British Central Garage Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters alone.
British Central Garage scam screenshot (18-Jan-2010)
British Central Garage scam screenshot (18-Jan-2010)

British Central Garage, aka British Finest Garage. scam. This is just another straight criminal fraud operation from the serial 'farm machinery' fraudsters where criminals have made up yet another fake company and have produced the above usual fake website with the apparent purpose of 'selling' non-existent machinery or 'helping' you to sell your machinery. At the end of the day the sole intention of these crooks is to part you from a large amount of money. The apparent modus operandi of this criminal is the same as the Kell Quip Ltd. fraudster. They have other aliases of UK LEADING AUTO MOTO GARAGE, farm-equipments.net Ltd (Farmers Garage), discountfarm.net Ltd.Central-Garages-Ltd, HPS Motorcycles Ltd., Machinery Garage Ltd, Tractors Agiaffairs Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Tractors Sale Ltd, PJ Equipments, Tractors Center Ltd, Center Motos Ltd. and Global Tractors Ltd. among others involved in similar criminal fraud activity along with fake transport companies such as Auto Cargo Co (Global Lines Co), TransitSystem-Express, AutoCourier-Service Shipping Company and British Secure Internet Deals that these criminals often use as a fake 'trusted' third party. Needless to say, their domain britishfinestgarage.com was only recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year, their location and contact details are fake and they are not a registered company in the UK. They have another identical fraud alias of UK Garage Dealer - clear evidence of serial fraud.

British Central Garage : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Their domain britishfinestgarage.com (which has nothing to do with British Central Garage), was only registered with The Registry at Info Avenue dba IA Registry/Spiritdomains on 13-Sep-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. See the table below for any later domains.

ii) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this "British Central Garage", apart from their own fake website(s), of course and fraud site listings - clear evidence of fraud.

iii) A check of the UK Companies House registry shows that the British Central Garage company is not registered in the UK  - clear evidence of a fake company.

iv) The following fake staff bio's from their 'About Us' page are common to the other aliases as listed above, (e.g. Global Tractors Ltd.), only the names change, although this time they are identical to their UK Garage Dealer fraud alias. If you wish to see more of this criminal's aliases, click on this Google search for the phrase "worked for the DRIRE Ile-de-France" taken from the text below - clear evidence of serial criminal fraud.
About Us

Stephen Morrison - Stephen is at the origin of the concept of BRITISH CENTRAL GARAGE. He is the founder of BRITISH CENTRAL GARAGE.

Richard Coleman - Richard is the manager of britishfinestgarage.com Is co-founder of BRITISH CENTRAL GARAGE

Timothy Roberts - Timothy worked for the DRIRE Ile-de-France and later for the Bank of France. A former student of the Ecole Polytechnique and a member of the Corps des Mines, Timothy is co-founder of BRITISH CENTRAL GARAGE.

Jerry Moore - Jerry was the commercial director in France. Co-founder of the company, we are benefiting from its know-how and its negotiating skills.

Sandra Johnson - Before joining BRITISH CENTRAL GARAGE, Sandra took care of forecasts at the European level of Claas. During her studies at the School of Foreign Trade, she worked for BMW export marketing. Sandra is responsable for the editorial content and partnerships.

v) Fake Location Details (from their website):

N.B. - as these fakers are not a legal UK registered company, it follows that the following contact/location details are going to be fake:

    
BRITISH CENTRAL GARAGE
Crawley Road, Faygate
West Sussex, RH12 4SE
United Kingdom    

Phone: (+44)08432899463;
Fax: (+44)08702350238

• - The above details are identical to the criminal's UK Garage Dealer alias, (minus one telephone number) - clear evidence of fraud.
• - You'll notice that the above address is not complete - there is no number to say whereabouts they are on Crawley Road, (not that they are there, of course - they are not).
• - The Crawley Road, Faygate address is common to the criminal's Tractors Sale Ltd, Second Hand Sale Ltd, Central-Garages-Ltd, and Center Motos Ltd. (Moto Service Centres Ltd) and UK Garage Dealer fraud aliases among others.
• - A Google search for "British Central Garage Crawley Road, Faygate West Sussex" returns no results, ignoring the crook's fake website, of course.
• - Neither of the above telephone numbers are geographic numbers.
• - A Google search for the telephone number "(+44)08432899463" shows it was also used for other fraud aliases, such as the identical UK Garage Dealer and the fake escrow site British Secure Internet Deals.
• - A Google search for the Fax. number "(+44)08702350238" shows it was also used for other fraud aliases, such as the identical UK Garage Dealer and the fake escrow site British Secure Internet Deals. (Let this forum thread be a warning).

All crystal clear evidence of fake details and fraud.

vi) They are not listed in the UK telephone directory.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the British Central Garage website has been set up by serial criminal fraudsters for the purpose of criminal deception. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

British Central Garage Fraudsters - current hosting details

Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

britishfinestgarage.com

Registrar

The Registry at Info Avenue dba IA Registry/Spiritdomains (13-Sep-2009)
Host Network

A+Hosting, Inc./Jason P. Booth

Host IP

64.235.47.65
Key:Active
Suspended/Disabled/Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other active domains used by this criminal.
Domain Whois Data: [N.B. These are criminal fraud registrations and the whois details are fake or stolen - any named person is not actually the registrant].
Domain Name: BRITISHFINESTGARAGE.COM
Registrar:     THE REGISTRY AT INFO AVENUE D/B/A IA REGISTRY
Status:        ok
Dates:         Created 13-sep-2009   Updated 12-nov-2009  Expires 13-sep-2010
DNS Servers:   NS01.000WEBHOST.COM  NS02.000WEBHOST.COM  

Registration Service Provided By: SPIRITDOMAINS/IAREGISTRY
Contact: +1.8006867671
Website: http://www.spiritdomains.com

Registrant:
    justin
                  Fake personal details - redacted
    US


Creation Date: 13-Sep-2009  
Expiration Date: 13-Sep-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns02.000webhost.com
    ns01.000webhost.com


Administrative Contact:
    justin
                  Fake personal details - redacted
    US


Technical Contact:
    justin
                  Fake personal details - redacted
    US

Billing Contact:
    justin
                  Fake personal details - redacted
    US


Status:ACTIVE

DNS Lookup: britishfinestgarage.com A record
Searching for britishfinestgarage.com A record at k.root-servers.net [193.0.14.129]: Got referral to l.gtld-servers.net. (zone: com.)
Searching for britishfinestgarage.com A record at l.gtld-servers.net. [192.41.162.30]: Got referral to ns02.000webhost.com. (zone: britishfinestgarage.com.)
Searching for britishfinestgarage.com A record at ns02.000webhost.com. [64.235.48.196]: Reports britishfinestgarage.com.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
britishfinestgarage.com.AIN17280064.235.47.65
britishfinestgarage.com.NSIN172800ns01.000webhost.com.
britishfinestgarage.com.NSIN172800ns02.000webhost.com.
ns01.000webhost.com.AIN172800208.43.152.32
ns02.000webhost.com.AIN17280064.235.48.196

Looking up at the 2 britishfinestgarage.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns02.000webhost.com [64.235.48.196]64.235.47.65
ns01.000webhost.com [208.43.152.32]64.235.47.65

The host for the criminal's domain britishfinestgarage.com is A+Hosting, Inc./Jason P. Booth  on IP address 64.235.47.65.

***Latest News*** 18th. January 2010 - Webpage published