Coffe Furniture Design Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon

coffe Furniture Design screenshot.

Coffe Furniture Design is just one of the numerous fake Russian hosted scam sites that exist solely to ensnare the unwary, whether it is to 'phish' for bank details or mainly to recruit money mules. The complete fraud website content has quite clearly been stolen from the verified genuine company Danish Furniture Design and modified to suit this criminal's purposes. The fake website was only recently set up, (the domain coffture.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Domains.com Limited) on 11-May-2008) and contains a clear money mule solicitation of Financial Agent under the Vacancies tab.


This fraud should not be confused with any other company of the same or similar name - the above website screenshot and the following fraud evidence refer to this company alone and no other.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) According to the Coffe Furniture 'company profile' page: "Since November 2005 Coffe Furniture Design has been the perfect alternative for customers looking for luxury furniture" However, the criminal's domain coffture.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Domains.com Limited) on 11-May-2008. Clear evidence of fraudulent misrepresentation.

ii) The fake website content has quite clearly been stolen from the genuine company Danish Furniture Design and modified it to suit their criminal purposes, but it's a pretty lame attempt in some ways - look at the fake site 'Designers' page and the same page on the Genuine site - they've just copied a couple of photographs of the genuine Danish designers and renamed them as famous Estonian designers, as if..... Clear evidence of fraudulent misrepresentation.

iii) As is usual for these criminals, their only Google internet presence are numerous fraud site listings and fake money laundering job adverts - they have no other internet presence at all

iv) The website carries the following clear money mule criminal solicitation under the 'Vacancies' tab:

Vacancy Name: Financial Agent

Job scheme will comprise the following:
1. You receive payments from our customers (By checks, Money orders,Bank transfer e.t.c)
2. Transfer money to our main office by requested methods

For additional information please contact support

Vacancy ID: KN33m
Date: 01/02/2008
Location: US virtual office
Type: Part Time
Contact: Support
Phone:818-967-3668
Email:info@CoffeFurniture.com


v) You do not get a much clearer definition of the illegal 'part time' money mule function and on its own defines the company without doubt as criminal and bogus and is clear evidence of criminal fraud.

vi)
No legitimate company is going to advertise for this sort of illegal part time, 'work from home' money transfer position among the untrained, inexperienced and uncertified general population overseas.


vii)
'Contact Us' Details from website:

Coffe Furniture Desing APS

Estonia,Tallinn

18 Gonciory St.

Zip: 10417

Fax: 372-660-1294

Firstly notice the dyslexic Coffe Furniture Desing - not very convincing. Secondly it is possible to search an Estonian database for the street name and the so-called Zip code - neither exist, they are both fake - clear evidence of criminal fraud.
Spam

part-time job.
work from home!

Vacancy Name: FINANCIAL AGENT

Vacancy ID: KN33m

hello my name is Patris Tushlo i am a manager in Coffe Furniture.

We have found your resume on one of the Job search sites.
We believe your background fits our requirements of a FINANCIAL AGENT

Now we need representatives in USA.
At present, we explore American market, but have not our department till now.
In this connection, we need a person (FINANCIAL AGENT) for getting money from our clients
and transferring to us

Job scheme will comprise the following:
1. You receive payments from our customers (By checks, Money orders, Bank transfer)
2. Transfer money to our main office by requested methods.

Your earning will be 8-10 % of the amount of each completed payment.
For example you will receive 2000$ 160-200$ it is your salary

No special experience is required for this position!
No start up fees! No out of pocket fees! Nothing to pay!
Each candidate should pass the trial period – 1 month.
The trial period is PAID!

Required skills to start this job:
Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations;
Internet and e-mail skills; Experience in online work;
Good communications skills

General requirements:

Age not less than 21 years
PC with e-mail and Internet
5-7 free hours a week
Bank account in one of banks in USA
Be honest and reliable person
An ability to reply promptly to the e-mails every day
An ability to receive phone calls from us

This job will allow you to: special

Efficiently work at home
Get additional free time

If you are interested in this offer, please visit our web-site: www.Coffture.com

or reply to e-mail: info@Coffture.com

Please send us this details.
First name
Last name
Address
City
State
Country
Postal zip code
Phone Number

Best Regards
Patris Tushlo
tel: +372-712-2603

In other words a completely standard money mule solicitation spam typical of the millions flooding the internet every day. Clear evidence of criminal fraud.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Coffe Furniture Design website has been set up very recently by money laundering criminals purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal activity - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

coffture.com (Parked)

Registrar

ENOM, INC. (Domains.com Limited) - 11-May-2008



Network Data

(Valid for domain coffture.com)


How I am searching:

Searching for coffture.com A record at e.root-servers.net [192.203.230.10]: Got referral to E.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for coffture.com A record at E.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.12.94.30]: Got referral to ns24.dns-rus.net. (zone: coffture.com.)
Searching for coffture.com A record at ns24.dns-rus.net. [92.243.64.229]: Reports coffture.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
coffture.com.AIN1440077.221.158.10
coffture.com.NSIN86400ns24.dns-rus.net.
coffture.com.NSIN86400ns23.dns-rus.net.
ns23.dns-rus.net.AIN1440077.221.158.10
ns24.dns-rus.net.AIN1440092.243.64.229

Looking up at the 2 coffture.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns24.dns-rus.net [92.243.64.229] 77.221.158.10
ns23.dns-rus.net [77.221.158.10] 77.221.158.10

The criminal's host is listed as DATAPOINT-NET4 (Infobox.ru) - 77.221.158.10

Fraud Log

27th. June 2008
Webpage created

***Latest News**** 20th. September 2008
Information from site contact - domain coffture.com is parked. Please notify me of any active domains/websites.