AstrumaSoft ltd. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
AstrumaSoft ltd. screenshot (06-Apr-2009)
AstrumaSoft ltd. screenshot (06-Apr-2009)

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and theluded money laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters.

AstrumaSoft ltd. This is just a standard scam website that has been set up to form a front for a clear money laundering job advertisement. The site content is stolen from various places, for instance the above home page content has been stolen from the Master of Code website. The fraud job is essentially the same as posted by many of these scammers, for instance the GMT Technology, ITV SolutionsStreet Sport Ltd.SM-Transportations Ltd., Lubimchik Ltd. and Asterum Soft scammers among others. Their website domain was only registered recently, they have no web presence whatsoever and their location is simply a box number.

AstrumaSoft ltd.  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) A Google search shows absolutely no genuine internet presence at all for "AstrumaSoft ltd.". except for their own fake website.

ii) Their page footer shows 2004, and they claim in the screenshot above to have been in business for four years but their domain astrumasoftltd.com was only registered with MELBOURNE IT LTD, (Yahoo as reseller) on 24-Aug-2008 for the usual minimum criminal's period of one year.

iii) What you can expect if you get involved with any of these criminal fraudsters is clearly documented on the excellent 'Rip-Off Report' website for the identical illegal 'job' advertised on the sister fraud website Street Sport Ltd. Not only will you will lose a lot of money and have your account closed, but you could be liable to arrest for involvement in criminal fraud activity.

iv) This is the money mule job as advertised on their website:
Sales Representatives/Processing Manager (part time position)

Job Location
USA

AstrumaSoft ltd. has an extensive database of clients who are located in USA and we are looking for responsible, honest and motivated people to help us in organizing our representation in this region.
During last year our newly employed agents and local representatives were involved with a large number of prospective private investors and companies who are ready to take part in our business. However, the absence of AstrumaSoft ltd. offices in USA created numerous difficulties. To rectify this problem we are employing staff who will be representatives of AstrumaSoft ltd. in their particular regions.
To optimize our work with existing clients and to expand our business we need new staff who can dedicate 2-4 hours of their time per day and earn extra $800-1200 weekly. All offered positions are currently part-time and give you a chance to work mainly at home.

How does it work?
When the prospective client intends to buy our products or services he signs a contract and sends an international wire from his local bank. The central problem of our activity in Ukraine is the prolonged duration of funds transfers from our clients to us. As a result our client waits from one week to over month until his transfer reaches our account and our Managers give an order to ship products to a customer. Our newly employed agents will solve this problem by means of there geographical position close to the client.

The Process
1. Our customer informs us about his wish to buy specified products or services.
2. We supply our client with your contact details and he transfers funds directly to you (check sent to postal address specified by you or via bank transfer to your bank account). You inform us when the funds arrive.
3. We immediately give an order to ship products to the customer. In most cases this will allow us to ship client's order on the same or next business day.
4. You then transfer the client's funds to our bank account (or follow other transferring methods as will be stated in your instructions).

How much we pay
We pay you a 8% commission from the total amount of the funds transferred to you from our clients. You simply deduct the commission from the received amount. We cover all other bank fees and transfer costs.
We can afford this commission as our clients compensate for it and we save greater amounts avoiding the 10% Tax on Foreign Trade. You are not obliged to pay any taxes in USA until you are acting as an agent.

Job requirements

You should be aged between 21 and 67, male or female. You should be a resident of the country where you are reside (you must hold a student visa or work permit if you are not a resident of the country where you are reside). You should have internet access, phone number and about 10-15 hours per week to dedicate to the job.
There are no fees or monetary expenses for you whatsoever. We offer an honest and dependable opportunity for you to get some extra cash working with us from home.

How to apply
Please use our online application located at http://astrumasoftltd.com/applynow

Amanda Heyworth,
Human Resources Manager

http://astrumasoftltd.com

v) This is pretty much the same fraud job as appeared on the GMT Technology and ITV Solutions scam websites and all the criminals clones listed above and is a clear illegal money laundering mule function that will get your account closed, lose you a lot of money and leave you at risk of arrest.

vi) To see more related scams, Google for various scraps of text from the above fraud job, for example: "We can afford this commission as our clients compensate for it"
.

vii) Website contact details:
Contacts

Mailing Address

PO Box 100236
Destin, FL 32541
United States


Tel/Fax (850)307-5346

• -
Their contact address is simply a box number in Florida.

viii) There is no company by the name of AstrumaSoft ltd. listed in the Florida business register - it is a fake company - check for yourself.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the AstrumaSoft ltd. website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
AstrumaSoft ltd. Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

astrumasoftltd.com
astrumasoft.com
 
Registrar

MELBOURNE IT LTD, (Yahoo as reseller) - 24-Aug-2008
MELBOURNE IT LTD, (Yahoo as reseller) - 22-Jun-2008
Host Network

Yahoo
Yahoo
Host IP

68.180.151.74
68.180.151.74

Active
Suspended or Inactive

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Network Data (astrumasoftltd.com, astrumasoft.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for astrumasoftltd.com A record at l.root-servers.net [199.7.83.42]: Got referral to c.gtld-servers.net. (zone: com.)
Searching for astrumasoftltd.com A record at c.gtld-servers.net. [192.26.92.30]: Got referral to yns2.yahoo.com. (zone: astrumasoftltd.com.)
Searching for astrumasoftltd.com A record at yns2.yahoo.com. [66.196.84.168]: Reports astrumasoftltd.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
astrumasoftltd.com. A IN 1200 68.180.151.74
astrumasoftltd.com. NS IN 86400 yns2.yahoo.com.
astrumasoftltd.com. NS IN 86400 ns9.san.yahoo.com.
astrumasoftltd.com. NS IN 86400 ns8.san.yahoo.com.
astrumasoftltd.com. NS IN 86400 yns1.yahoo.com.

Looking up at the 2 astrumasoftltd.com. parent servers:

Server Response
yns2.yahoo.com [66.196.84.168] 68.180.151.74
yns1.yahoo.com [98.136.43.32] 68.180.151.74

This criminal's website is hosted by Yahoo small business hosting on the usual criminal's IP address 68.180.151.74
***Latest News*** Initial entry 6th.April 2009