F-Consulting Group Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon

F-Consulting Group banner.
F-Consulting Group is another standard Russian RBN money laundering fraud scam from the same stable as Burneys Finance, BestTradeSolutions, Eden Financial Group, Progold Investments and previously the Royal Finances & Consulting Group and they also seem to be the same fraudsters as behind Expressdeal judging by similar use of text. The dead giveaway that these are exactly the same fraudsters as Burneys Finance, BestTradeSolutions, Eden FinanceProgold Investments is that they have the same stolen photographs for the bogus 'Team' as do the others, albeit with varying names... How am I sure they are stolen photographs? Well, one of them, ('Gerry McDonnell') is actually the UK ex. Home Secretary - John Reid, (courtesy newsquest.co.uk & printed in the Bournemouth Echo), who may be a bit hard up now, but I don't think he's a money launderer....

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) Consider this claim on the F-Consulting Group website "We are an independent, employee-owned, global firm of 3,000 talented individuals, operating from offices across the world, in US, Europe, Latin America, Asia, and Oceania. We have won numerous awards for delivering complex and highly innovative assignments, run one of the most successful venture programmes in our industry, have technology development capability that few firms can match, deep expertise across key industries and government, and a unique breadth of skills from strategy to IT to HR to applied technology." They have no internet presence other than recognition as spammers and scammers which reveals the above claim for what it is - fabricated nonsense relating to a bogus company

ii) The criminal's website domain f-consg.com was only registered with Biz.cn on 26th. January 2008 which makes the above claim even more ludicrous.

iii) Hosted on well known Russian RBN criminal network IP 88.255.90.50 - see Spamhaus for details.

iv)
Look at the F-Consulting Group  'Team' for definitive proof of fraud. All appear under different names on the Eden Financial Group fraud website, and under more names on the Progold Investments scam site. I can tell you who one of the photos is - the one they call Gerry McDonnell on this F-Consulting Group scam and the Eden Financial scam site and Michael Hudson on this Best Trade Solutions site is none other than our own (UK) ex. Foreign Secretary John Reid, pictured here in the Bournemouth Echo. Anyone know where they stole the other photos from?

v) Look at their bogus 'Branch Office' address from their website:

Corporate headquarters
F-Consulting Group   
9 Carmine St 
Phone: +1(718)395-7678
New York, NY
10014


I'm afraid that address Googles to a restaurant and payphone location

vi) The 'job' (from the website):

Subject: Part-time job

Good day!

We like to suggest you a position of a Cash  Flow  Manager in our company. The task of the Cash  Flow  Manager is to process payments between our clients and our partners. Every payment order will be accompanied with detailed instructions. It is a commission based
position. We guarantee that you will get 5 percent of each processed payment.

General requirements:
*  Ability to create good administrative reporting
*  Prior customer service experience is a good benefit
*  Willingness to work at home and take the responsibility to set up and      achieve goals
*  Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations
*  Effective interaction with customers
*  Familiarity to online work, Internet and Email skills
*  6-7 hours per week.

Job will allow you to:
*  Efficiently work at home
*  Get additional extra time
*  Achieve financial independence without having to follow the standard
working day schedule
*  Develop high self-respect and esteem
*  Become able to share time and money with others less fortunate than you.

Vacancies left: 21

This is a great opportunity to join a company poised
for growth that encourages teamwork without minimizing
the contribution of the individual. We value candor and accountability,
and we perform with integrity and respect. We embrace change and we
possess an entrepreneurial spirit.

If you are interested in working with us please visit  http://f-consgrp.com and
click New Vacancy link for more information.

Have a  good day,
Freddy Torres
Manager of  F - Consulting  Group




They may be disguising these fraud jobs better, but "Cash Flow Manager", "working online", "
Managing a cash flow between a client and a company", is still a fairly clear set of euphemisms for "Money Mule". In addition the received spam (below) much more clearly spells out the money mule function, including part time and 5% cut.

vii)
No legal or reputable company would employ unknown private individuals working part time from home managing cash transfers part time for a percentage over the internet.

viii) These criminals are spammers - sample spam below.



DNS data for the domain f-consg.com
:

How I am searching:

Searching for f-consg.com A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to B.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for f-consg.com A record at B.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.33.14.30]: Got referral to ns2.dnsprime.net. (zone: f-consg.com.)
Searching for f-consg.com A record at ns2.dnsprime.net. [88.255.90.52]: Reports f-consg.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
f-consg.com.AIN1440088.255.90.50
f-consg.com.NSIN14400ns1.dnsprime.net.
f-consg.com.NSIN14400ns2.dnsprime.net.
ns1.dnsprime.net.AIN1440088.255.90.51
ns2.dnsprime.net.AIN1440088.255.90.51

Looking up at the 2 f-consg.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.dnsprime.net [88.255.90.52] 88.255.90.50
ns1.dnsprime.net [74.53.59.165]Timeout

If any further proof were needed, then there it is. The host is the well known Russian RBN criminal host AbdAllah Internet Hizmetleri and the IP 88.255.90.50 is more than adequately documented by Spamhaus.


Known Website Domains

f-consg.com (Active)
f-cons-gr.com (Suspended)

Registrar:

BIZCN.COM, INC. (26th. Jan 2008)
ESTDOMAINS, INC. (SECHOST LTD.) (31st. Jan 2008)

Spam:

Subject: Part-time job

Good day!

We like to suggest you a position of a Cash  Flow  Manager in our company. The task of the Cash  Flow  Manager is to process payments between our clients and our partners. Every payment order will be accompanied with detailed instructions. It is a commission based
position. We guarantee that you will get 5 percent of each processed payment.

General requirements:
*  Ability to create good administrative reporting
*  Prior customer service experience is a good benefit
*  Willingness to work at home and take the responsibility to set up and      achieve goals
*  Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations
*  Effective interaction with customers
*  Familiarity to online work, Internet and Email skills
*  6-7 hours per week.

Job will allow you to:
*  Efficiently work at home
*  Get additional extra time
*  Achieve financial independence without having to follow the standard
working day schedule
*  Develop high self-respect and esteem
*  Become able to share time and money with others less fortunate than you.

Vacancies left: 21

This is a great opportunity to join a company poised
for growth that encourages teamwork without minimizing
the contribution of the individual. We value candor and accountability,
and we perform with integrity and respect. We embrace change and we
possess an entrepreneurial spirit.

If you are interested in working with us please visit  http://f-consgrp.com and
click New Vacancy link for more information.

Have a  good day,
Freddy Torres
Manager of  F - Consulting  Group


Web Page set up 15th. Feb. 2008

***Latest News*** 1st. March 2008

The Criminal has had his nameserver domain dnsprime.net suspended and has moved his hosting:

New DNS Data
(f-consg.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for f-consg.com A record at e.root-servers.net [192.203.230.10]: Got referral to M.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for f-consg.com A record at M.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.55.83.30]: Got referral to ns2.domaindns.biz. (zone: f-consg.com.)
Searching for f-consg.com A record at ns2.domaindns.biz. [202.44.53.30]: Reports f-consg.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
f-consg.com.AIN14400202.44.53.30
f-consg.com.NSIN14400ns1.domaindns.biz.
f-consg.com.NSIN14400ns2.domaindns.biz.
ns1.domaindns.biz.AIN14400202.44.53.30
ns2.domaindns.biz.AIN14400202.44.53.30

Looking up at the 2 f-consg.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.domaindns.biz [202.44.53.30] 202.44.53.30
ns1.domaindns.biz [202.44.53.30] 202.44.53.30

He registered his new nameserver domains with Enom (Rustelekom?) on Feb. 17th. 2008 and his new host (202.44.53.30) is World Internetwork Co.,Ltd , Thailand.