InterBuyers Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Interbuyers banner.

The InterBuyers scam is the identical fraud to Cargo GiantCargo Logistic and Rapid Delivery System among others. Related scams are Millennium Business Online and several others. It is simply a bog-standard reshipping fraud scam website, spamvertising the usual reshipping fraud job that will only get you a visit from the police. It's yet another company claiming to be "the world's largest global transportation company", yet employing only 200 people. As if....

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of a same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website graphics and the money laundering job below are intended to identify this fraudster alone.


Known Website Domains

intbuyers.com
Registrar

REGTIME LTD. (Masterhost)

Registration Date

08-oct-2007

IP Addresses

 83.222.23.131 83.222.23.181

Host

Masterhost


Active

Parked/Suspended

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) They claim "We are the world's largest global transportation company, operating in more than 18 countries and territories and employing 200 people worldwide", yet they have no internet presence at all. It's a ludicrous claim anyway as it is obvious that employing only 200 people worldwide could not possibly make them "the world's largest global transportation company".

ii) They claim on their website " Founded in 2001" but their website domain intbuyers.com was only registered on 08-oct-2007.

iii) As you can see from the screenshot, the payload of this fake site is the usual "Specialst of departures (Part-time position)" (sic) which in this case is a standard re-shipping fraud position as follows:

Open vacancies: Correspondence manager (Part-time position)

The perfect job for stay at home moms, retired people and people who have to spent work day home.

Common information:

InterBuyers of America Inc. and Airlines Inc. is engaged in correspondence managing, distributing different goods worldwide, buying and reselling these goods.

Goods descriptions:

- Consumer electronics of different kind ( DVD players, home theatres, audio players, video equipment, audio equipment etc. );
- Sport equipment;
- Luxuries;
- Home computers and computer components for desktop systems, notebooks, PDAs;
- Office equipment;
- Mobile equipment ( Cellular phones, pagers, GPSs etc. );
- Clothes;

We don’t operate with goods contain the materials and technologies restricted for export/import.


As a part-time employee, you'll have access to the following benefits:

- $3,100 per month
 - You need 2-4 hours free during the day, and 10-14 hours during the week
 - $37,000 per year + InterBuyers benefits
 - Free InterBuyers (InterBuyers Airlines, UPS International, FedEx Express and USPS Express) shipping
 - Comprehensive medical and life insurance for you and your dependents
 - Great starting pay and annual raises
 - Set work schedule
 - Variety of shift options
 - Business experience recruiters look for
 - Weekends and holidays off (except Air Hubs)
 - Discounted stock purchase plan
 - Promotion from within
 - Training and skill building


Requirements:

 - Home computer with e-mail
 - USA resident
 - Age not less than 22 years
 - Quiet region (to exclude the possibility of stealing the parcels)
 - 1-2 hours free during the day, and 6-8 hours during the week (mainly in the evening / non-business hours) for communication
 - Western Union office in your state (for accounting)
 - Fax machine  (if possible)


Job description:

Your job will be accepting and sending parcels, their sorting, checking the contents and further delivery. For this job you should stay home during post services work hours, for sometimes you will have to accept parcels, addressed to our clients, i.e. with their name on the label. Since it is sometimes difficult to make a warrant, you would have to take the parcel directly from the postman, not in the office. We offer you $24,00 for every SENT parcel. We pay all mail expenses (package is not included).

Persons who will be accepted for this job will follow these simple instructions:

- Receive the correspondence from our company to his/her residential address
- Report to our manager about new parcels ( Every candidate will be included in manager’s lists )
- Repack received items following the instructions our manager will send to you.*
- Receive prepaid shipping label. First month we offer $24,00/each shipped out box. ( In a week can be more then 10 parcels, in a month - more then 50 parcels )
- Fill the forms and papers as it will be shown in our managers instructions ( You will receive e-mail with instructions for each box ).
- Ship the package out using the specified shipping method (at this moment we use mainly EMS /every USPS office can ship it with EMS Global Express/)

* All parcels pass the control in International Package Center, we care of yours security.

You see, that it is easy job, but your help is very important for us and our clients. This job does not require any special education.This job wouldn't bring you millions, we do not suggest huge earnings. You wouldn't have look clients for us or sell our production. You wouldn't have to pay us for taking you on our list. However we guaranteee stable income.

You will need no money to start, just fill the form with your personal information and send it to us by e-mail. Every completed form will be reviewed and our manager will contact you same day.

If you are interesting, please provide your personal information .
Same day one of our managers will contact you.

Please fill in the form and submit.

There's the usual 'Runglish', of course. I like the "If you are interesting, please provide your personal information" - sounds more like a dating agency, which is probably another scam these criminals are involved in.

iv) The above 'job' is the well documented job of fencing stolen goods - don't do it unless you have a liking for the inside of police stations. If you want to know more about this particular scam, type "Reshipping Fraud" into Google - there is plenty of authoritative information out there.

v)
Although Interbuyers were allegedly "Founded in 2001 as a messenger company in the Finland", (by the way, have you noticed that these Russian scammers always use a superfluous adjective as in the Finland, rather than just Finland?), their supposed location is in Luxembourg.

vi) The German contact telephone number from the website is:

InterBuyers in Germany
Central phone: +49-808-208-8888

The area code is for Schwindegg, but the number has been checked and it does not exist.

vii) Under 'Contact Us', they use the email address intbuyers@yahoo.com for "Employment Opportunities" - why would a reputable company use a Yahoo.com email address?

viii) No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to do a part-time job working from home reshipping parcels overseas in this way - the only possible need for such a service is to 'launder' stolen goods obtained from credit card or auction fraud, which is exactly what the scam is all about.

ix) 
The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the InterBuyers website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to recruit spam victims for illegal activity. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
DNS Data:
Valid for domains: intbuyers.com
How I am searching:

Searching for intbuyers.com A record at i.root-servers.net [192.36.148.17]: Got referral to J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for intbuyers.com A record at J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.48.79.30]: Got referral to ns2.masterhost.ru. (zone: intbuyers.com.)
Searching for intbuyers.com A record at ns2.masterhost.ru. [217.16.22.30]: Reports intbuyers.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
intbuyers.com. A IN 900 83.222.23.131
intbuyers.com. A IN 900 83.222.23.181
intbuyers.com. NS IN 900 ns1.masterhost.ru.
intbuyers.com. NS IN 900 ns2.masterhost.ru.
intbuyers.com. NS IN 900 ns.masterhost.ru.
ns1.masterhost.ru. A IN 900 217.16.16.30
ns2.masterhost.ru. A IN 900 217.16.22.30
ns.masterhost.ru. A IN 900 217.16.20.30

Looking up at the 3 intbuyers.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.masterhost.ru [217.16.22.30]  83.222.23.131 83.222.23.181
ns.masterhost.ru [217.16.20.30]  83.222.23.131 83.222.23.181
ns1.masterhost.ru [217.16.16.30]  83.222.23.131 83.222.23.181

The host for this criminal fraudster is Masterhost on IPs 83.222.23.131 and 83.222.23.181

Webpage Created March 29th. 2008