cheap-jetski.net Fraud

Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters alone.
cheap-jetski.net scam screenshot (25-Jan-2010)
cheap-jetski.net scam screenshot (25-Jan-2010)

cheap-jetski.net scam. This is just another straight criminal fraud operation from the serial 'farm machinery' fraudsters where criminals have made up yet another fake company and have produced the above usual fake website with the apparent purpose of 'selling' non-existent machinery or 'helping' you to sell your machinery. At the end of the day the sole intention of these crooks is to part you from a large amount of money. The apparent modus operandi of this criminal is the same as the Kell Quip Ltd. fraudster. They have other aliases of UK LEADING AUTO MOTO GARAGE, farm-equipments.net Ltd (Farmers Garage), discountfarm.net Ltd.Central-Garages-Ltd, HPS Motorcycles Ltd., Machinery Garage Ltd, Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Tractors Sale Ltd, PJ Equipments, Tractors Center Ltd, Center Motos Ltd., Global Tractors Ltd., British Central Garage and cheap-jetski.net among others involved in similar criminal fraud activity along with fake transport companies such as Auto Cargo Co (Global Lines Co), TransitSystem-Express, AutoCourier-Service Shipping Company and British Secure Internet Deals that these criminals often use as a fake 'trusted' third party. Needless to say, their domain cheap-jetski.net was only recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year, their whois details are hidden by Domain Discreet, their location and contact details are bogus and they are not a registered company in the UK - clear evidence of fraud.

cheap-jetski.net : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Their domain cheap-jetski.net was only registered with RANGER REGISTRATION (MADEIRA) LLC./Register.com on 03-Aug-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. See the table below for any later domains. A clear indication of a fraud domain.

ii) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this "cheap-jetski.net", apart from their own fake website(s), of course and fraud site listings - clear evidence of fraud.

iii) A check of the UK Companies House registry shows that the cheap-jetski.net company is not registered in the UK  - clear evidence of a fake company.

iv) The following fake staff bio's from their 'About Us' page are common to the other aliases as listed above, (e.g. Global Tractors Ltd.), only the names change, although this time they are identical to their UK Garage Dealer fraud alias. If you wish to see more of this criminal's aliases, click on this Google search for the phrase "worked for the DRIRE Ile-de-France" taken from the text below, (which you can see that they've messed up, by the way). - clear evidence of serial criminal fraud.
Stephen Morrison - Stephen is at the origin of the concept of cheap-jetski.net. He is the founder of cheap-jetski.net..

Richard Coleman
- Richard is the manager of cheap-jetski.net. Is co-founder of cheap-jetski.net.. Timothy Roberts - Timothy worked for the DRIRE Ile-de-France and later for the Bank of France. A former student of the Ecole Polytechnique and a member of the Corps des Mines, Timothy is co-founder of cheap-jetski.net..

Jerry Moore
- Jerry was the commercial director in France. Co-founder of the company, we are benefiting from its know-how and its negotiating skills.

Sandra Johnson
- Before joining cheap-jetski.net., Sandra took care of forecasts at the European level of Claas. During her studies at the School of Foreign Trade, she worked for John Deere export marketing. Sandra is responsable for the editorial content and partnerships.

v) Fake Location Details (from their website):

N.B. - as these fakers are not a legal UK registered company, it follows that the following contact/location details are going to be fake:
    
cheap-jetski.net.              
Holmbush Farm            
Crawley Road, Faygate            
West Sussex, RH12 4SE            
United Kingdom            
Phone +44-7553-214-406/ Fax: +44 (0)1444-340-215

• - The above Crawley Road, Faygate address is identical to the criminal's Tractors Sale Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Central-Garages-Ltd, and Center Motos Ltd. (Moto Service Centres Ltd) and UK Garage Dealer fraud aliases among others - clear evidence of serial fraud.
• - A Google search for "cheap-jetski.net Crawley Road, Faygate West Sussex" returns no results, ignoring the crook's fake website, of course.
• - The above telephone number +44-7553-214-406 is a fake number - dialling it produces the message "The number you have dialled has not been recognised".
• - A Google search for the telephone number "+44-7553-214-406" just returns the crooks own fake website.
• - A Google search for the telephone number "+44 (0)1444-340-215" just returns the crooks own fake website.

All crystal clear evidence of fake details and fraud.

vi) They are not listed in the UK telephone directory.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the cheap-jetski.net website has been set up by serial criminal fraudsters for the purpose of criminal deception. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

cheap-jetski.net Fraudsters - current hosting details

Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

cheap-jetski.net

Registrar

RANGER REGISTRATION (MADEIRA) LLC./Register.com (03-Aug-2009)
Host Network

Register.com

Host IP

207.204.2.198
Key:Active
Suspended/Disabled/Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other active domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data: [N.B. These are criminal fraud registrations and the whois details are fake or stolen - any named person is not actually the registrant].
Domain Name: cheap-jetski.net
Registrar:     RANGER REGISTRATION (MADEIRA) LLC.
Status:        clientTransferProhibited
Dates:         Created 03-aug-2009   Updated 03-aug-2009  Expires 03-aug-2010
DNS Servers:   DNS048.A.REGISTER.COM  DNS145.B.REGISTER.COM  DNS211.C.REGISTER.COM  DNS249.D.REGISTER.COM 

   Registrant:
      Domain Discreet
      ATTN: cheap-jetski.net
      Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20, 1
      Funchal, Madeira 9000-039
      PT
      Phone: 1-902-7495331
      Email: 57b880400a14115001433e52eeced819@domaindiscreet.com

   Registrar Name....: Register.com
   Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
   Registrar Homepage: www.register.com

   Domain Name: cheap-jetski.net
      Created on..............: 2009-08-03
      Expires on..............: 2010-08-03

   Administrative Contact:
      Domain Discreet
      ATTN: cheap-jetski.net
      Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20, 1
      Funchal, Madeira 9000-039
      PT
      Phone: 1-902-7495331
      Email: 57b880310a14115001454861aa747444@domaindiscreet.com

   Technical  Contact:
      Domain Discreet
      ATTN: cheap-jetski.net
      Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20, 1
      Funchal, Madeira 9000-039
      PT
      Phone: 1-902-7495331
      Email: 57b880420a14115001d13a61e244b68c@domaindiscreet.com

   DNS Servers:
      dns249.d.register.com
      dns211.c.register.com
      dns145.b.register.com
      dns048.a.register.com

DNS Lookup: cheap-jetski.net A record
Searching for cheap-jetski.net A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to A.GTLD-SERVERS.net. (zone: net.)
Searching for cheap-jetski.net A record at A.GTLD-SERVERS.net. [192.5.6.30]: Got referral to dns249.d.register.com. (zone: cheap-jetski.net.)
Searching for cheap-jetski.net A record at dns249.d.register.com. [216.21.236.249]: Reports cheap-jetski.net.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
cheap-jetski.net.AIN14400207.204.2.198

Looking up at the 4 cheap-jetski.net. parent servers:

ServerResponse
dns249.d.register.com [216.21.236.249]207.204.2.198
dns211.c.register.com [216.21.235.211]207.204.2.198
dns145.b.register.com [216.21.232.145]207.204.2.198
dns048.a.register.com [216.21.231.48]207.204.2.198

The host for the criminal's domain cheap-jetski.net is Register.com on IP address 207.204.2.198.

***Latest News*** 25th. January 2010 - Webpage published