Business Care Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Business Care screenshot.

Business Care is just another of the numerous scam
websites that has been set up to spamvertise a money laundering job advertisement. It's a bit slicker than most but at the end of the day its function is to con you into believing that they are a legitimate company when the evidence clearly demonstrates that they are crooks. It is an identical follow-on scam to the previous Reynolds Investments and Clayton Investments frauds.

The Fraud is related to the Business & Professional Consultants Inc., Finance International,
Calisto Trading Inc., Simple Investments, Oranta Group Inc. and the Electronic Payment Services, Inc. frauds among many others.

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the included money laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters.

Business Care : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Business Care make the usual claim on their website: "The company was set up in 1990 in New York, the USA by three enthusiasts having financial education.", but the criminal's domain businesscarecompany.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom) on 15-apr-2008. The claim is clearly a lie. Clear evidence of criminal fraud.

ii) The above text appears identically on the Legal Operations Inc. Secure Operations Inc. , Reynolds InvestmentsClayton Investments and numerous other identical scams. Clear evidence of criminal fraud.

iii) A Google search throws up a large number of hits for 'Business Care', but this particular fraudster appears to have no internet presence at all which gives the lie to this ludicrous statement in the above screenshot: "Within 15 years of hard work the company acquired international standing and managed to develop into a global financial holding having the staff of 3000 people and representative offices in more than 100 countries." Clear evidence of criminal fraud.

iv) Contact Details from website:

Address:
445 W Esplanade Ave
San Jacinto, CA 92583
USA
P.O. Box 143,
San Jacinto, CA 92581
USA

Tel: (951) 808-3486
Fax: (951) 880-0516

E-mail:
Support: info@businesscarecompany.com
Job: careers@businesscarecompany.com

The above telephone numbers, supposedly for the same company and location actually reverse trace to two different cities, (Corona and Riverside), but neither to San Jacinto. Clear evidence of criminal fraud.

v) There is the usual money laundering position of "Business Manager" posted on their website:

Business Manager

Position Summary:

Ideal candidates will thrive in an entrepreneurial environment and have the desire to manage their own operation. The task of the Business manager is to process stockbrokers payments between our clients, who dedicate their finance in our marketplaces , in particular: Managing cash and balancing receipts, Operating within prescribed budgets, Following up on accounts. Business Care also gain expertise in financial statement and credit analysis, making them among the most valued sales professionals in the financial services industry. During the probationary period (40 days) our new Business Manager will be paid $2500 per month, plus 5% commission from every payment received from a client. After the completion of the probationary period your salary will go up to $3000 per month, plus 7% commission per successfully handled transfer.

Requirements to the candidate:
- PC, Internet, E-mail advanced operational skills;
- Honest, responsible, industrious;
- Great People skills and a positive attitude are a must;
- Maturity age.

Benefits of working for our company:

Apply:
E-mail resume to: careers@businesscarecompany.com


vi) This is a clear ILLEGAL money laundering mule position - no legitimate company is going to advertise among the untrained, inexperienced and uncertified general population for such financial agents to "process stockbrokers payments between our clients" for "5% commission from every payment received from a client".

vii) More details of the above money mule function from the criminal's website:

Vacancies > FINANCIAL AGENT


Location: worldwide
Is it available at the present moment: Yes 
Employee Type: Part-Time employee

Job description:

You will receive funds on your bank account that come from the stockbrokers and sale of the merchandise by our international clients. We will supply you with a detailed information about a transfer including full name of the sender and sum total in every given case.

When funds come to your bank account you have to transfer the funds to our client using international western union payment system. The main advantage of such service is the shortest time in which the seller can receive funds for the sold merchandise. If you delay this process, our client will be able to cancel the contract and we will suffer financial losses. Please remember that you are handling money, be very responsible and attentive!

Western Union fees along with all other costs, such as bank fees, transportation costs and so in are paid by Financial Agent and are deducted from his/her commission.

Your compensation will be also deducted from the received funds on the commission basis. During the probationary period (30 days) you will be paid 1000 EUR per month, plus 8% commission (11% for agents with corporate/business bank account) from every payment received from a client. After the completion of the probationary period your salary will go up to 1,500 EUR per month, plus 8% commission (11% for agents with corporate/business bank account) per successfully handled transfer.

Our clients value our performance and are ready to pay extra for shorter transaction terms. If we manage to deliver the merchandise top the buyer during 10 days, the deal considers to be fulfilled in rapid terms.

Probationary period also imposes restrictions on the social packet of our corporation. You will be able to receive Business Care social packet only after you successfully complete the probationary period.

Social packet includes:
stock options, child-care subsidies, flex-time, business casual attire, educational assistance and professional development programs.

Detailed information concerning the social packet will be sent to you after the successful completion of the probationary period

Candidate requirements:

Financial Agent Job Instruction

This instruction describes the sequence of operations you have to follow upon receiving a bank payment from our customer.

Transfer processing is completed.

viii) They seem a little confused about what the job is entitled, but that couldn't be a clearer description of the illegal money mule function and defines the 'company', Business Care, as both bogus and criminal beyond a shadow of a doubt - Clear evidence of criminal fraud.

ix) They are still showing their bogus certificates in the screenshot above which appear on all of their criminal websites under the 'Partners' menu option. This one, (the right hand one in the above screenshot), is supposedly from the UK Portsmouth and South East Hampshire Chamber of Commerce and Industry although their bogus location is supposedly in the USA. Clear evidence of criminal fraud.


The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Business Care website has been set up by money laundering fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Business Care Fraudsters - current hosting details [Updated 27th. May 2008]

Current Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

businesscarecompany.com

Registrar

ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom) (15-apr-2008)
Host Network

OUTSERVICES.NET
Host IP

 190.183.63.220


The criminal will not respond to your challenge, but will use the notice to prepare a new network - immediate suspension is requested please.

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.
DNS Data (businesscarecompany.com)
How I am searching:

Searching for businesscarecompany.com A record at j.root-servers.net [192.58.128.30]: Got referral to K.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for businesscarecompany.com A record at K.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.52.178.30]: Got referral to ns2.arns.cc. (zone: businesscarecompany.com.)
Searching for businesscarecompany.com A record at ns2.arns.cc. [190.183.63.221]: Reports businesscarecompany.com. Response: 
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
businesscarecompany.com. A IN 14400 190.183.63.220
businesscarecompany.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.arns.cc.
businesscarecompany.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.arns.cc.
ns1.arns.cc. A IN 14400 190.183.63.220
ns2.arns.cc. A IN 14400 190.183.63.221

Looking up at the 2 businesscarecompany.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.arns.cc [190.183.63.221] 190.183.63.220
ns1.arns.cc [190.183.63.220] 190.183.63.220

The host for this one is OUTSERVICES.NET on IP 190.183.63.220 using nameservers ns1.arns.cc and ns2.arns.cc on their IPs as well. This is the same host and nameservers as used by the Electronic Payment Services, Inc. fraudsters and no doubt others.

Fraud Blog

Initial entry 27th. May 2008

13-Feb-2009 Fraud inactive - consigned to archive. Please notify me of any known active domains for this criminal