Clarkson Logistics Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Clarkson Logistics screenshot (03-May-2009):
Clarkson Logistics screenshot (03-May-2009):

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have a similar name. The website graphics, the published reshipping fraud job and the evidence below identify this criminal and this criminal alone.

Clarkson Logistics is a run-of-the-mill Russian re-shipping fraud job spamvertising website. It is from the same stable as the ITV International, Dominion Financial Co.ITV SolutionsShaller Finance, and innumerable other Russian frauds already documented. It is directly related by the same contact details and an identical reshipping fraud job to Cargo AllianceCargo East LineGreen Mile Inc.  East Way Inc., DOMO Inc. and East Trading among others and it has an identical alias of Harper Logistic using the same template - this is a serial fraudster. Their domain was only very recently registered for the usual criminal's domain 1 year minimum period, their contact/location details the same as their previous aliases, they have no Google web presence, (apart from their own fake website, of course), and they are advertising a clear reshipping fraud job under the 'Vacancies' tab.

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) The 'Vacancies' page reveals the real reason for the website - the usual 'suckers wanted' position of a re-shipping fraudster or fence of stolen goods to give it the correct title, (aka Correspondence Assistant/Representative), as follows:

Vacancies
 Correspondence Assistant/Representative:

No special experience is required for this position!

No start up fees! No out of pocket fees! Nothing to pay!

We hire all over the USA except Alaska and Hawaii.

We are looking for honest and bright people for this position.

Requirements:
- Resident of the United States, UK, Canada, France, Italy or Germany
- Fluent English (for applicants from all countries);
- Basic knowledge of Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel;
- Home Computer with e-mail account and ability to check your e-mail
box at least twice a day;
- Adults only accepted (we cannot hire underage people);
- 4-6 hours free during the week (mainly in the evening /
non-business hours) for communication and 3-5 hours a week more for
package processing;

Job description:

Those people who are accepted for this job will follow these simple
instructions:

1. Receive correspondence from our company and its clients at his/her
residential address;
2. Report to our manager (every candidate will be included in a
manager's lists)
3. Forward received items according to instructions of our manager.
We offer 24 USD for each package shipped out.
4. Fill in the forms and papers as indicated in our manager's
instructions (you will receive an e-mail with instructions for each
box).
5. Ship packages out

You will be paid by the check or via PayPal every two weeks. 

No reputable company is going to entrust the job of shipping agent to any John/Jane Doe recruited at random from the general public. This is the clear 'Reshipping Donkey' function. If you are lucky the packages will contain the goods obtained from fraudulent EBay auctions and/or bought with stolen credit card data, but they could be anything at all. Unless you want a criminal record, don't do it.
ii) On the 'About Us' page, Clarkson Logistics claim "Our business exists for more than 5 years", yet their website domain clarksonlogistics.biz was only registered with TUCOWS INC. on 13-Mar-2009 for the usual criminal's domain minimum period of one year. A clear indication of fraud.

iii)
On the 'About Us' page, Clarkson Logistics claim "In January, 2004 we dealt with more than 700 active sellers, and we had about 4.500 customers served during the year 2004. The circulation during the year was $6.200.000". amazing, considering that their domain wasn't registered until a few months ago and they have no internet presence at all - a Google search for "
Clarkson Logistics" simply shows their own fake website, (not to be confused with several other companies of the same name - it appears to be a popular name), Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) Same fake staff:

Clarkson Logistics Staff Harper Logistic Staff Cargo Alliance Staff East Trading Staff Domo Staff
Clarkson staff Harper staff pic Cargo Alliance staff East Trading Staff Domo Inc. staff

v) Website Contact Details:

CONTACTS
E-mail addresses:

alex.steimannn@gmail.com
This is the address of our company's financial and registration departments. Here you may apply for information concerning the registration, or the details of different deals, for the information of status-pages and tracking parcels.

recruitment.rushd@gmail.com
By this address we receive requests for vacancies in our company.

Our phone number in the   USA:      (214) 594-5932                         
Our address in  Russia:
Clarkson Logistics, Inc.
122 Marshala Zhukova prospekt
Moscow, 114890
Russia               
   
Our phone number in the   German:        49-179-466-86-10
                         
Our address in the German:
Clarkson Logistics Germany
Behringstr.9
68753 Waghaeusel
Deutschland
                         
Our address in the France:       Oleg Granovski
Clarkson Logistics
72 quai de l'Odet
Quimper 29000
France


• - Their contact details are identical for both of the fraudster's aliases, (Harper Logistic and Clarkson Logistics) and the French and German address details are the same as for their previous aliases, including Cargo Alliance, Cargo East LineGreen Mile Inc. and East Way Inc. - Clear evidence of fraud.
• - Google searches for the address "122 Marshala Zhukova prospekt" show previous evidence of clear fraud involvement of previous aliases of this scammer - Clear evidence of fraud.
• - A Google search for the mis-spelt address "Behringstr.9" Waghaeusel" (should be 'Waghausel') shows the fraud involvement of their previous aliases.
• - A Google search for the address 72 quai de l'Odet, Quimper 29000 shows the fraud involvement of their previous aliases.
• - Google searches for the phone numbers (214) 594-5932 and 49-179-466-86-10 throw up evidence of fraud going back to 2004 using these numbers.

vi)
Clarkson Logistics are not registered in the HandelsRegister, (Germany's 'Companies House'). Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company - check for yourself.

vii)
Clarkson Logistics are not registered in the French company register. Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company - check for yourself.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Clarkson Logistics website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

clarksonlogistics.biz (Disabled)

Registrar

TUCOWS INC. on 13-Mar-2009


DNS Data: (clarksonlogistics.biz)
How I am searching:

Searching for clarksonlogistics.biz A record at j.root-servers.net [192.58.128.30]: Got referral to F.GTLD.biz. (zone: biz.)
Searching for clarksonlogistics.biz A record at F.GTLD.biz. [209.173.58.66]: Got referral to NS3.SL.RU. (zone: clarksonlogistics.biz.)
Searching for clarksonlogistics.biz A record at NS3.SL.RU. [217.171.64.40]: Reports clarksonlogistics.biz. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
clarksonlogistics.biz. A IN 600 217.171.66.245
clarksonlogistics.biz. NS IN 600 ns4.xxi.ru.
clarksonlogistics.biz. NS IN 600 ns3.sl.ru.
ns3.sl.ru. A IN 2815 217.171.64.40
ns4.xxi.ru. A IN 2815 217.171.66.26

Looking up at the 2 clarksonlogistics.biz. parent servers:

Server Response
ns3.sl.ru [217.171.64.40] 217.171.66.245
ns4.xxi.ru [217.171.66.26] 217.171.66.245

The host of this criminal fraudster is SynchroLine Ltd (Moscow) on IP address 217.171.66.245 (Same host IP as for his Harper Logistic alias)

***Latest News*** 3rd. May 2009
Webpage created

***Latest News*** 7th. September 2009
News from Frank Bear - the domain clarksonlogistics.biz has been disabled - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.