Belgium Market Money (MarketMoney.cc) Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Market Money banner


The Belgium Market Money (MarketMoney.cc) fraud website is one of the worst attempts at an English apeaking fraud site that I have ever come across - the above text is bad enough, but from then on it is all downhill..... Text similarities link it to the suspended fraud site norway-network.com. The bottom line is the payload of the site which is the usual barely disguised illegal money mule job.

This fraudster should not be confused with any genuine company with the same or similar name. The above graphics identify the fraudulent site & it alone.


Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) As can be seen from the above screenshot, they claim to have been around since 1996, this is plainly a lie as their domain marketmoney.cc was only registered with PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM on 25-Mar-2008.

ii) The domain whois details are hidden by Privacy Protect - why would a legitimate company do that?

iii) The fact that Belgium Market Money (MarketMoney.cc) have no internet presence whatsoever proves that the above claims are lies.

iv) They claim to be a Belgian company, yet they are hosted by an Estonian host.

v) They have no contact details whatsoever on their website apart from a gmail address - no legitimate company would be so.

The payload of the site in this case is indicated in this mangled English screenshot from the 'About Company' page:

welcome

I think it is a pretty clear money mule function.

Here is the Job & Registration data:

Job and registration.

Dear guest, after you visit the site of our company, agree with all the compulsory demands that we make for our representatives and if you are ready to join our company, you need to do the following:

1) Register - You have to click Register for Online Access! . During the registration leave your precise personal information: First Name, Last Name, your exact home address and direct phone numbers.

2) In 24 hours after the registration our agent will send you an e-mail with all further instructions. Also we will call you to verify your phone number that you pointed during the registration. If you use the cell phone then we will text you the verification code that you will have to name to our agent that will contact you later.

3) After all your contacts verification our agent will send you the contract form. You will have to print it and fax or e-mail it to us. (Working with the US citizens we have to follow the USA Patriot Act and establish our representatives' identities). That's why we need to have a photocopy of your ID attached to the sent contract. Also we reserve to ourselves the right to ask for the scanned copy of your bill Payment for your address verification.

4) After the verification process you will become our official representative. As soon as we have a buyer for you we will inform you about it. Also we will let you know about the beginning of the deal 24 hours beforehand. When we receive your positive answer we will be ready to start the deal.


It's worse than the usual barely literate nonsense, but the following received spam spells it out a bit more:

Date: 14 April 2008
From:
gearalt falkner
Subject: On-line job at home for you

Good afternoon.


Company Belgium Market Money make business offer for you.

- Not the full working day

- Additional earnings from $ 500 up to $ 3000 in a month and is higher

- Work in-home

All that is required from you:

Personal computer with Internet

Good and clean financial history

Responsibility and efficiency

English language

Contact phone number (real and desirable mobile number)

Positive mood for work

Full majority (21 year)

On a site of our company www.marketmoney.cc you can learn more about us.

For reception of work it is necessary for you to be registered, our agents will contact you shortly, and you to receive all details of work. With the best regards

Belgium Market Money.
+1 (305) 600-0541

as does this almost nonsensical paragraph from their 'welcome' page:

Do you interested how you can to earn too?

If you have a friends, close people, familiar people, and if they have desire to earn, you can invite they in our company. And if you invite this people, you will have a percents from his working. And from the continue working with our company will appear situations, when you need to accept payments from different countries and direct its in other countries. If the agent, who will work with you offer to you this and you don't refuse – you will have additional earnings for one month.

vi) They claim to be "Belgium Market Money" but they have a US telephone number (Miami, Florida), in their spam above.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Belgium Market Money (MarketMoney.cc) website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

marketmoney.cc

Registrar

PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (25-Mar-2008)


Network Data (marketmoney.cc)

How I am searching:

Searching for marketmoney.cc A record at m.root-servers.net [202.12.27.33]: Got referral to C5.NSTLD.COM. (zone: cc.)
Searching for marketmoney.cc A record at C5.NSTLD.COM. [192.26.92.34]: Got referral to NS2.IPNAMES.NET. (zone: marketmoney.cc.)
Searching for marketmoney.cc A record at NS2.IPNAMES.NET. [124.217.240.5]: Reports marketmoney.cc. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
marketmoney.cc.AIN86400195.5.117.227
marketmoney.cc.NSIN86400ns2.ipnames.net.
marketmoney.cc.NSIN86400ns1.ipnames.net.
ns1.ipnames.net.AIN3600202.75.33.138
ns2.ipnames.net.AIN3600124.217.240.5

Looking up at the 2 marketmoney.cc. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.ipnames.net [124.217.240.5] 195.5.117.227
ns1.ipnames.net [202.75.33.138] 195.5.117.227

These criminals are hosted by Compic Ltd. of Tallinn, Estonia (195.5.117.227) and use genuine nameservers on Asian IPs.




Fraud Log

14th. April. 2008
Webpage created