Green Mile Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Green Mile Inc. screenshot (15-Jan-2009):
Green Mile Inc. screenshot (15-Jan-2009):

Green Mile is a run-of-the-mill Russian re-shipping fraud job spamvertising website. It is from the same stable as the ITV International, Dominion Financial Co.ITV SolutionsShaller Finance, and many other frauds already documented. It has identical sister frauds of Cargo Alliance and Cargo East Line and is the identical sister fraud to the East Way Inc. and East Delivery Inc. frauds.

Notice the reference to WF in the "Do you know" box above - this fake company is referred to as WF Inc. in several places throughout the website. Is it a previous alias? Is it where they've stolen the website from? I've not found out for sure. If you know, let me know. It appears in all this fraudster's aliases to date. They claim to have been in business for 5 years yet their domain was only recently registered and they are still using the same fake location details that they used for their previous fraud aliases.

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have a similar name. The website graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) The 'Vacancies' page reveals the real reason for the website - the usual 'suckers wanted' position of a re-shipping fraudster or fence of stolen goods to give it the correct title, (aka Correspondence Assistant/Representative), as follows:

Vacancies

Correspondence Assistant/Representative:
No special experience is required for this position!

No start up fees! No out of pocket fees! Nothing to pay!

We hire all over the USA except Alaska and Hawaii.

We are looking for honest and bright people for this position.

Requirements:
- Resident of the United States, UK, Canada, France, Italy or Germany
- Fluent English (for applicants from all countries);
- Basic knowledge of Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel;
- Home Computer with e-mail account and ability to check your e-mail
box at least twice a day;
- Adults only accepted (we cannot hire underage people);
- 4-6 hours free during the week (mainly in the evening /
non-business hours) for communication and 3-5 hours a week more for
package processing;

Job description:

Those people who are accepted for this job will follow these simple
instructions:

1. Receive correspondence from our company and its clients at his/her
residential address;
2. Report to our manager (every candidate will be included in a
manager's lists)
3. Forward received items according to instructions of our manager.
We offer 24 USD for each package shipped out.
4. Fill in the forms and papers as indicated in our manager's
instructions (you will receive an e-mail with instructions for each
box).
5. Ship packages out

You will be paid by the check or via PayPal every two weeks.
 
 

No reputable company is going to entrust the job of shipping agent to any John/Jane Doe recruited at random from the general public. This is the clear 'Reshipping Donkey' function. If you are lucky the packages will just contain the goods obtained from fraudulent EBay auctions and/or bought with stolen credit card data. If you are unlucky they could be drugs or other criminal traffic and YOU will be the only identifiable link in the chain. Unless you want a criminal record, don't do it. It is the identical job that was/is advertised by this criminal's other aliases, including East Way Inc. and East Delivery Inc.
ii) On the 'About Us' page, Green Mile claim "Our business exists for more than 5 years", yet their website domain greenmile.biz was only registered with TUCOWS INC. on 09-Sep-2008. A clear indication of fraud.

iii)
On the 'About Us' page, Green Mile claim "In January, 2004 we dealt with more than 700 active sellers, and we had about 4.500 customers served during the year 2004. The circulation during the year was $6.200.000". amazing, considering that their domain wasn't registered until a few months ago and they have no internet presence at all - a Google search for "
Green Mile Inc." simply shows their own website and fraud website listings. (Not to be confused with any other company of the same name). Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) Website Contact Details (same as their previous fraud aliases):

Contacts

E-mail addresses:

travisspencer@greenmile.biz
    This is the address of our company’s financial and registration departments. Here you may apply for information concerning the registration, or the details of different deals, for the information of status-pages and tracking parcels.

recruitment@greenmile.biz
    By this address we receive requests for vacancies in our company.

Our phone number in the   USA: 

    (214) 213-1239                         
Our address in  Russia:        Green Mile, Inc.
89 Prospekt Mira
Moscow, 114890
Russia
                    
Our phone number in the   German:        49-179-789-86-21
                         
Our address in the German:       Green Mile Germany
Behringstr.9
68753 Waghaeusel
Deutschland
                         
Our address in the France:       Oleg Kosolapov
Green Mile
72 quai de l'Odet
Quimper 29000
France

• -
The address 89 Prospekt Mira, Moscow Googles as the address of Fedina Kommercheskaya Firma Globus-Proekt ICHP and Predpriyatie Firma Nesol TOO but not these crooks - Clear evidence of fraud.
• - The address Behringstr.9, 68753 Waghaeusel Googles as the address of Hasenhuendl Uwe and not these crooks - Clear evidence of fraud.

v) The contact details are identical for all of these fraudster's aliases, 
Cargo Alliance Inc., Cargo East Line, East Way Inc. and East Delivery Inc. Clear evidence of fraud.

vi)
Green Mile Inc. are not registered at Germany's 'Companies House'. Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company.

vii)
Green Mile Inc. are not registered in the French company register. Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Green Mile Inc. website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

greenmile.biz (Active)

Registrar

TUCOWS INC. on 09-Sep-2008


DNS Data: (greenmile.biz)

How I am searching:

Searching for greenmile.biz A record at m.root-servers.net [202.12.27.33]: Got referral to B.GTLD.biz. (zone: biz.)
Searching for greenmile.biz A record at B.GTLD.biz. [209.173.57.162]: Got referral to NS2.MASTERHOST.RU. (zone: greenmile.biz.)
Searching for greenmile.biz A record at NS2.MASTERHOST.RU. [217.16.22.30]: Reports greenmile.biz. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
greenmile.biz.AIN90087.242.112.34
greenmile.biz.NSIN900ns1.masterhost.ru.
greenmile.biz.NSIN900ns2.masterhost.ru.
greenmile.biz.NSIN900ns.masterhost.ru.
ns1.masterhost.ru.AIN900217.16.16.30
ns2.masterhost.ru.AIN900217.16.22.30
ns.masterhost.ru.AIN900217.16.20.30

Looking up at the 3 greenmile.biz. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.masterhost.ru [217.16.22.30]87.242.112.34
ns1.masterhost.ru [217.16.16.30]87.242.112.34
ns.masterhost.ru [217.16.20.30]87.242.112.34

The host of this criminal fraudster is masterhost.ru on IP address  87.242.112.34
Fraud Log

***Latest News***15th. January 2009
Webpage created - thanks to Frank Bear for the 'heads-up'.