Euro Invest Germany Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Euro Invest Germany banner.

Euro Invest Germany is another standard money laundering scam from the same stable as -
K-Investment Group, Form Promo Invest IncTransfer Invest Inc.,   Best Finance Invest Inc.Best Money Invest Inc.US Money Invest IncGlobal EU InvestFirst Promote Invest Inc.EU Trust Invest Inc.E-Investments Provider Inc., E-Investment Projects Inc. and  Digital Investment Projects Inc. They also have a lapsed alias of World Market Invest Inc. but the domain for that alias appears to have been suspended, Oh, and 'Future Invests Inc.' has been mentioned in the spams as well. In fact the more you look, the more of this crooks alter egos you find.

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of a same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website graphics and the money laundering job below are intended to identify this fraudster alone.


Known Website Domains

euro-invest-germany.com

Registrar

ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom)


Registration Date

17-Mar-2008

IP Address

202.151.177.85

Host

SIAMIDC,Internet Datacenter, Bangkok, Thailand


Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) Euro Invest Germany is the identical replacement scam for K-Investment Group

ii) These patently bogus Registration Certificates that appear on all of this crooks websites:

European Union Certificate of Ownership -  This is signed by 'Mark Sheldon Champaign County clerk'. Since Mark Sheldon is the county clerk in Champaign, which is a county in Illinois USA, the European Union is a little outside his jurisdiction.
Our Investors Certificate - Apparently they've made a commitment to 'Greater Merseyside Enterprise Ltd', (UK). How a supposedly German based firm advertising for US employees has made a commitment to a UK region escapes me - it is an obvious fake.

iii) From the website:
"Euro Invest Germany was founded in 2005 and obtained a license for activity engaging at the same time.." However, the domain euro-invest-germany.com used by this fraudster was only registered with Enom (Rustelekom) on 17-Mar-2008.

iv)
They are not registered at Germany's 'Companies House'.

v) "
Euro Invest Germany" has no internet presence at all, apart from recognition as spammers and scammers.

vi) This money mule job "Vaccancy" (sic) from the website is common to numerous fraud sites as listed above:

Vaccancies:

           
Financial agent

Candidate requirements:

General:

            This job will allow you to:


In other words it is a classic illegal money mule job - note the incorrect spelling of 'vaccancies'. There is also the phishing aspect due to the high level  of personal data required which could be used for identity theft purposes.

vii) No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to do a part-time illegal job working from home exchanging money.

DNS Data:  (euro-invest-germany.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for euro-invest-germany.com A record at i.root-servers.net [192.36.148.17]: Got referral to H.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for euro-invest-germany.com A record at H.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.54.112.30]: Got referral to ns1.dnspnet.biz. (zone: euro-invest-germany.com.)
Searching for euro-invest-germany.com A record at ns1.dnspnet.biz. [202.151.177.85]: Reports euro-invest-germany.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
euro-invest-germany.com.AIN14400202.151.177.85
euro-invest-germany.com.NSIN14400ns2.dnspnet.biz.
euro-invest-germany.com.NSIN14400ns1.dnspnet.biz.
ns1.dnspnet.biz.AIN14400202.151.177.85
ns2.dnspnet.biz.AIN14400202.151.177.85

Looking up at the 2 euro-invest-germany.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.dnspnet.biz [202.151.177.85] 202.151.177.85
ns1.dnspnet.biz [202.151.177.85] 202.151.177.85

The host IP  202.151.177.85 is SIAMIDC,Internet Datacenter, Bangkok, Thailand

Fraud Log:
Initial set-up 27th. March 2008