King Finance Group Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon

King Finance banner
King Finance Group is just another run-of-the mill fake financial site that exists solely to ensnare the unwary, whether it is to 'phish' for bank details or mainly to recruit money mules. The website contains a clear money mule solicitation and clear evidence that this website was set up very recently purely for the purposes of criminal fraud. The criminal's nameserver ns1.redjaguaronline.net, (the domain redjaguaronline.net only registered with Estdomains on 20-Jan-2008, undoubtedly by the criminals), hosts other money laundering fraudster clones, e.g. Terpax Ltd. and Xerpat Ltd.

This fraud should not be confused with any other company of the same or similar name - the above website banner and the following fraud evidence refer to this company alone and no other.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) According to the King Finance Group website 'about Us' page: "Founded in 2003, King Finance Group is a group of internet commerce companies united in one corporation." However, the criminal's domain king-finance-group.com was only registered with REGTIME LTD. on 03-Feb-2008.

ii) A Google search for "King Finance Group" shows that their only internet presence is as scammers and fraudsters.


iii) The website carries the following clear money mule criminal solicitation under the 'Vacancies' tab:

 Payment Processing Manager (at Home)

Requirements:

- Fluent English;
- Basic knowledge of Microsoft Word(optional);
- E-mail account and ability to check your e-mail box at least twice a day;
- Adults only accepted (we cannot hire underage people);
- 1-3 hours free during the week (mainly in the evening / non-business hours) for communication and 2-4 hours a week more for transfer processing
-No criminal records
-Banking account(You can open a new one(zero-balanced) to work with the company;

Terms & Conditions:

-no office work
-no need in special financial skills
-no investments
-flexible Timetable: You choose work time yourself
-1-2 hours of occupation a day
-comission for each of the financial operation (8% of the sum and more)

Working Process brief description:

1) We inform you about money transfer from our clients to your account (you have to check your e-mail account for our transfer notifications at least twice a day(4-5 times per day recommended), if you don`t have this opportunity at the moment, we have to discuss the regular time of the transfers beforehand); The usual time of the transfers is 9-10 am (Pacific Time); If it is your additional work, you have to send us your daily timetable (when do you start working, have a break and when finish). If not, just let us know when are you available ; we have to combine your work time according to the work time of the bank;

2) Just after You have received money transfer from our clients you usually have to cashout all the sum transfered to your account;

3) 92% of the withdrawed sum of this money you should transfer to our clients via Western Union, MoneyGram etc. regarding our transfer instructions. the rest 8% of the sum - is your compensation;

4) Just after you have transferred the money to our clients, please contact your personal manager via e-mail (confirmation of the transfer) and let us know all the details of your Western Union(or Money Gram)transfer (MTCN).

5) All procedures have to to take 1-2 hours, because we have to provide and verify the safety of our clients` money (we have to inform them about all our actions).

If you be interested in this business proposal, please fill the given below form and send it to us: E-mail


iv) No legitimate company is going to advertise for this sort of illegal part time, 'work from home' money transfer position among the untrained, inexperienced and uncertified general population, especially for overseas workers.

v)
The criminal registered nameserver
ns1.redjaguaronline.net also hosts other money laundering fraudsters, e.g. Terpax Ltd. and Xerpat Ltd.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the King Finance Group website has been set up very recently by money laundering criminals purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal activity - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

king-finance-group.com (Active)

Nameserver Domains

redjaguaronline.net (Active)

Registrar

REGTIME LTD. (03-Feb-2008).



Estdomains (20-Jan-2008)


Network Data

(Valid for domain king-finance-group.com)


How I am searching:

Searching for king-finance-group.com A record at g.root-servers.net [192.112.36.4]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for king-finance-group.com A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to ns2.redjaguaronline.net. (zone: king-finance-group.com.)
Searching for king-finance-group.com A record at ns2.redjaguaronline.net. [202.71.106.93]: Reports king-finance-group.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
king-finance-group.com.AIN14400202.71.106.92
king-finance-group.com.NSIN14400ns1.redjaguaronline.net.
king-finance-group.com.NSIN14400ns2.redjaguaronline.net.
ns1.redjaguaronline.net.AIN14400202.71.106.92
ns2.redjaguaronline.net.AIN14400202.71.106.93

Looking up at the 2 king-finance-group.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns1.redjaguaronline.net [202.71.106.92] 202.71.106.92
ns2.redjaguaronline.net [202.71.106.93] 202.71.106.92

The criminal's host is listed as TMNET-MIRI-DC (TMNET-BORNEO datacenter) - 202.71.106.92


Spam Headers: [awaiting headers]
Spam Body: 



Fraud Log

22nd. February 2008
Webpage created