Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity) Fraud

Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the following amended stolen website graphics and the evidence of fraud clearly identify the fake Medical Payment Solutions Inc. website and these criminal fraudsters. Both the company name and the whole website have been stolen from the  genuine Medical Payment Solutions company, do not be misled.
Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity) screenshot (31-Jan-2010)
Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity) screenshot (31-Jan-2010)

Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity). This is just a standard serial scam website that has been set up to form a front for a money laundering job advertisement. The MO and the details clearly link this criminal to many other frauds, including Diamond-Exchange Inc., Silver Services Inc., Active Solutions Inc., Silver Finance Inc. and latterly Platinum Funds., Webeca Payments Inc., Neweca Payments Inc., Med Payments Inc., Paymate Solutions Inc., Den Payments Inc., scam plus a few others in there somewhere. The website domain medical-payment-solutions.org has only been registered recently for a one year period, their website is clearly stolen from the genuine Medical Payment Solutions company, the fake Medical Payment Solutions Inc. are not registered as a company in their supposed country of location, (Finland), their contact details are bogus and they have no web presence whatsoever. The purpose of the website is simply to lend an air of legitimacy to the inevitable spamvertised illegal money mule function of 'Transfer Manager' that will get your bank account closed, your assets frozen, lose you a lot of money and could cost you your liberty - don't be tempted. The criminal has alternate identical aliases of My Health Direct Inc., Medical Direct Inc., Medical Finance Inc., World Medical Payment Solutions Inc., Medical Payments Inc. and Med Finance Flow Inc. - this is quite clearly a prolific serial Eastern European fraudster. N.B. - Do not be fooled - this criminal has stolen both the identity and the website of the genuine Medical Payment Solutions company. The difference is in the location - the genuine company is located in Oklahoma City, OK, whereas the fake company has a fake Finland address.

Medical Payment Solutions Inc. (Stolen Identity)  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) The Medical Payment Solutions Inc. 'About Us' page states "With years of experience in healthcare practice management and billing, Medical Payment Solutions Inc.' goal is to increase cash flow, minimize bad debt, lower the cost of collections and enhance patient satisfaction through its' advanced web-based payment services, expanded payment options and proactive account management", but their website domain medical-payment-solutions.org was only registered with UK2 Group Ltd. (R123-LROR) on 10-Sep-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. A strong indication of a fraud domain.

ii) Stolen website - their website is a stolen copy of this Medical Payment Solutions website apart from the location details. That is clear and irrefutable evidence of site theft and fraud.

iii) This Washington Post article refers to these criminals - irrefutable evidence of fraud.

iv) They are supposedly a company registered and located in Finland, but they are not - a search of the Finnish BIS (Business Information System) shows that there is no such company as "Medical Payment Solutions Inc." registered in Finland - check for yourself - it is undeniably a fake company, (the suffic "Inc." wouldn't be used in Finland anyway - typical suffixes would be OY or OYJ). - irrefutable evidence of fraud.

v) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this fake "Medical Payment Solutions Inc." (Just the genuine "Medical Payment Solutions"). Not to be confused with any other company of the same name.

vi) Another alias, another set of fake Website Contact Details:

Medical Payment Solutions Inc.
Kantie 14, Helsinki, Finland, 00434
Phone: +358 20 7117 371
E-mail: Ashley@medical-payment-solutions.org

• - The above address is the same address as used by the criminals for their Medical Payments Inc. alias - clear evidence of serial fraud.
• - A Google search on the fake address of Kantie 14, Helsinki, Finland just returns the Washington Post report on this serial fraud and their previous scam details. Neither Google or Google Maps recognise it as a valid address.
• - The telephone number +358 20 7117 371 is the same number used by the crooks for their Medical Payments Inc. scam - clear evidence of fraud.
• - A Wiki check on Finnish telephone numbers shows that the number +358 20 7117 371 is incorrectly formatted for an international number and has the wrong number of digits, (the example shown should be of the form +358 2 xxx xxx). It also has the incorrect area code for Helsinki. It is clearly fake.
• - Unsurprisingly, A Google check for the incorrect telephone number "+358 20 7117 371" returns no valid results for these crooks, but does show that the same number was used for other scams, for example Active Solutions Inc. and Silver Services Inc. - clear evidence of fraud.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Medical Payment Solutions Inc. website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Medical Payment Solutions Inc. Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

medical-payment-solutions.org

 
Registrar

UK2 Group Ltd. (R123-LROR) - 10-Sep-2009
Host Network

ilyopicha (ilyopicha - Ilia Iliev)/hosting.ua of Sofia, Bulgaria

Host IP

78.109.31.27

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data [These are criminal registered domains - the  whois details are fake or stolen - personal details redacted]
Domain ID:D157073946-LROR
Domain Name:MEDICAL-PAYMENT-SOLUTIONS.ORG
Created On:10-Sep-2009 12:39:49 UTC
Last Updated On:10-Nov-2009 03:57:31 UTC
Expiration Date:10-Sep-2010 12:39:49 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar: UK2 Group Ltd. (R123-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:DI_10367026
Registrant Name:**************
Registrant Organization:N/A
Registrant Street1:Jokiniemi 7 08
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Vanda
Registrant State/Province:Itä-Suomenläsni
Registrant Postal Code:01
Registrant Country:FI
Registrant Phone:
**************
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:
**************
Admin ID:DI_10367026
Admin Name:
**************
Admin Organization:N/A
Admin Street1:Jokiniemi 7 08
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Vanda
Admin State/Province:Itä-Suomenläsni
Admin Postal Code:01
Admin Country:FI
Admin Phone:
**************
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:
**************
Tech ID:DI_10367026
Tech Name:
**************
Tech Organization:N/A
Tech Street1:Jokiniemi 7 08
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Vanda
Tech State/Province:Itä-Suomenläsni
Tech Postal Code:01
Tech Country:FI
Tech Phone:
**************
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:
**************
Name Server:NS1.EVERYDNS.NET
Name Server:NS2.EVERYDNS.NET
Name Server:NS3.EVERYDNS.NET
Name Server:NS4.EVERYDNS.NET

DNS Lookup: medical-payment-solutions.org A record
Searching for medical-payment-solutions.org A record at d.root-servers.net [128.8.10.90]: Got referral to C0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. (zone: org.)
Searching for medical-payment-solutions.org A record at C0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. [199.19.53.1]: Got referral to ns3.everydns.net. (zone: medical-payment-solutions.org.)
Searching for medical-payment-solutions.org A record at ns3.everydns.net. [208.76.63.100]: Reports medical-payment-solutions.org.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
medical-payment-solutions.org.AIN360078.109.31.27
medical-payment-solutions.org.NSIN86400ns1.everydns.net.
medical-payment-solutions.org.NSIN86400ns2.everydns.net.
medical-payment-solutions.org.NSIN86400ns3.everydns.net.
medical-payment-solutions.org.NSIN86400ns4.everydns.net.
ns1.everydns.net.AIN43200208.76.62.100
ns2.everydns.net.AIN4320078.129.207.168
ns3.everydns.net.AIN86400208.76.63.100
ns4.everydns.net.AIN86400208.76.60.100

Looking up at the 4 medical-payment-solutions.org. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns4.everydns.net [208.76.60.100]78.109.31.27
ns3.everydns.net [208.76.63.100]78.109.31.27
ns1.everydns.net [208.76.62.100]78.109.31.27
ns2.everydns.net [78.129.207.168]78.109.31.27

As listed, this criminal's website is hosted by the Bulgarian host ilyopicha (ilyopicha - Ilia Iliev)/hosting.ua of Sofia, Bulgaria on IP address 78.109.31.27 - last time I checked the hosting details for the crook's previous alias's (Med Finance Flow Inc.) hosting on the adjacent IP address 78.109.31.23 they were serverofsv (Dmitriy Serdyuk)/hosting.ua. of St Petersburg. Make of that what you will.

***Latest News*** Initial entry 31st. January 2010