Eurostars Travel Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Eurostars Travel Inc. screenshot (03-Jun-2009)
Eurostars Travel Inc. screenshot (03-Jun-2009)

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the evidential data below clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters.

Eurostars Travel Inc. is just a standard scam website that has been set up to form a front for a money laundering job spamming campaign.The site content is exactly the same as used for their other aliases, Star TravelVestiga Travel and Paradise Touristics. Their domain eurostarstravel.com was only registered on 10-Apr-2009 with XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION, for the usual criminal domain one year period and the bogus location/contact details are the same as for their Star Travel, Vestiga Travel and Paradise Touristics aliases and are easily demonstrated to be fake. A Google search shows that "Eurostars Travel Inc." have absolutely no genuine web presence at all. They are also not a registered company in their supposed country of Spain.

Eurostars Travel Inc.  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Eurostars Travel Inc. claim on their website home page (click on 'Home Page'): "The tour operator Eurostars Travel Inc. has been successfully operating in the travel services market since 1997", but the criminal's domain eurostarstravel.com was only registered with XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION on 10-Apr-2009 for the usual criminal domain one year period A clear indication of a fraudulent registration.

ii) A Google search shows absolutely no genuine internet presence at all for this particular Eurostars Travel Inc., just their own fake website and a couple of scam/job listings. If they had indeed been in business since 1997 they would have a large presence. The fact that they do not is clear evidence of a fake company.

iii) Fake Website Contact Details:
Eurostars Travel contact details
San Bernardo 44 28013 Madrid Spain
Telephone: +34 915 470 294
Fax: 34 917 915 386
USA phone: +1 571 297 1363
USA fax: +1 424 702 3222

• - The postcode for the address San Bernardo 44, Madrid is incorrect - a check on the Spanish postcode website shows it should be 28015 and not 28013.
• - The corrected address San Bernardo 44 28015 Madrid Spain actually belongs to the "Escuela Superior de Canto de Madrid" or the "Top Singing School of Madrid" - here's the Google street view of it showing no sign of any of these crooks. Absolutely irrefutable evidence of fake address details and fraud.
• - The above address and telephone number are identical to their Star Travel, Vestiga Travel and Paradise Touristics aliases - clear evidence of fraud.
• - There are no Google hits for the telephone number +34 915 470 294 apart from my site fraud listing for Paradise Touristics.
• - There are no Google hits for the Fax number +34 917 915 386 apart from my site fraud listing for Paradise Touristics.
• - There are no Google hits for the US number +1 571 297 1363
• - There are no Google hits for the US number +1 424 702 3222

iv) The company Eurostars Travel Inc. are not registered in the Spanish company register (CORPME) - irrefutable evidence of a fake company and fraud.

v)
The fraud site content is exactly the same as the site content for their other aliases,
 Star Travel Vestiga Travel and Paradise Touristics.

vi) The website job advert:
Inviting & Advantages
Why do we invite you to our Company:
•You have the opportunity for professional growth in Company.
•Company provides well-managed, challenging work conditions that allow team members to realize their potential, work in a friendly atmosphere, and enjoy the common spirit of cooperation of the Company team.
•Company operates with a flexible salary policy. Salaries are reviewed after the initial probation period and depend on the complexity of the assigned tasks and the experience and abilities of the team member.
•Company does a lot to foster employee satisfaction and relationship-building, which makes for a stronger team. Professional training, courses, and sports activities are always available. Self-education and knowledge-sharing within the company are encouraged.

More advantages of working at Company:
•In addition to regular salary, team members are rewarded for each job.
•Free swimming pool and gym for team members.
•English courses held in the company office.
•Team members are free to establish the routine of work to their convenience.
•No overtimes because the Companys activities are well-planned and organized.
•Fully-paid leaves and sick-lists.
•Air-conditioned offices.
•Quality tea and aromatic coffee at the expense of the Company

Our agents say about us >
 
 
Eurostars Travel Inc. currently has  following vacancies
 
Corporate Event Manager for the Corporate Service Department >
Economist (hot vacancy) >


vii) The identical alias Star Travel has been explored in more depth - it all applies equally well to this same criminal's alias.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Eurostars Travel Inc. website has been set up by fraudsters for criminal purposes. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Eurostars Travel Inc. Fraudsters - hosting details
Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

eurostarstravel.com
 
Registrar

XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION - 10-Apr-2009
Host Network

Softlayer Technologies Inc.

Host IP

174.36.251.247

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Network Data (eurostarstravel.com)
How I am searching:

Searching for eurostarstravel.com A record at l.root-servers.net [199.7.83.42]: Got referral to i.gtld-servers.net. (zone: com.)
Searching for eurostarstravel.com A record at i.gtld-servers.net. [192.43.172.30]: Got referral to ns2.softlayer.org.ru. (zone: eurostarstravel.com.)
Searching for eurostarstravel.com A record at ns2.softlayer.org.ru. [174.36.240.140]: Reports eurostarstravel.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
eurostarstravel.com. A IN 14400 174.36.251.247
eurostarstravel.com. NS IN 86400 ns2.softlayer.org.ru.
eurostarstravel.com. NS IN 86400 ns1.softlayer.org.ru.
ns1.softlayer.org.ru. A IN 14400 208.43.120.88
ns2.softlayer.org.ru. A IN 14400 174.36.240.140

Looking up at the 2 eurostarstravel.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.softlayer.org.ru [174.36.240.140] 174.36.251.247
ns1.softlayer.org.ru [208.43.120.88] 174.36.251.247

This criminal's website is hosted by Softlayer Technologies Inc. of Dallas Texas on IP address 174.36.251.247.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 3rd. June 2009