Bernard Herrera International Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Bernard Herrera International scam screenshot 06-Jul-2009
Bernard Herrera International scam screenshot 06-Jul-2009
This criminal fraud website should not be confused with any other company of the same or similar name - the above screenshot of the criminal's website home page  and the detailed evidence below are intended to identify this fraudster and this fraudster alone.

This
Bernard Herrera International fraud is one of an identical series of spamvertized bogus charity Russian criminal money mule scams reminiscent of the Happy Kids and Happy Children scams that were around not long ago. The criminal has previous dead identical aliases, (which is in itself clear evidence of criminal fraud), of Vincent Black International, Victor Oliver InternationalKenneth Shelton International and Jimmy Hudson International and other current identical aliases of Arnold Bryant International, Erik Stanley InternationalMicheal Lewis International, Randall Barnes International and Ron Jenkins International. The site contents are all identical, only the fake name changes. The identical content of the known fraud websites is a patchwork quilt of content based on the genuine charity website of 'Habitat for Humanity'. Googling for unmangled scraps of text from the above shows that they always come back to the Habitat organisation or their many affiliates, for example this scrap and this scrap and so on throughout the site, for example, their 'who we are' page uses content taken from here. It does appear, however as though the habitat.org website has been updated recently. The criminal's fraudulent domain has been recently registered for the usual 'criminal's domain' one year minimum period, their contact and location details are clearly bogus and they are not a registered organisation at their supposed location. The host for all of their aliases is Ezzi.net on IP address 66.199.254.3. Ezzi.net have been used for other Russian fraudsters and on the same IP there are the other current fraud websites FBV Solutions and bmdelivery.com. The payload of this fake site is the usual clear money mule 'job'.
Evidence of Site Theft, Fraud & Spamming.

i) The Bernard Herrera International fraud is identical to other dead and current aliases as listed above - only the fake name changes - clear evidence of fraud.

ii) Their initial domain bherrerahome.org was registered with Enom.com on 25-May-2009 for the usual criminal's domain minimum period of only one year which makes a nonsense of their extravagant claims of achievements to date such as "At work in 89 nations, the ministry has housed more than 7500 individuals in 30 communities" taken from their 'who we are' page, (which actually Googles back to the crooks various aliases, plus the scam.com anti-fraud site that shows the scam going back to 2006 under other aliases).

iii) Stolen site content as evidenced above.

iv) No web presence - a Google search for "Bernard Herrera International" returns zero relevant hits apart from their own criminal website, of course.

v) They are spamvertising  the following clear money laundering mule job entitled "Donations Processing" under the 'Jobs' menu option:
Donations processing       
    
Job Requisition # - 2045      Independent Contractor       n/a     Telecommuting      Confidential

This position is responsible for processing of donations.
Enjoy flexibility in working location and hours.

    * What we need from you?
      We need the responsible and punctual person who will be taking care of regional donations. "Taking care" means to make these donations reach the destination point as fast as possible. No delays. This is so because the donations are coming to a place where they are really needed this time. If donation is late, the charity action may not be performed at the proper time. That's why we require the punctuality from our applicants.
    * How does it work?
      You will be receiving tasks daily (in mornings) by e-mail. The task should be completed during the day. You shall dedicate 2-3 hours/day to complete it. The task will contain information on current donation passing through your hands. You will receive all details about where this donation is coming from, how to handle it, where it's going, and how to make the transfer of it.
    * Your salary and employment.
      Your will earn 7% from every donation you process. We also pay all the expenses and financial charges if such occur. We guarantee you will make $500 for the first week if you process all donations on time.


vi) There can be no argument about the criminal nature of that advertised 'job' - it is the clear and well documented 'money mule' function of accepting stolen money, (disguised as 'donations'), siphoned from unwitting victim's accounts  into a private account and transferring them back out using Moneygram or Western Union.
No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to do such a part-time illegal job working from home exchanging money, it is clear evidence that the company is both bogus and criminal.
vii) The 'contact us' details from the website:

Bernard Herrera International Organization.
3030 Nieuwegein
The Netherlands.
Phone: 3472-49560,
Fax: 3472-49561

If you have questions and comments about our company, please send a message to publicinfo@bherrerahome.org.

• -
All of the criminal's known four identical aliases have meaningless random numbers in the city of
Nieuwegein, The Netherlands and different telephone numbers
• - A Google web search for the address 3030 Nieuwegein, The Netherlands returns zero hits, (apart perhaps from the criminal's own fake website, of course), which is not surprising as Nieuwegein is a municipality and a city in the Netherlands situated about 7 km South of the city of Utrecht and so the address "3030 Nieuwegein" is completely meaningless - it's a bit like saying "3030 Chicago, The USA" - it is self evidently a fake address.
• - A Google search for the telephone number 3472-49560 returns zero hits, (apart from the criminal's own website, of course).
• - A Google search for the Fax. number 3472-49561 returns zero hits, (apart from the criminal's own website, of course).
• - The telephone numbers are both clearly fake anyway - the format is wrong and the initial two/three digits, (the area code, i.e. 347), are for Vianen, not Nieuwegein.

You don't get a much more clearly fake set of details than that.

viii)
The company Bernard Herrera International is not registered in the Netherlands company registry (KVK) (login & Password= teaser to check) - it is clearly a fake company.


ix) The Spam: (See the identical Kenneth Shelton International and Ron Jenkins International aliases for spam examples).
Website Domains, Registrars and Hosts

Domain

bherrerahome.org 


Registrar

Enom.com on 25-May-2009
Host and IP address

EZZI.NET (66.199.254.3)

Key:
Active
Disabled/Suspended
Parked

Network Data:
DNS Lookup: bherrerahome.org A record
Searching for bherrerahome.org A record at h.root-servers.net [128.63.2.53]: Got referral to a0.org.afilias-nst.info. (zone: org.)
Searching for bherrerahome.org A record at a0.org.afilias-nst.info. [199.19.56.1]: Got referral to host3805.merseine.nu. (zone: bherrerahome.org.)
Searching for bherrerahome.org A record at host3805.merseine.nu. [216.150.78.99]: Reports bherrerahome.org.
Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
bherrerahome.org. A IN 86400 66.199.254.3
bherrerahome.org. NS IN 86400 host3805.merseine.nu.
bherrerahome.org. NS IN 86400 host5443.merseine.nu.

Looking up at the 2 bherrerahome.org. parent servers:

Server Response
host5443.merseine.nu [216.150.78.99] 66.199.254.3
host3805.merseine.nu [216.150.78.99] 66.199.254.3
The host of this criminal fraudster is  EZZI.NET on IP address 66.199.254.3

***Latest News***  Page created 6th. July 2009
***Latest News***  22nd. September 2009
The criminal's fraud domain bherrerahome.org has been suspended. Please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.