Elite Finance Group Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Elite Finance Group Logo.

This Elite Finance Group fraud is another scam that shares its roots with many others such as the Gencorp Consulting Group, Fast Transfers scam, Alpha Financial scam and the Sigma Motion scam, the Safe Way Worldwide scam and no doubt many others, in other words it's a standard mix 'n match fraud, a demonstrably fake site of the type that is turned out by the dozen by the same bunch of criminals,with bits from here and bits from there. At the end of the day it's just another standard money laundering mule job spamvertising site like all the others.

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of a same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website graphics and the money laundering job below are intended to identify this fraudster alone.

Elite Finance Group : Evidence of Criminal Fraud
i)  The tagline at the bottom of the website home page is dated from 1997 but their domain elitefg.org was only registered on 18-Apr-2007

ii) Their bogus job is the same one as advertised by the 
Gencorp Consulting Group fraudster among others as "Pension fund Flow Manager".

iii) In the 'About Us' blurb they say they "Elite Finance Group, Inc. is confident in its future and our projections for 2005 include over 9 million transactions processed with volume in excess of US $3.5 billion.", however they have no Google internet presence apart from many listings as fraudsters and scammers.

iv) The payload of the website is the usual part-time money mule job. This time it's called a "Processing Manager" and here are the details from their website:

Vacancy Announcement Number: EliteFG-1093/F2
Opening Date: 21/12/2006
Closing Date: Open until filled
Position: Processing Manager
Salary: Depends on Work Scope / bonus & benefits
Duty Location: Worldwide

Description of Duties
Elite Finance Group corporation, provides different financial services to their clients, these services include, payments for third party organizations, some of our clients are selling or buying on internet auctions, some of them are members of the closed shareholders society, some have their own E-shops. That is why, they need, cheap, secure and what is most important FAST cash flow management and that is why, they've trusted us, to provide these operations.

The duties of Processing Manager shall include:
  1. Contacts with company's clients
  2. Processing payments from, or for our clients.
  3. Managing cash and balancing receipts
  4. Operating within prescribed budgets
  5. Following up on accounts
The Processing Manager is a very important position in Elite Finance Group corporation, eventually they are the main work-chain of Elite Finance Group, that is why all CV's will be carefully checked, including but not limited with background information check and with criminal reports.

* Some details of the work with our company are subject for changes. However that should have give a reason for worries, as our employees are always notified in advance, and participate in work only if they agree to the changes.

Salary
The Salary depends on the work scope you wish to make, Elite Finance Group will pay you AMOUNT$ per month, and AMOUNT% per transfer/payment you will successfully process.
Our most successful Processing Managers receive at least 12 transfers per month, and their salary starts from 5-6000$ per month.
This work is part-time, and you shall work at home, there is no need to be in the office for 10 hrs a day, you will need no more then 3 hrs per day to fulfill the tasks you will receive, then - you may do whatever you wish.

Candidate requirements
* The brief training course is enclosed.

General

This job will allow You to: In other words a standard money mule job
vi) No legitimate company would use private individuals to transfer money in this way. To do so is illegal and defines the company as both bogus and criminal.


The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Elite Finance Group website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Elite Finance Group- Fraudsters - current hosting details [Updated 3rd. January 2008]

Current Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

elitefg.org
Registrar

Directi Internet Solutions d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.Com
Host Network

SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
Host IP

75.126.26.83


The domain's DNS data has been deleted.

See table below for the full list of known active & suspended main domains used by this criminal.
Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Current Botnet Nameserver Domains and Registrars
Not botnet hosted at present - DNS data below. See table below for the full list of known active & suspended nameserver domains for this criminal.

The Spam Headers

Fresh spam required, full source code please or as an attachment.



The Spam Content

Fresh spam required, full source code please or as an attachment.

The Zombie Botnet

The criminal as not using a zombie botnet at this time. Normal DNS Data below.

Initial DNS Data (fasttransfer.org)

How I am searching:

Searching for elitefg.org A record at d.root-servers.net [128.8.10.90]: Got referral to B0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. (zone: org.) [took 43 ms]
Searching for elitefg.org A record at B0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. [199.19.54.1]: Got referral to ns1.erahosting.net. (zone: elitefg.org.) [took 40 ms]
Searching for elitefg.org A record at ns1.erahosting.net. [75.126.92.130]: Reports elitefg.org. [took 45 ms] Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
elitefg.org. A IN 14400 75.126.26.83
elitefg.org. NS IN 86400 ns1.erahosting.net.
elitefg.org. NS IN 86400 ns2.erahosting.net.
ns1.erahosting.net. A IN 14400 75.126.92.130
ns2.erahosting.net. A IN 14400 75.126.93.216

Looking up at the 2 elitefg.org. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.erahosting.net [75.126.93.216]  75.126.26.83
ns1.erahosting.net [75.126.92.130]  75.126.26.83

The host of this criminal's website is once again SoftLayer Technologies Inc. on IP  75.126.26.83



Here are all of the known domains that are/have been used for the
Elite Finance Group- fraud:

Domain

elitefg.org

Status

DNS deleted

Registrar

Directi Internet Solutions d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.Com


Please notify me of any errors or domains not listed here.

i) The criminal will not respond to your challenge, but will use the notice to prepare a new network - immediate suspension is requested please, if allowed for by your AUP.

Fraud Blog

Initial entry 11th. January 2008

***Latest News*** 16th. Jan. 2008

The criminal's domain has had the DNS data deleted. No active domains are known for this criminal. If you know of any active domains, please let me know.