JS Partner Group Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
JS Partner Group banner

JS Partner Group is just another run-of-the mill fake financial site that exists solely to ensnare the unwary, whether it is to 'phish' for bank details or mainly to recruit money mules. The clues are all there that give the criminal's game away without a shadow of a doubt. It is exactly the same bunch of criminals that have produced the majority of the money laundering scams listed on this site. It's the identical follow-on fraud to the IT-Security Business Alliance and Guardian Consulting ones.

This fraudster should not be confused with any genuine company with the same or similar name. The above graphics identify the fraudulent site & it alone.


Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) The JS Partner Group fraudster's grandiose claims are even more ludicrous than normal here's a selection:

"
«JS Partner Group» emerged in 1992 as a result of partnership of German entrepreneurs, striving for development, and a group of experts in the field of classical and investment consulting. Currently the company has a gained a unique reputation in the Germany as a consummate consulting professional and the owner of real estate of high commercial value.

The company boasts to have financial support for its investment projects from the leading World banks. The International Union of Attorneys ensures legal support and security of «JS Partner Group» customers.

Among 1500 customers of the Group there are several top-level world corporations, which influence economies of the whole regions. In general the «JS Partner Group» database includes more than 18000 clients, who could feel the comfort of cooperation or have concluded contracts with the company at some stages.

«JS Partner Group» operates through its dedicated permanent staff including 2600 employees scattered over more than 50 countries worldwide. In addition about 150 freelance experts (in the field of marketing, technology, design and engineering) support various projects when necessary.
"

You have to laugh - their website domain jspartnergroup.com was only registered with PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM on 17-Mar-2008. Haven't they done well in a few weeks? You can see the joins where they slot in their different aliases.

ii) Despite the above claims, Google has never heard of them except as spammers and scammers.

iii) The payload of the site is this usual money mule job of "Regional Company Representative/Agent" under the 'Vacancies' menu option:

Regional Company Representative/Agent
Vacancy Announcement Number: JSPG-4900/R
Opening Date: 06/03/2008
Closing Date: Open until filled
Salary: Depends on Work Scope/ bonus & benefits
Duty Location: United States of America

The duties of Company representative (Agent) shall include:

Salary:

Candidate requirements:

This job will allow You to:

If you are interested in this opening and feel that your skills comply with our requirements for this vacancy, feel free to send your detailed CV/resume to careers@jspartnergroup.com. We promise to react soonest possible and to provide any further details of this job at request.
It's the usual illegal part time money mule function, of course.

iv) No genuine company would recruit "money transfer agents" from among the untrained, unknown general population in a foreign country - the whole idea is ludicrous apart from the fact that the activity is totally illegal.

v) Contact details from website:
Mailing Address:
Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 15
Berlin , 10178 ,
Germany

Phone number:
46-513-389-389

Exactly the same bogus contact details from their previous scam - 
Guardian Consulting

They claim to be in Berlin, but the number is a Swedish one - they must have a long telephone cord... Mind they'd need a similar one for their Switzerland office - that telephone number is listed as a UK one.

vi) They are not registered at Germany's 'Companies House'.


vii) They've got the usual bunch of fake certificates that these crooks love to post. Why do they think that these would convince anyone? They've even got one from the UK Portsmouth and South East Hampshire chamber of commerce when they are not even pretending to be in the UK
.

viii) Do a Google search for this scrap of text from their Privacy Policy to see just a few of this criminal's aliases: "We use business information to provide a payment service between commerce participants who are also users"


The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the JS Partner Group website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

 
Known Website Domains

jspartnergroup.com
itsba.net

Registrar

PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (17-Mar-2008)
THE PLANET INTERNET SERVICES, INC. (22-Feb-2008)

Active
Suspended/Disabled


Network Data (jspartnergroup.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for jspartnergroup.com A record at h.root-servers.net [128.63.2.53]: Got referral to k.gtld-servers.net. (zone: com.)
Searching for jspartnergroup.com A record at k.gtld-servers.net. [192.52.178.30]: Got referral to ns2.globoxhost.net. (zone: jspartnergroup.com.)
Searching for jspartnergroup.com A record at ns2.globoxhost.net. [203.117.170.37]: Reports jspartnergroup.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
jspartnergroup.com.AIN14400203.117.170.36
jspartnergroup.com.NSIN14400ns4.jspartnergroup.com.
jspartnergroup.com.NSIN14400ns3.jspartnergroup.com.
ns3.jspartnergroup.com.AIN14400203.117.170.36
ns4.jspartnergroup.com.AIN14400203.117.170.37

Looking up at the 2 jspartnergroup.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.globoxhost.net [203.117.170.37] 203.117.170.36
ns1.globoxhost.net [203.117.170.36] 203.117.170.36

This one's hosted by STARHUBINTERNET-SG (203.117.170.36)


Spam:

Hello, you have received this message because you have published your CV at one of the job searching web site and you meet our criteria.

Our company (JS Partner Group) emerged in 1992 as a result of partnership of German entrepreneurs, striving for development, and a group of experts in the field of classical and investment consulting. Currently the company has a gained a unique reputation in the Germany as a consummate consulting professional and the owner of real estate of high commercial value.

We provide the best working conditions for our employees: iPhone or BlackBerry (upon employee's choice) as a gift for easy communication with our managers, as well as a laptop for exchange operations. We also provide medical insurance and an annual salary of $165,000 and $225,000 of MBA degree holders. The salary is paid monthly.

You can read further about job details in a copy of contract, which is attached to this email. If you agree to the terms of the contract, send it to us via email which is shown below. The contract is rather flexible so if you wish to alter some clause, we are open for a discussion.
Please do not confuse us with companies which operate with fake checks, etc. This is a fraud. We NEVER operate with any checks.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask them via email haber.eva.gc@gmail.com

We would like to point out that this job may become a good additional employment for you. You may have a primary employment or a running business and still cooperate with us because this job will not take a lot of your time.

What do you think of our offer?

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards
Eva Haber
Hiring Manager

Fraud Log

7th. April. 2008
Webpage created

***Latest News***  10th. September 2008
Report from site contact: The domain
jspartnergroup.com has been disabled, but the criminals are back up on another domain - itsba.net registered with THE PLANET INTERNET SERVICES, INC. and hosted as per the details below:

How I am searching:

Searching for itsba.net A record at b.root-servers.net [192.228.79.201]: Got referral to E.GTLD-SERVERS.net. (zone: net.)
Searching for itsba.net A record at E.GTLD-SERVERS.net. [192.12.94.30]: Got referral to ns1.globoxhost.net. (zone: itsba.net.)
Searching for itsba.net A record at ns1.globoxhost.net. [203.202.236.35]: Reports itsba.net. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
itsba.net.AIN14400203.202.236.35
itsba.net.NSIN14400ns1.globoxhost.net.
itsba.net.NSIN14400ns2.globoxhost.net.
ns1.globoxhost.net.AIN14400203.202.236.35
ns2.globoxhost.net.AIN14400203.202.236.36

Looking up at the 2 itsba.net. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.globoxhost.net [203.202.236.36] 203.202.236.35
ns1.globoxhost.net [203.202.236.35] 203.202.236.35

The whois data listed host for the criminal's IP 203.202.236.35 is MIZUNET, 20 MAXWELL ROAD #09-17, Singapore.

October 15th. 2008 - no active domains known - consign to archive. Please notify me of any active domains.