Domains
milet-company.cn
Registrar
北京新网数码信息技术有限公司 (xinnet.com) 05-Apr-2009
Active Suspended/Disabled
If you know of any other
active domains, please let me know. DNS Data: (Valid for milet-company.cn)
How I am
searching:
Searching for milet-company.cn A record at d.root-servers.net
[128.8.10.90]: Got referral to E.DNS.cn. (zone: cn.)
Searching for milet-company.cn A record at E.DNS.cn.
[203.119.29.1]: Got referral to ns.openhosting.ru. (zone:
milet-company.cn.)
Searching for milet-company.cn A record at ns.openhosting.ru.
[81.176.236.10]: Reports milet-company.cn. Response:
Domain
Type
Class
TTL
Answer
milet-company.cn.
A
IN
10800
81.176.236.12
milet-company.cn.
NS
IN
10800
ns2.openhosting.ru.
milet-company.cn.
NS
IN
10800
ns.openhosting.ru.
ns.openhosting.ru.
A
IN
10800
81.176.236.10
ns2.openhosting.ru.
A
IN
10800
81.176.237.10
Looking up at the 2 milet-company.cn. parent servers:
Server
Response
ns2.openhosting.ru [81.176.237.10]
81.176.236.12
ns.openhosting.ru [81.176.236.10]
81.176.236.12
The host
for this criminal is listed as openhosting.ru
on IP address 81.176.236.12.
This is the same network and IP as was used by
the NTI Consult and AGS Consult
Ltd. scammers. Webpage set
up 2nd. May 2009