Global-AutoShippers Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters alone.
Global-AutoShippers scam screenshot (29-Nov-2009)
Global-AutoShippers scam screenshot (29-Nov-2009)

Global-AutoShippers (Shipping Company Global-AutoShippers) scam is just the latest alias in a long line. This is a fake transport/escrow company that is the partner to the Eastern European fake machinery sellers/buyers such as the Kell Quip Ltd. fraudster and  UK LEADING AUTO MOTO GARAGE, farm-equipments.net Ltd (Farmers Garage), discountfarm.net Ltd.Central-Garages-Ltd, HPS Motorcycles Ltd., Machinery Garage Ltd, Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Tractors Sale Ltd and PJ Equipments. They have previous identical aliases of Auto Cargo Co (Global Lines Co) and TransitSystem-Express.Their domain global-autoshippers.com was only recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year, their location and contact details are fake, their site content is stolen and they are not a genuine registered company in the UK. This fraud seems to be of Eastern-European origin and is covered in depth here. They are registered with and hosted by the same host (Surftown Domains) as used for the criminals other aliases, clearly confirming the link between them.

Global-AutoShippers : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Despite their claim "Our service is the best in the World" & their above page footer of "2004-2009", their domain global-autoshippers.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Surftown Domains) on 25-Oct-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration and misrepresentation, they are also using the same host, IP address range and registrar as the Romanian 'fake machinery' sellers listed above. They are clearly the same crooks.

ii) Stolen site content - their website content has been mainly lifted from the genuine Auto Shippers Express, e.g. their Services page is stolen from here and the crooks FAQ is lifted straight from the genuine FAQ.

iii) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for "Global-AutoShippers", apart from their own fake website, of course.

iv) A check of the UK Companies House registry shows that the Global-AutoShippers company is not a registered UK company - clear evidence of a fake company.

v) Fake Location Details (from their website)

N.B. - as these fakers are definitely not a legal UK registered company, it follows that the following contact/location details are going to be fake:

Corporate / Head Office:

Email:  support
support@global-autoshippers.com

(1) City: London,
United Kingdom, NW8 9SL
Address: 23 Wellington Road
Tel: +44(0)8432899015
Fax: +44(0)8702860070


• - A Google search for the address "23 Wellington Road, London, NW8 9SL" shows no sign of these criminals at that address.
• - A Google Maps search for the address "23 Wellington Road, London, NW8 9SL" shows no sign of these criminals at that address - the Google street view shows it to be the location of the "Warmseas Shipping and Trading Co.". It is clearly not these crooks "Corporate / Head Office"
- The telephone and Fax. numbers are exactly the same as for their previous alias - clear evidence of fraud.
- A Google search for the telephone number "+44(0)8432899015" returns no hits for these criminals, (ignoring the criminals fraud sites, of course).
• - A Google search for the Fax. number "+44(0)8702860070" returns no hits for these criminals, (ignoring the criminals fraud sites, of course).
- There is no company by the name of "Global-AutoShippers" listed in the UK telephone directory.
All clear evidence of fake details.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Global-AutoShippers website has been set up by serial fraudsters for the purpose of criminal deception. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Global-AutoShippers Fraudsters - current hosting details

Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

global-autoshippers.com

Registrar

ENOM, INC. (Surftown Domains) (25-Oct-2009)

Host Network

SURFTOWNDK
Host IP

212.97.132.140

Key:
Active
Suspended/Disabled/Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data :
Domain name: global-autoshippers.com
Registrar:     ENOM, INC.
Status:        ok
Dates:         Created 25-oct-2009   Updated 25-oct-2009  Expires 25-oct-2010
DNS Servers:   NS1.SURF-TOWN.NET  NS2.SURF-TOWN.NET  NS3.SURF-TOWN.NET

Registrant Contact: 
   aaron papa ()
  
   Fax:
   866 foxworthy ave
  
California,  95125
  
US
***False Details (Stolen ID)***

Administrative Contact:
   aaron papa (kyledawson128@gmail.com)
   +1.4084648698
   Fax:
   866 foxworthy ave
  
California,  95125
  
US
***False Details (Stolen ID)***

Technical Contact:
   Surftown Domains
   Surftown Domain (dns@surf-town.net)
   +45.70702474
   Fax:
   Lauptrupsgade 9, 1
   Copenhagen OE,  2100
   DK

Status: Active

Name Servers:
   ns1.surf-town.net
   ns2.surf-town.net
   ns3.surf-town.net
  
Creation date: 25 Oct 2009 15:15:13
Expiration date: 25 Oct 2010 15:15:13

DNS Lookup: global-autoshippers.com A record
Searching for global-autoshippers.com A record at b.root-servers.net [192.228.79.201]: Got referral to L.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for global-autoshippers.com A record at L.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.41.162.30]: Got referral to ns2.surf-town.net. (zone: global-autoshippers.com.)
Searching for global-autoshippers.com A record at ns2.surf-town.net. [212.97.132.12]: Reports global-autoshippers.com.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
global-autoshippers.com.AIN86400212.97.132.140
global-autoshippers.com.NSIN86400ns1.surf-town.net.
global-autoshippers.com.NSIN86400ns2.surf-town.net.
global-autoshippers.com.NSIN86400ns3.surf-town.net.
ns1.surf-town.net.AIN86400212.97.132.11
ns2.surf-town.net.AIN86400212.97.132.12
ns3.surf-town.net.AIN86400212.97.129.67

Looking up at the 3 global-autoshippers.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns3.surf-town.net [212.97.129.67]212.97.132.140
ns2.surf-town.net [212.97.132.12]212.97.132.140
ns1.surf-town.net [212.97.132.11]212.97.132.140

The host for the criminal's domain global-autoshippers.com is  SURFTOWNDK on IP addresses 212.97.132.140. This is the same host and IP range as used for the TransitSystem-ExpressTractors Agiaffairs Ltd and the Second Hand Sale Ltd fraudsters and all of the listed others, clearly linking all these crooks together.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 29th. November 2009.