Browncorp Financial
Services home
page screenshot (10-May-2009):
This fraudster should not
be confused
with any other company that may have the same or a similar name. The
website
graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal and this
criminal alone.
i) On the 'About Us' page of their website
the criminals
claim: "Browncorp
Financial Services was founded in 2006 and obtained a license for
activity engaging at the same time.". However their two
domains browncorp-financial-services.com
and bc-financial-services.com
were both registered with BIZCN.COM,
INC. on 24-Mar-2009
for the usual criminal's minimum domain period of one year. Clear evidence of
misrepresentation and fraud.
ii)
A Google search for "Browncorp
Financial Services" shows absolutely no web presence for these
criminals apart from their own fake website and evidence of
spamming.
iii)
The payload of the site is a clear illegal
money laundering mule job under the 'Jobs For You' tab, under the
heading 'Vacancies': Financial agent Candidate requirements:
* Willingness to work
from home, take responsibility, set up and achieve goals
* Ability to create
good administrative reporting
* Prior customer
service experience is a good benefit, but not a must
* Honesty,
responsibility and promptness in operations
* Effectively
interaction with customers
* Familiar to working
online, Internet and e-mail skills
* USA resident.
General:
This job will allow you to:
* Work efficiently
from home;
* Increase available
personal time
* Achieve financial
independence in half the normal time (1-3 hours per day)
* Develop high
self-respect and esteem.
What exactly will I do?
You will work as a Financial Agent, meaning you will perform e-currency
exchange operations, communicate with other agents to facilitate the
process, fund closed transactions, receive other funds collected at
closing and disburse all proceeds to appropriate parties.
Our employees hired for this job assure the foundation of our business
and that is speed and reliability in dealing with our clients money and
delivering a highly respected service in our branch.
You will work 1-4 hours a day in your area, depending on how many tasks
are assigned to you.
What will I need to get started?
In order to get the job, we recommend that you read this page and apply
to the job by sending your resume to
job@browncorp-financial-services.com ,then your resume will be directed
to our contact manager. Не will contact you by e-mail very soon.
All the data you will be providing to us is to be considered sensitive
and not to be disclosed to anyone, under any circumstances except if
legal measures are applied and we are ordered to do so by a court of
law.
What if my application is
approved?
1. Required document for verification: a state or nationally issued
photo ID card with an expiration date, for example, a Passport,
National ID Card or a Driver's license.
Note: We require the
above documents since you will be hired over the Internet, in order to
verify your identity, location and background. This is done to protect
ourselves and our clients from fraud.
2. You need to open a new checking account that you will use only with
us, to receive and forward payments and to receive your commission.
Note: You can use
your current account.
3. We will require your bank account information from the newly opened
account, needed only to forward wire transfers to your account. This
information consists of the following: Bank name, Bank address, Account
Holder, Account number, Routing number.
4. You will be verified by phone at your home land line phone number,
to confirm your location and the accuracy of the information provided
by you.
What if my
application is not approved?
Whether you meet our conditions or not, you will be notified by email
or phone within the next 24 hours from submitting the Online Job
Application Form.
How much will I earn?
You will work for commission that will be calculated for the amount of
every transaction that is forwarded through your account, as follows:
4% from the total transaction amount for transactions smaller than
$10,000.00 US dollars.
3% from the total transaction amount for transactions larger than
$10,000.00 US dollars.
You will earn a minimum of $3000 and up to $10000 per month, depending
on the transactions that are forwarded to you.
If you do not total an earning of $3000 at the end of the month, we
will pay you the difference up to $3000.
If you earn more than $10000 during a month, the commission you will
get from each following transaction from that point on, until the end
of that month will be 1.3% regardless of the amount of the transaction.
Your commission will be paid to you upon completing a task that was
assigned to you, this means that you will get your commission daily for
the work done in that day.
Is there another
question that is not answered here ?
You can contact us
regarding our job opening at
job@browncorp-financial-services.com .
iv)That is a
crystal clear money mule function that will get
your bank account
closed, your assets frozen, earn you a visit from the police and
possibly a criminal record. Do not be tempted. It is also the identical
job as posted on many of the criminal's previous aliases as listed.
v)
No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to operate
as unlicensed and
illegal money transfer agents. To do so clearly
defines the company Browncorp Financial Services
as both criminal and
fraudulent.
There is also a 'phishing' for
identity theft aspect due to the nature of identity proof requested,
i.e. 'Passport,
National ID Card or a
Driver's license.' Clear
evidence of criminal fraud.
• - A Google search for the
address 23,
Paderborn, D-33098, Germany returns zero hits.
• - A Google search for the telephone
number +49-52-51644-45 returns
just their own fake website.
• -
This is the Google Street View of the address "204 North Vine Avenue ,
Ontario, CA, 91762, USA". As you can see it is
the address of Smiles Photo & Video -
clear evidence of a fake address.
vii)Browncorp Financial Services are not registered in the
HandelsRegister, (Germany's 'Companies
House'). Clear, verifiable evidence of a
fake company - check for yourself.
viii)Browncorp Financial Services are not registered in the California
state company register
- Clear, verifiable
evidence of a
fake company - check
for yourself. The above evidence is clear
proof that the Browncorp Financial Services
website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you
are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these
fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in
view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please
don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication
from you, (all their whois data is invariably false), but will simply
take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to
allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their
next network.
BIZCN.COM, INC. on 24-Mar-2009 BIZCN.COM, INC. on
24-Mar-2009
Register.com Inc (22-Jan-2009)
Key: Active Suspended/Disabled Parked DNS Data: (Valid for bc-financial-services.com,
browncorp-financial-services.com)
How I am
searching:
Searching for bc-financial-services.com A record at
f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to H.GTLD-SERVERS.NET.
(zone: com.)
Searching for bc-financial-services.com A record at
H.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.54.112.30]: Got referral to ns1.srvdns.co.uk.
(zone: bc-financial-services.com.)
Searching for
bc-financial-services.com A record at
ns1.srvdns.co.uk. [78.129.166.5]: Reports bc-financial-services.com.
Response:
Domain
Type
Class
TTL
Answer
bc-financial-services.com.
A
IN
14400
78.129.166.5
bc-financial-services.com.
NS
IN
14400
ns2.srvdns.co.uk.
bc-financial-services.com.
NS
IN
14400
ns1.srvdns.co.uk.
ns1.srvdns.co.uk.
A
IN
14400
78.129.166.5
ns2.srvdns.co.uk.
A
IN
14400
78.129.166.6
Looking up at the 2 bc-financial-services.com. parent servers:
Server
Response
ns1.srvdns.co.uk [78.129.166.5]
78.129.166.5
ns2.srvdns.co.uk [78.129.166.6]
78.129.166.5
The host for this
criminal fraudster is listed as Cayman
British Islands Offshore
Network on
IP address 78.129.166.5.
This host and
IP address have also been used for other frauds, including
AREM
Networks, Western
Trust, LLP, Great
Expedition, AST Finance & Consult and Komerset
Logistics
and has been implicated in
hosting Zeus attack sites. Reverse IP checks show a whole host of
attack and fraud sites - a veritable nest of criminal activity. ***Latest
News*** Webpage set
up 10th. May 2009