DOMO Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
DOMO screenshot (15-Jan-2009):
DOMO screenshot (15-Jan-2009)

DOMO is a run-of-the-mill Russian re-shipping fraud job spamvertising website. It is from the same stable as the ITV International, Dominion Financial Co.ITV SolutionsShaller Finance, and many other frauds already documented. It is a follow on fraud to Cargo AllianceCargo East Line, East Way, Inc.  East Delivery Inc., Green Mile Inc. and East Trading using a different website template but the same website content as all the previous fakers. Their domain was only registered on 15-Dec-2008 and they use the same fake staff photographs as previous aliases but with different names. No such company is registered in the supposed locations - it is clearly fraudulent. The website contains the usual reshipping fraud job that will earn you a criminal record.

Notice the reference to WF in the "Do you know" box above - this fake company is referred to as WF Inc. in several places throughout the website. Is it a previous alias? Is it where they've stolen the website from? I've not found out for sure. If you know, let me know.

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have a similar name. The website graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) The 'Vacancies' page reveals the real reason for the website - the usual 'suckers wanted' position of a re-shipping fraudster or fence of stolen goods to give it the correct title, (aka Correspondence Assistant/Representative), as follows:

Vacancies

Correspondence Assistant/Representative:
No special experience is required for this position!

No start up fees! No out of pocket fees! Nothing to pay!

We hire all over the USA except Alaska and Hawaii.

We are looking for honest and bright people for this position.

Requirements:
- Resident of the United States, UK, Canada, France, Italy or Germany
- Fluent English (for applicants from all countries);
- Basic knowledge of Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel;
- Home Computer with e-mail account and ability to check your e-mail
box at least twice a day;
- Adults only accepted (we cannot hire underage people);
- 4-6 hours free during the week (mainly in the evening /
non-business hours) for communication and 3-5 hours a week more for
package processing;
- PayPal account for receiving from us cash for the dispatch of parcels

Job description:

Those people who are accepted for this job will follow these simple
instructions:

1. Receive correspondence from our company and its clients at his/her
residential address;
2. Report to our manager (every candidate will be included in a
manager's lists)
3. Forward received items according to instructions of our manager.
We offer 1,500 USD for month working with us.
4. Fill in the forms and papers as indicated in our manager's
instructions (you will receive an e-mail with instructions for each
box).
5. Ship packages out

You will be paid by the check or via PayPal every two weeks. 

No reputable company is going to entrust the job of shipping agent to any John/Jane Doe recruited at random from the general public. This is the clear 'Reshipping Donkey' function of accepting stolen goods and forwarding them on to these criminals. If you are lucky the packages will contain the goods obtained from fraudulent EBay auctions and/or bought with stolen credit card data. If you are unlucky they could be drugs or other criminal traffic. Unless you want a criminal record, don't do it.
ii) On the 'About Us' page, DOMO claim "Our business exists for more than 5 years", yet their website domain domoinc.net was only registered with MELBOURNE IT, LTD. (Yahoo as reseller) on 15-Dec-2008. A clear indication of fraud.

iii)
On the 'About Us' page, DOMO claim "In January, 2004 we dealt with more than 700 active sellers, and we had about 4.500 customers served during the year 2004. The circulation during the year was $6.200.000". amazing, considering that their domain wasn't registered until December 2008 and a Google search for "
DOMO" shows that they have no internet presence whatsoever. Obviously a bogus claim.

iv) Fake staff pictures, firstly from the previous 
East Trading fraud alias:
Fake staff pictures, firstly from the previous East Trading fraud alias

and now the same page for the DOMO staff:
and now the same page for the DOMO staff:
Same pictures, different names - you do not get any clearer evidence of fraud than that.

iv) Website Contact Details:

Our phone number in the   USA: 

    (214) 213-1239                         
Our address in  Russia:        DOMO INC, Inc.
89 Prospekt Mira
Moscow, 114890
Russia
 
Our phone number in the   German:        49-179-789-86-21
                         
Our address in the German:       DOMO Inc Germany
Behringstr.9
68753 Waghaeusel
Deutschland
                         
Our address in the France:       Oleg Kosolapov
DOMO Inc
72 quai de l'Odet
Quimper 29000
France


• - The address 89 Prospekt Mira, Moscow Googles as the address of Fedina Kommercheskaya Firma Globus-Proekt ICHP and Predpriyatie Firma Nesol TOO but not these crooks - Clear evidence of fraud.
• - The address Behringstr.9, 68753 Waghaeusel Googles as the address of Hasenhuendl Uwe and not these crooks - Clear evidence of fraud.
• - These are exactly the same fake address details as the fraudsters other recent aliases as listed above - Clear evidence of fraud.

v) DOMO Inc. are not registered at Germany's 'Companies House'. Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company. Check for yourself.

vi) DOMO Inc. are not registered in the French company register. Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company. Check for yourself.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the DOMO website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

domoinc.net (Disabled)
domoinc.org (
Disabled)
domoinc.info (
Disabled)

Registrar

MELBOURNE IT, LTD. (Yahoo as reseller) 15-Dec-2008
MELBOURNE IT, LTD. (Yahoo as reseller) 26-Feb-2009
MELBOURNE IT, LTD. (Yahoo as reseller) 06-Mar-2009


DNS Data: (domoinc.net, domoinc.org)

How I am searching:

Searching for domoinc.net A record at b.root-servers.net [192.228.79.201]: Got referral to B.GTLD-SERVERS.net. (zone: net.)
Searching for domoinc.net A record at B.GTLD-SERVERS.net. [192.33.14.30]: Got referral to yns1.yahoo.com. (zone: domoinc.net.)
Searching for domoinc.net A record at yns1.yahoo.com. [66.218.71.205]: Reports domoinc.net. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
domoinc.net. A IN 1200 68.180.151.73
domoinc.net. A IN 1200 68.180.151.106
domoinc.net. A IN 1200 68.180.151.111
domoinc.net. NS IN 86400 yns1.yahoo.com.
domoinc.net. NS IN 86400 ns8.san.yahoo.com.
domoinc.net. NS IN 86400 yns2.yahoo.com.
domoinc.net. NS IN 86400 ns9.san.yahoo.com.

Looking up at the 2 domoinc.net. parent servers:

Server Response
yns2.yahoo.com [66.196.84.168] 68.180.151.106 68.180.151.111 68.180.151.73
yns1.yahoo.com [66.218.71.205] 68.180.151.106 68.180.151.111 68.180.151.73

The host of this criminal fraudster is Yahoo on their small business network. Unfortunately Yahoo have been less than helpful in suspending these criminals recently.

Fraud Log

***Latest News***15th. January. 2009
Webpage created - thanks to Frank Bear for the 'heads-up'.

***Latest News*** 2nd. March 2009

The domain
domoinc.net has been disabled and the criminal has another active domain - domoinc.org, registered with Melbourne IT/Yahoo and hosted on the following Yahoo network:
DNS Data: (domoinc.org, domoinc.info)
How I am searching:

Searching for domoinc.org A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to B2.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. (zone: org.)
Searching for domoinc.org A record at B2.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. [199.249.120.1]: Got referral to yns2.yahoo.com. (zone: domoinc.org.)
Searching for domoinc.org A record at yns2.yahoo.com. [66.196.84.168]: Reports domoinc.org. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
domoinc.org. A IN 1200 68.180.151.74
domoinc.org. NS IN 86400 ns9.san.yahoo.com.
domoinc.org. NS IN 86400 yns2.yahoo.com.
domoinc.org. NS IN 86400 ns8.san.yahoo.com.
domoinc.org. NS IN 86400 yns1.yahoo.com.

Looking up at the 2 domoinc.org. parent servers:

Server Response
yns2.yahoo.com [66.196.84.168] 68.180.151.74
yns1.yahoo.com [98.136.43.32] 68.180.151.74

It's the usual Yahoo 'small criminal's network' on IP address 68.180.151.74. Presumably Yahoo are making a tidy profit out of all of these criminal fraudsters as they are totally ignoring all requests to take action against them at the moment and are arguably guilty of aiding and abetting criminal fraud under US law codes..

***Latest News*** 15th. March 2009

Yahoo have finally taken action to disable the criminal fraudster's domain domoinc.org.
New domain spotted - domoinc.info registered as usual with Melbourne IT (Yahoo as reseller) and hosted on the criminal's current favourite choice IP, (presumably because of Yahoo's poor response to abuse reports - 68.180.151.74 as per the above network.


***Latest News*** 7th. September 2009
News from Frank Bear - the domain domoinc.info has been disabled - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.