Malfour Financial Group Inc. Fraud

Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Malfour F.G. Inc. screenshot 20-Aug-2008:
Malfour FG inc screenshot.

This criminal fraud website should not be confused with any other company of the same or similar name - the above screenshot of the criminal's website home page  and the detailed evidence below are intended to identify this fraudster and this fraudster alone.

Malfour F.G. Inc.
 scam is a standard Russian money laundering criminal fraud operation. The website is kept clean and is simply used as a point of reference to try and convince the prospective mule that the operation is legitimate when it is clearly not. The solicitations for ML fraud are done by heavily spamming job websites with a part-time work from home position that will lose you money, get your bank account frozen and could earn you a criminal record - do not be tempted.

This highly familiar 'About Us' text above links the criminals to numerous other identical criminal operations:
"In 1990 at the conference "Theory and Practice of Electronic Business" Eric J. Miller presented his cash-flow distribution theory." The names and the dates change, but the same bogus text is used by numerous other aliases of this Russian gang of crooks such as
Tyler Success Group, TradeFinans and MU Trust Company to name but three.

If you've either received a spam or an active website link in a Malfour F.G. Inc. fraud spam, or know of an active domain and it is not listed in the domain table below, then please let us know by reporting it using the 'Report Active Domain' option in the title bar above.

Malfour F.G. Inc. : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Variations of the same 'About Us' information above appears on numerous other fraud websites including Tyler Success GroupTradeFinans and MU Trust Company to name but three.

ii) According to their terms and conditions, (Malfour F.G. Inc. © 1990-2008), they claim to have been in business since 1990, but their domain mfingroup.com was only registered with Regtime on 28-May-2008 - clear evidence of fraud.

iii) They have absolutely no web presence, but plenty of indications of fraud - a Google search for "Malfour F.G. Inc." returns just the criminal's website, a selection of fraud site listings and many work at home job site spams.

iv) The Contact details from the website:
USA regional office:

Address: 12A Park Ave
City: Los Gatos
State: California
Country: USA
ZIP: 95030
Fax: +1 (310) 861-6509

Australia regional office:

Address: 80 Druitt Street
City: Sydney
Area: N.S.W.
Country: Australia
Postal code: 2000
Fax: +61 (2) 9261-8966

China regional office:
Address: 1 Harbour Road
City: Wanchai, Hong Kong
Country: China
Fax: +86 (852) 2824-0249

• - They claim quite an international presence but a quick 
Google search for "Malfour F.G. Inc" clearly proves that is a lie.

• - The address 12A Park Ave, Los Gatos, California is not recognised as a deliverable address by the USPS Zipcode checker - it is a fake address.
• - The telephone number (310) 861-6509 is a Los Angeles number according to Reverse Phone Detective - Los Gatos is about 450 Km away.

• - 80 Druitt Street is Hong Kong House - a multi-level business block, but they make no mention of what level they are on.

• - The fax number +61 (2) 9261-8966 belongs to the genuine Hong Kong Australia Business Association and not these crooks.

• - The address 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong is the address of the Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong and not these crooks.

• - The fax number +86 (852) 2824-0249 belongs to the genuine Hong Kong Trade Development Council

You seldom see a more obviously bogus set of "Contact Us" details - All clear and irrefutable evidence of fraud.

v) Typical money mule job site spams retrieved from job websites:

work at home position

Our company is engaged in service trading-financial relationships. We have long-term experience and thousands of clients all over the world trust us. In connection with that, that the clients base constantly grows, we need new employees. We are looking for sociable, energetic and responsible people for a new vacancy in our company.

Duties:
*work with clients
*management*processing payments
Requirements:
*using computer on level of assured user (Word, E-mail, Internet);
*skills to communicate*responsibility
*sense of duty*willing to work and to earn money

You must not have additional qualification for this work. We teach our employees in process of work. Labour relationships with us mean stable payment in the end of each calendar month + percentage rate of processed transactions. Also we have a system of encouragement for the most responsible employees. If you consider yourself as suitable to all our categories, it means that we are waiting with pleasure just you!

Categories: Accounting/Auditing,
Finance/Economics,
Financial Services - Investments
Home Business
Company Name: Malfour F.G. Inc.
Apply Online: Employer's Website
Location: Jackson
Available: Immediately.
Posted: 7/7/08

Dear Jobseeker,

Someone from your email address, maybe even you, had recently
requested information of our vacancy.
 
JOB INFORMATION:

On behalf of the Malfour F.G. Inc., we carefully considered the
information you provided in your resume and we found that you are
capable of becoming a valuable member of our team.
It's a multitasking telecommunications job (from home). Your basic
duties are as follows:
You will manage orders online, help customers, send requests,
billings, invoices, etc. on behalf of Malfour F.G. Inc.
We provide monthly and annual bonuses and a standard benefits package
after your probationary period. There are three shifts available:
Mondey - Friday
9a.m - 2p.m,
11a.m - 4p.m,
2p.m - 7p.m.
You have the option of combining the shifts, this totally depends on
your availability and your commitment to excelling in your position
This position is free for you. And it doesn't involve any door to door
sale nor cold-callings, and there's absolutely no pre-requisite for
you to qualify for this position other than your motivations and
willing to do whatever it takes to get it done and follow instruction
properly, attention to detail and someone who is highly effective with
somewhat organization skill set. We provide free trainings online.

APPLICATION:

To start the application process please fill in the form below and
send it back to our email: malfourfgroup at gmail.com

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
State:
Tel:
E-mail:
_________________________________________________________________________
PLEASE DELETE AN INITIAL LETTER IN YOUR ANSWER, WHEN YOU WILL RESPOND US.

Thank you.
Sincerely,
Malfour F.G. Inc.
This spamvertized clear money mule job i.e. "processing payments" is not posted on the website - it is kept clean and simply used as a point of reference and to convince the potential mule of the legitimacy of the company, however it is quite evident from factors already examined that the company is not legitimate. Legitimate professional businesses do not use gmail response addresses - money laundering crooks do.
vi) No legitimate company is going to spamvertise among the untrained, inexperienced and uncertified general population for this sort of part time job. Such propositions define the company without doubt as criminal and fraudulent.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Malfour F.G. inc. website has been set up by money laundering criminals purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of illegal activity - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

DNS Data (Valid for domain mfingroup.com)
How I am searching:

Searching for mfingroup.com A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for mfingroup.com A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to ns2.hosting-pro.org. (zone: mfingroup.com.)
Searching for mfingroup.com A record at ns2.hosting-pro.org. [67.228.121.192]: Reports mfingroup.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
mfingroup.com.AIN1440067.228.121.192
mfingroup.com.NSIN14400ns1.hosting-pro.org.
mfingroup.com.NSIN14400ns2.hosting-pro.org.
ns1.hosting-pro.org.AIN1440067.228.120.2
ns2.hosting-pro.org.AIN1440067.228.121.192

Looking up at the 2 mfingroup.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.hosting-pro.org [67.228.121.192] 67.228.121.192
ns1.hosting-pro.org [67.228.120.2] 67.228.121.192

The host of this criminal fraudster is SoftLayer Technologies Inc./Innovation IT Solutions Corp. on IP 67.228.121.192


Domains
Domain

mfingroup.com

Registrar

Regtime Ltd./hosting-pro.org (28-May-2008)


Active
Suspended

Notes for Registrars

i) The criminal's domains have false whois registration data.
ii) The criminal will not respond to your challenge but will use the notice to prepare a new network - immediate suspension is requested, please.

Fraud Blog Initial entry 20th. August 2008