Enter-Post Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Enter-Post  screenshot
Enterpost screenshot.

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of the same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website graphics and the accompanying details below are intended to identify this criminal alone.

The
Enter-Post Inc. scam is just one of many Russian reshipping fraud scam websites, spamvertising the usual reshipping fraud job that will only get you a visit from the police and possibly a criminal record. It's yet another fake company claiming: "Enter-Post has helped travelers and employees sustain keep in touch with home and family since 2003", (note the 'Runglish'), yet the website domain enterpost.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Domains.com) on 17-feb-2008 and they have no internet presence whatsoever. They also have another alias as Express Mail Forwarding (EMF) and their website content, e.g. the above home page, is stolen, (and butchered), from genuine websites such as Personal Mail International, Inc.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:
Wherever possible, links are provided for you to easily verify the evidence for yourself. Be aware that criminals respond by modifying their websites to discredit or destroy the posted evidence. The evidence is correct at time of posting - please notify me of any errors.

i) Stolen website content - the majority of the above home page has been stolen from the genuine website Personal Mail International, Inc., even including the miss-spelt word 'travelers' & including some grammatical butchery. Clear evidence of fraud.

ii)
The site is displaying a fake Verisign certificate in the home page screenshot above. Any genuine displayed Verisign certificate should link to the Verisign HTTPS secure server for verification. The criminal's displayed bogus certificate is simply an unlinked image on their server. Clear evidence of fraud.

iii)
The site is displaying a Better Business Bureau certificate. The BBB 'reliability report' on the company carries the following statement:
"The company's web sight (sic) is illegitimately displaying the BBB logo and a certificate from the Boston BBB. The Peoria Illinois address listed on the company's web site does not exist. The telphone number listed has a Chicago Illinois area code and numerous attempts by the BBB to call resulted in busy signals. A check of the name listed as principle for The company, Joe Satirani found two other web sites listed, Grand delivery and Expmailforward. Those web sites are no longer in service. If you have been contacted by this company or are working with this company, please contact Internet Crime Complaint Center at http://www.ic3.gov or your local FBI office". You do not get clearer evidence of fraud than that.

iv)
They claim on their website
, (screenshot above), "Enter-Post has helped travelers and employees sustain keep in touch with home and family since 2003", yet the website domain enterpost.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Domains.com) on 17-feb-2008. Clear evidence of fraud.

v) A Google search for "Enter-Post Inc." shows that they have no internet presence whatsoever, the only results being their own site and a few fraud listings which gives the lie to their above claim "Enter-Post Inc. is in this business for more than seven years. We serve more than 280 companies, individuals or small-business representatives". Ignoring the mangled 'Runglish' that doesn't fit with this other statement on the same page "Enter-Post has helped travelers and employees sustain keep in touch with home and family since 2003". Clear evidence of fraud.

vi) The payload of this clearly fake site is the usual re-shipping donkey aka "Shipping Clerk" which in this case is a standard re-shipping fraud position as follows:

Excellent part-time job.
Work from home!

    * Vacancy Name: Shipping Clerk
    * Vacancy ID: KS10553RJ
    * Open Date: 12.12.2007
    * Close Date: 12.09.2008
    * Vacancies: 17
    * Location: United States/Virtual Office
    * Status: Ongoing, Employee, Part Time, US Virtual Office
    * Salary & Benefits:Employee will receive 40-100$ USD per parcel it depend of weight/size/price of parcel.
    * Each candidate should pass the trial period – 2 weeks. (Test period is paid)
    * First 2 weeks you will receive 1 - 3 packages per week.
    * After tou will receive 3 - 6 packages per week.

DutiesShipping Clerk is required. Under the direction of the Manager Distribution
and Logistics Project Management the post holder is primarily responsible for receiving
packages, parcels and freight forwarding afterwards, ensuring that the services
provided meet the delivery, quality and timeline requirements of both the client and the Company.
Requirements Requirements to qualify:
Excellent customer service skills, friendly demeanor, being comfortable in front of public.
Must be flexible in terms of schedule.
This is a part time job, so a candidate must be able to spend approximately 3hrs a day fulfilling his duties.
More than 18 years old.


vii) The above 'job' is the well documented job of handling stolen goods aka a 'reshipping donkey' - don't do it unless you have a liking for the inside of police stations and prison food. If you want to know more about this particular scam, type "Reshipping Fraud" into Google - there is plenty of authoritative information out there.

viii) Contact Details from the website:
 
1839 W. Glen Ave

Peoria,

Illinois, 61613

United States of America

Email: support@enterpost.com

Tel: (312) 239-8752

Fax: (312) 268-5493

• - A reverse phone detective check shows that both the telephone numbers are
located in Chicago, not Peoria as claimed above.

• - A USPS Zip code check on the above address returns the message "The address you provided is not recognized by the US Postal Service as an address we serve. Mail sent to this address may be returned". It is a fake address.
Clear checkable evidence of bogus contact details and therefore of fraud.

ix) No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to do a part-time job working from home reshipping parcels overseas in this way - the only possible use for such a non-professional service is to 'launder' stolen goods obtained from credit card or auction fraud, which is exactly what the scam is all about.
The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Enter-Post website is a stolen fraudulent website set up with intent to recruit spam victims for illegal activity. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Website Domains

enterpost.com
Registrar (Reseller)

ENOM, INC. (Domains.com)
 Date

17-feb-2008
IP Address

77.221.148.178
Host

DATAPOINT-NET3 (Infobox.ru)


Active

Parked/Suspended

DNS Data:
Valid for domains: enterpost.com
How I am searching:

Searching for enterpost.com A record at a.root-servers.net [198.41.0.4]: Got referral to H.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for enterpost.com A record at H.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.54.112.30]: Got referral to ns22.dns-rus.net. (zone: enterpost.com.)
Searching for enterpost.com A record at ns22.dns-rus.net. [77.221.134.189]: Reports enterpost.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
enterpost.com.AIN1440077.221.148.178
enterpost.com.NSIN86400ns21.dns-rus.net.
enterpost.com.NSIN86400ns22.dns-rus.net.
ns21.dns-rus.net.AIN1440077.221.148.178
ns22.dns-rus.net.AIN1440077.221.134.189

Looking up at the 2 enterpost.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns22.dns-rus.net [77.221.134.189] 77.221.148.178
ns21.dns-rus.net [77.221.148.178] 77.221.148.178

The host for this criminal fraudster is DATAPOINT-NET3 (Infobox.ru) on IP address 77.221.148.178

Webpage Created August 31st. 2008