Innoverse Software Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Innoverse Software screenshot - 05-Jun-2009
Innoverse Software screenshot - 05-Jun-2009

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of a same or similar name and should not be confused. The above stolen website graphics and the money laundering job below are intended to identify this fraudster alone.

This
Innoverse Software fraud is a standard Russian fraud website that exists simply to spamvertise the usual money laundering mule job. Website content is stolen from the genuine Belarus software development company Itransition. The fake Innoverse Software site has a part-time, work-from-home job of 'Financial Manager' advertised and the genuine Itransition website doesn't. A previous identical alias of this criminal was documented as Global Network Solutions. (Since then the software development company Itransition have changed their website template, but much of the content remains). At the end of the day they are both just standard criminal money laundering mule job spamvertising sites like many others. Their contact and location details are bogus, they have no web presence, their domain innoverse.org was only very recently registered for the usual criminal's domain minimum period of one year and they are not a registered company in their supposed location of California.

Innoverse Software : Evidence of Criminal Fraud


i)  Their above page footer reads "© 1998 - 2008 Innoverse Software" However, their website domain innoverse.org was only registered with Regtime Ltd (Regtime.net) on 22-Mar-2009 for the usual criminal's minimum period of one year - a clear indication of a fraudulent registration abd a fraudulent company.

ii) Although supposedly located in California, a California State Business Register check shows that Innoverse Software are not registered as a company in the US state of California - check for yourself. Clear evidence of a fake company and therefore criminal fraud.

iii) Their bogus job is the usual illegal part time, work at home job of accepting stolen funds into your personal account and transferring a balance back to these criminals which will get your bank account and your assets frozen and earn you a criminal record:

Financial Manager (Home-based position!)

Core Responsibilities:
Financial management, regular communication with team members, preparation of necessary reports

Requirements:

    * Fluent English (reading, speaking)
    * Internet Explorer, Microsoft Office
    * Creative approach
    * Fast learner
    * Internet access
    * Printer or fax machine

Working conditions:

    * Part-time job – from 3 hours per day
    * Flexible working time
    * Ability to work from your own home

Benefits of working with Innoverse:
Work in a professional team, experience and knowledge, possibility of future job placement.
Please click here to submit your application ONLINE and use this chance to become a member of a winner crew. We’ll be glad to have you on board!


iv) Stolen website content: Their website content is stolen from the genuine Belarus software development company Itransition, for instance the above screenshot content is stolen word for word from this Itransition  'Services' page. clear evidence of fraud.

v) A Google search for "Innoverse Software" shows that they have absolutely zero web presence which makes a complete nonsense of their above website statement: "Innoverse software development company has representative offices in North America, Europe, Asia and Western Europe. Innoverse company has been in the offshore e-commerce services and software development industry for almost 10 years and has over 500 IT software developers in staff and more than 2000 man-years of experience in software development". Clear evidence of fraud.

vi) Fake contact details (from the website):

USA

13300 Beach Ave.
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone/Fax: +1-310-439-3225

France

23, Square Edouard VII
75009 Paris, France
Phone: +41 52 366 24 74

Japan

4-21-17, Daizawa, Setagayaku,
Tokyo, Japan
Phone/Fax: +81-366887233

• - A United States Postal Service webcheck on the above address 13300 Beach Ave. Marina del Rey, CA 90292 returns the message "The address you provided is not recognized by the US Postal Service as an address we serve. Mail sent to this address may be returned". It is clearly a fake address. Clear evidence of fraud.
• - The French and Japanese addresses are exactly the same addresses the criminal used for his Global Network Solutions alias - clear evidence of fraud.
• - The supposed French international telephone dialling code of +41 is for Switzerland, not France. Clear evidence of fraud.
A clear set of mainly recycled fake details - clear evidence of fraud.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Innoverse Software website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

innoverse.org
Registrar

Regtime Ltd (Regtime.net) on 22-Mar-2009
Host Network

UNICOM, Beijing.
Host IP

220.194.44.67
Suspended/Disabled
Active
Parked
DNS Data (innoverse.org)

How I am searching:

Searching for innoverse.org A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to A0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. (zone: org.)
Searching for innoverse.org A record at A0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.INFO. [199.19.56.1]: Got referral to ns2.innoverse.org. (zone: innoverse.org.)
Searching for innoverse.org A record at ns2.innoverse.org. [220.194.44.68]: Reports innoverse.org. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
innoverse.org. A IN 14400 220.194.44.67
innoverse.org. NS IN 14400 ns2.innoverse.org.
innoverse.org. NS IN 14400 ns1.innoverse.org.
ns1.innoverse.org. A IN 14400 220.194.44.67
ns2.innoverse.org. A IN 14400 220.194.44.68

Looking up at the 2 innoverse.org. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.innoverse.org [220.194.44.68] 220.194.44.67
ns1.innoverse.org [220.194.44.67] 220.194.44.67

The host of this criminal's website on 220.194.44.67 is UNICOM, Beijing. This IP also hosts the Logistic Vision, Inc. criminal fraudster among others.

***Latest News*** Initial entry 5th. June 2009