Fender Group Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have the same or a similar name. The stolen, modified website graphics and the fraud evidence below identify this criminal and this criminal alone with no reference to any other company. The website content has been stolen from a genuine website.
Fender Group Screenshot - 24-Nov-2009
Fender Group Screenshot - 24-Nov-2009

Fender Group (Intelligent Third Party Logistics) is a money mule fraud job spamvertising website that has been stolen in its entirety from the genuine Bender Group as is self evident and clear proof of site theft and fraud in itself. The whole purpose of the site is to lend an air of legitimacy to the inevitable spam campaign intended to recruit money mules. As you can see in the above screenshot, they claim to have been founded in 2005, but the criminal's website domain fenderlogistics.net was only registered with the UK2 GROUP LTD on 05-oct-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. This criminal is hosted on the same fraud IP address (113.105.152.33) as the
Moonbeam Logistics, Inc. scammer. The criminals have no web presence, there is clear evidence of job spamming, their location details are bogus and they are not a registered company. In other words just a standard every day criminal fraud website created using stolen content to fool the unwary into applying for a criminal 'job' with them.***Update 28-Jan-2010** these crooks have a new host, NL-web10 (Web10 ict services)/EuroAccess Enterprises Ltd. on IP address 85.12.24.16 - see ***Latest News*** below. The same host is hosting other criminal frauds on the same IP, e.g. World Wide Auctioneer, Encore Media Solutions, onlinebidsolution.com, and mavroudis-global.info.
Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) You'll notice in the above screenshot that they state "Fender Group is one of the most reliable and experienced third party logistics companies in North America. Founded in 2005 with a 60,000 square feet public warehouse in Toleda, Ohio, Fender Group has responded to the evolution of the supply chain with an entrepreneurial spirit and emphasis on technology. Fender is now a full service 3PL, operating dedicated and multi-client distribution centers, a complete transportation network, and international logistics services. Fender uniquely blends its expertise and resources with an intelligent and focused small business approach.", (Text stolen from this Bender Group site and modified to suit the crook's requirements), yet their website domain fenderlogistics.net was only registered with UK2 GROUP LTD on 05-oct-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year and the whois details are hidden by 'Privacy Protect'. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration.

ii)
Despite their above extravagant claims, a Google search for "Fender Group" shows that it's all moonshine - their fake company has no web presence apart from fraud site listings and clear evidence of fake job spamming. Not to be confused with other companies of the same name.

iii) Their website has stolen in its entirety from the genuine Bender Group website and details changed to suit the criminal's fraud purposes. This has been confirmed by the owner of the genuine Bender company. You'll notice on the above front page screeshot that they cannot even spell 'Toledo' correctly.

v) The fake website Contact Details:

Contact

Fender Group
1212 E Alexis Rd
Toledo, OH 43612
Fax  419-818-0478

Phone #: +1-914-885-9266

• - A Google search for the address "1212 E Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43612" returns no results for these criminals
• - A Google Maps search for the address "1212 E Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43612" also returns no results for these criminals.‎
• - A Google search for the Fax. number "419-818-0478" returns no results for these criminals, ignoring their own fake website, of course, (that's bound to show up).
• - A Google search for the telephone number "+1-914-885-9266" shows that exactly the same number was used for the Moonbeam Logistics scam - clear evidence of fraud.
• - Although their Fax. number locates to Toledo Ohio, their telephone number locates to Yonkers NY - they must have a big office.... - clear evidence of fraud.
The contact details are clearly fake, not surprising, considering:

vi) There is no company by the name of Fender Group registered in the Ohio state business register - irrefutable evidence of a fake company.
The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Fender Group, Inc. website is a fraudulent & stolen website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Known Website Domains

fenderlogistics.net

Registrar

UK2 GROUP LTD. (05-oct-2009)
Host & IP Address

NL-web10 (Web10 ict services)/EuroAccess Enterprises Ltd. - 85.12.24.16
Key:
Active
Disabled/Suspended
Parked


Domain Whois Data

   Domain Name: FENDERLOGISTICS.NET
   Registrar: UK2 GROUP LTD.
   Whois Server: whois.hostingservicesinc.net
   Referral URL: http://www.uk2group.com/
   Name Server: NS1.DNSGT.CN
   Name Server: NS2.DNSGT.CN
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 09-oct-2009
   Creation Date: 05-oct-2009
   Expiration Date: 05-oct-2010

Registrant:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    P.O. Box 97
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Moergestel
    null,5066 ZH
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 05-Oct-2009 
Expiration Date: 05-Oct-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns1.dnsgt.cn
    ns2.dnsgt.cn

Administrative Contact:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    P.O. Box 97
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Moergestel
    null,5066 ZH
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    P.O. Box 97
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Moergestel
    null,5066 ZH
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    P.O. Box 97
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Moergestel
    null,5066 ZH
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Status:ACTIVE

DNS Lookup: FENDERLOGISTICS.NET A record
Searching for FENDERLOGISTICS.NET A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.net. (zone: net.)
Searching for FENDERLOGISTICS.NET A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.net. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to ns1.dnsgt.cn. (zone: fenderlogistics.net.)
Searching for FENDERLOGISTICS.NET A record at ns1.dnsgt.cn. [113.105.152.247]: Reports fenderlogistics.net.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
fenderlogistics.net.AIN14400113.105.152.33
fenderlogistics.net.NSIN14400ns1.dnsgt.cn.
fenderlogistics.net.NSIN14400ns2.dnsgt.cn.
ns1.dnsgt.cn.AIN14400113.105.152.247
ns2.dnsgt.cn.AIN14400113.105.152.248

Looking up at the 2 fenderlogistics.net. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.dnsgt.cn [113.105.152.248]113.105.152.33
ns1.dnsgt.cn [113.105.152.247]113.105.152.33

The host of this criminal fraudster is CHINANET-GD (CHINANET Guangdong province network) on IP address  113.105.152.33. This IP is the host to the following domains, most, (if not all), of which are clear fraud domains:

1069.su
776607.ru
Alfafoxx.com
B001.biz
Bizlaw-ns.org
Encoremediasolutions.com
Encoremediasolutions.net
Extracreditcards.cn
Facebook-hacking.com
Fenderlogistics.net
Financial-aic.com
Hack-icq.com
Hack-myspace.com
Hack-twitter.com
Hacked-facebook.com
Hacking-facebook.com
Moonbeam-logistics.com
Newdiplom.ru
Neweducation.ru
Onlinebidsolution.com
Prodiplom.com
Sadminka.com
Sky-electronics.net
Unoparketiklo.com
Virus3checker.com
Vk-team.com

*** Latest News*** Webpage created 24th. November 2009

*** Latest News*** 28th. January 2010
The crook has a new host:

DNS Lookup: fenderlogistics.net A record
Searching for fenderlogistics.net A record at a.root-servers.net [198.41.0.4]: Got referral to A.GTLD-SERVERS.net. (zone: net.)
Searching for fenderlogistics.net A record at A.GTLD-SERVERS.net. [192.5.6.30]: Got referral to ns1.ccwalmart.cc. (zone: fenderlogistics.net.)
Searching for fenderlogistics.net A record at ns1.ccwalmart.cc. [85.12.24.18]: Reports fenderlogistics.net.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
fenderlogistics.net.AIN1440085.12.24.16
fenderlogistics.net.NSIN14400ns2.ccwalmart.cc.
fenderlogistics.net.NSIN14400ns1.ccwalmart.cc.
ns1.ccwalmart.cc.AIN1440085.12.24.18
ns2.ccwalmart.cc.AIN1440085.12.24.19

Looking up at the 2 fenderlogistics.net. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns1.ccwalmart.cc [85.12.24.18]85.12.24.16
ns2.ccwalmart.cc [85.12.24.19]85.12.24.16

The host for this criminal fraudster is listed as  NL-web10 (Web10 ict services)/EuroAccess Enterprises Ltd. on IP address 85.12.24.16. This IP address is also the home to porn domains and other clear fraud domains such as wwauctioneer.com, onlinebidsolution.com, encoremediasolutions.com, and mavroudis-global.info,