Central Access Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Central Access Company logo.

This Central Access scam is related to several other web based and email based frauds including Alpha Financial, Broad Capital, Henwood Business Solutions, Trust Company Inc., Finance International, E-Z Transfer, SurRate Inc, Des Group Inc., Business & Professional Consultants Inc., Renaissance Capital Advisors Ltd., and no doubt many others, in other words it's a standard run-of-the mill, demonstrably fake site of the type that are turned out by the dozen by the same bunch of criminals, but at the moment it is not spamvertising a money laundering job. However, all the other evidence of its fraudulent nature is present as listed below.

This fraudster bears no relation to any other companies of a same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website graphics and the money laundering job below are intended to identify this fraudster alone.

Central Access : Evidence of Criminal Fraud


i)  Company Information:
33 HOMERTON ROAD, London, E9 5PT, United Kingdom
Phone: +44-203-006-8785
Fax: +44-203-006-8785
First thing you will see that the so-called VOICE number is the same as the FAX number & if you dial it, a fax. machine only picks up the line - there is no voice service. If you Google the above number you will find it is the same number for a nest of other related obvious fraudsters, including
Broad CapitalAlpha Financial & Front Asset.

ii) Fake Verisign certificate - they attempt to give an air of authenticity by using a fake Verisign certificate which is simply a .gif image on the criminal's website and when clicked on simply produces another .gif image containing false information. A genuine certificate would produce a verified result from the Verisign https secure server - this does not, therefore it is fake as also is the Truste 'certificate'. A legitimate company would not display fake certificates.

iii) In the fake Verisign certificate, the URL www.centralaccessinc.com contains the link http://www.smartinvest-advisor.com/, (as did the fake Alpha Financial Verisign certificate), which relates to a domain which was deleted in October 2007, presumably one of the criminal's previous aliases.

iv) The
Central Access company is not listed in UK Companies House or the UK Financial Services Authority which is would have to be to be able to legally trade in the UK financial sector - it is therefore a fake UK company.

v) The website company info. states: "Central Access Company, a private investment club found in June, 2004 by an experienced and professional management group". The domain centralaccessinc.com was however only registered with Melbourne IT (as usual) on 17-Dec-2007).

vi) The main aim of these fake sites is usually to display fake money mule job. This site has not yet advertised such an identifiable position, although it is undoubtedly bogus for all the other reasons listed above.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Central Access website is a fraudulent website. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal money laundering activity and spamming - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Central Access Fraudsters - current hosting details [Updated 3rd. January 2008]

Current Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

centralaccessinc.com
Registrar

MELBOURNE IT, LTD.
Host Network

Yahoo small business network
Host IP

See DNS data


The criminal's domain has had the DNS details deleted.

See table below for the full list of known active & suspended main domains used by this criminal.
Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Current Botnet Nameserver Domains and Registrars
Not botnet hosted at present - DNS data below. See table below for the full list of known active & suspended nameserver domains for this criminal.

The Spam Headers

Fresh spam required, full source code please or as an attachment.



The Spam Content

Fresh spam required, full source code please or as an attachment.

The Zombie Botnet

The criminal as not using a zombie botnet at this time. Normal DNS Data below.

Initial DNS Data (centralaccessinc.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for centralaccessinc.com A record at c.root-servers.net [192.33.4.12]: Got referral to E.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for centralaccessinc.com A record at E.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.12.94.30]: Got referral to yns2.yahoo.com. (zone: centralaccessinc.com.)
Searching for centralaccessinc.com A record at yns2.yahoo.com. [216.109.116.20]: Reports centralaccessinc.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
centralaccessinc.com. A IN 1200 216.39.58.205
centralaccessinc.com. A IN 1200 216.39.58.206
centralaccessinc.com. A IN 1200 216.39.58.207
centralaccessinc.com. A IN 1200 216.39.58.208
centralaccessinc.com. A IN 1200 216.39.58.209
centralaccessinc.com. A IN 1200 216.39.58.235
centralaccessinc.com. NS IN 86400 yns1.yahoo.com.
centralaccessinc.com. NS IN 86400 yns2.yahoo.com.
centralaccessinc.com. NS IN 86400 ns8.san.yahoo.com.
centralaccessinc.com. NS IN 86400 ns9.san.yahoo.com.
ns8.san.yahoo.com. A IN 1800 66.218.71.205
ns9.san.yahoo.com. A IN 1800 216.109.116.20
yns1.yahoo.com. A IN 1800 66.218.71.205
yns2.yahoo.com. A IN 1800 216.109.116.20

Looking up at the 2 centralaccessinc.com. parent servers:

Server Response
yns2.yahoo.com [216.109.116.20]  216.39.58.199 216.39.58.200 216.39.58.201 216.39.58.202 216.39.58.203 216.39.58.204
yns1.yahoo.com [66.218.71.205]  216.39.58.200 216.39.58.201 216.39.58.202 216.39.58.203 216.39.58.204 216.39.58.205

The host of this criminal's website is once again the Yahoo small business network so often favoured by these criminals.



Here are all of the known domains that are/have been used for the
Central Access fraud:

Domain

centralaccessinc.com


Status

DNS data deleted

Registrar

MELBOURNE IT, LTD.


Please notify me of any errors or domains not listed here.

i) The criminal will not respond to your challenge, but will use the notice to prepare a new network - immediate suspension is requested please, if allowed for by your AUP.

Fraud Blog

Initial entry 3rd. January 2003

***Latest News*** 16th. Jan. 2008

The criminal's domain has had the DNS data deleted. No active domains are known for this criminal. If you know of any active domains, please let me know.