International Real Estate Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
International Real Estate scam Website screenshot (11-Jul-2009):
International Real Estate Website screenshot (11-Jul-2009):

International Real Estate is another Russian money laundering mule fraud from the scammers that brought you many of the other frauds on this website including the Penton & Sullivan Ltd series of scams and dozens of other Russian scam, spam and attack websites, including Euro-Transfer Group which then link to First Global RoadPriority Global Road, AFC Financial ServicesCasa Blanca Real Estate, ABC Realty Brokers etc etc. This fraud is identical to the Treenity Real Estate and Infinity Real Estate scams. The purpose of the website is to lend an air of legitimacy to the inevitable money mule job along with its associated spamming campaign. Their website content is stolen, their location details are bogus, they have no web presence and they are not a registered company in their supposed location.

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the included money laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters.

International Real Estate : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Their above homepage content has been copied directly from the homepage of 'Properties in Europe'. Clear evidence of fraud.

ii
)
International Real Estate claim on the 'About Us' page of their website:
"Established in 2000 we have created awareness not only in our local market but also in the international arena. With stunning property details, an excellent modern website and unique innovative advertising. ", but the criminal's domain realestate-se.com was
only registered with UK2 GROUP LTD./DNSName.INFO on 04-may-2009 for the usual 'Criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. Clear evidence of misrepresentation and fraud.

iii)
The 'Mission Statement on their 'About Us' page has been copied directly from this 'Abode' webpage and their 'Services' page has been copied from here (under 'Land Development') and here and just 'tweaked' a little bit to make it less easily found.
Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) Their 'Privacy Policy' has been copied directly from Brin Investment. Clear evidence of fraud.

v) A Google search for "International Real Estate" shows that among a whole plethora of 'International Real Estate' companies & fog factor caused by the use of a generic name, this particular fraudster has no web presence whatsoever.

vi)
Supposed Contact details from their website:

International Real Estate

Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15
125 80 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +46 8 559 22 833

E-mail:info@realestate-se.com


• - A Google search for "Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15, 125 80 Stockholm" returns no hits at all which it would if this really was a company that had been in business since 2000.
• - However, a Google Maps search shows the real occupier of the corrected address "Klara Norra kyrkogata 15, 11122 Stockholm, Sweden" (the crooks accidentally or more likely deliberately got the post code wrong), to be the "City Lodge", Stockholm which is a youth hostel - irrefutable evidence of fake details and fraud.
• - A Google search for the telephone number +46 8 559 22 833 also returns no hits which would be unlikely for a telephone number of a Swedish company established since 2000.

vii)
A search of this Swedish company registry returns no record of this particular
 International Real Estate company at the above fake address - clear evidence of fraud.

viii) The 'Job' from the website:


Welcome to our Career center.

Our company is expanding and we are looking for new employees around the world. All candidates will be tested and qualified. You will get confirmation e-mail with qualification results.
Main requirements and skills:

  • 1+ sales/management experience
  • High education/college
  • Strong experience with Microsoft Office Suite, particularly in Excel
  • 24h internet access
  • Land line phone and mobile
  • Ability to multi-task
  • Attention to detail
  • Good time management skills
  • Strong experience with Microsoft Office Suite, particularly in Excel
Are you interested in getting a new job? Send your CV to: job@realestate-se.com

This is the more or less identical job as posted on other aliases of this fraudster, for example ABC Realty Brokers, Casa Blanca Real Estate, Treenity Real Estate, and Infinity Real Estate. It is the general way that these fraudsters are recruiting these days, in a veiled or 'cloaked' manner to avoid spelling out the obvious money mule function until they have made contact with the victim, but make no mistake, the intention is to recruit 'mules' who will be asked as part of their 'training' to accept several 'test transfer transactions' into their bank accounts which are in fact the whole criminal purpose of the charade. If you would like to see a few more of this criminal's aliases, Google for "Our company is expanding and we are looking for new employees around the world"
The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond doubt that the International Real Estate website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
International Real Estate Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts
Domain

realestate-se.com
 
Registrar

UK2 GROUP LTD./DNSName.INFO?? - 04-may-2009

Host Network

NL-ECATEL (AS29073, Ecatel LTD)
Host IPs

89.248.162.160
Key:
Active
Suspended/Disabled
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
DNS Lookup: realestate-se.com A record
Searching for realestate-se.com A record at i.root-servers.net [192.36.148.17]: Got referral to C.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for realestate-se.com A record at C.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.26.92.30]: Got referral to ns2.realestate-se.com. (zone: realestate-se.com.)
Searching for realestate-se.com A record at ns2.realestate-se.com. [89.248.162.158]: Timed out. Trying again.
Searching for realestate-se.com A record at ns1.realestate-se.com. [89.248.162.161]: Reports realestate-se.com.
Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
realestate-se.com. A IN 14400 89.248.162.160
realestate-se.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.realestate-se.com.
realestate-se.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.realestate-se.com.
ns1.realestate-se.com. A IN 14400 89.248.162.161
ns2.realestate-se.com. A IN 14400 89.248.162.160

Looking up at the 2 realestate-se.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns1.realestate-se.com [89.248.162.161] 89.248.162.160
ns2.realestate-se.com [89.248.162.158] Timeout

The listed host for this criminal's website is  NL-ECATEL (AS29073, Ecatel LTD), on IP address 89.248.162.160

***Latest News*** Initial entry 11th. July 2009