Any Art Services  Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Any Art Services (AAS Inc.) Screenshot (02-Oct-2008)
Any Art Services screenshot.

This fraudster bears no relation to any other company of a same or similar name and should not be confused. The above website content has been stolen from the genuine company Artex Fine Art Services who have no connection with these criminals.

This Any Art Services (AAS Inc.) fraud is just the 
FASEX (Fine Art Services) money mule scam under a new name. It that shares its roots with many others such as GenCorp Financial Consulting, the Elite Finance Group, Fast Transfers scam, Alpha Financial scam and the Sigma Motion scam, the Safe Way WorldwidePHC Consulting scams and no doubt many others, in other words it's a standard money laundering mule fraud using a website stolen almost in its entirety from the genuine company Artex Fine Art Services which immediately demonstrates its fraudulent nature, along with the fact the the initial website domain, (anyarts.biz), was only registered with ENOM Inc. on 08-Sep-2008 by Alex Press, (alex.australia@yahoo.com), despite their claim to have been founded in 1990. Clear evidence of fraud.

Any Art Services : Evidence of Criminal Fraud


i)  On this page they claim "founded in 1990" but their initial website domain, (anyarts.biz), was only registered with ENOM Inc. on 08-Sep-2008 by Alex Press, (alex.australia@yahoo.com) - Clear evidence of misrepresentation and fraud.

ii) The Any Art Services website has been stolen virtually in its entirety from the genuine company Artex Fine Art Services (as can be easily verified), and has been modified to include new bogus location details and the fake money mule job as spamvertised. Clear evidence of criminal theft and fraud.

iii) Their bogus job of "Regional Administrative Coordinator" is spamvertised in USA, UK & Australia as detailed below and is exactly the same part-time, work-from-home one, ("Managing cash and balancing receipts"). as advertised by the 
Elite Finance Group fraudster among others as "Processing Manager". Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) In this Company blurb they claim "John Jacobs founded AAS inc. Any Art Services with Todd Herman, in 1990. He is responsible for directing the company’s continued growth and for establishing AAS inc. as the largest and most comprehensive fine arts services company in the U.S.", however they have no Google internet presence apart from their own fraud site of course and fraud site listings as fraudsters, scammers and spammers. Clear evidence of fraud.

v) The payload of the website is the usual part-time, work from home, money mule job. This time it's called a "Regional Administrative Coordinator" and here are the details copied directly from their website:


POSITION: Regional Administrative Coordinator

$78,000 + benefits
    The duties of Regional Administrative Coordinator will include:
    

   1. Contacts with company’s clients
   2. Coordinating internet sales projects.
   3. Managing cash and balancing receipts
   4. Operating within prescribed budgets

Regional Administrative Coordinator is a very important position in AAS inc., eventually they are the main unit in the work chain of AAS inc., that is why all CV’s will be carefully checked, including but not limited to background information check and criminal reports.

* Some details of the work with our company are subject to changes. However, that should not give a reason for worries, as our employees are always notified in advance, and only participate in work if they agree to the changes.
Salary

During the trial period you will be paid every for every week according to the base salary rate of the Employee (USD$1,000 per week). The Employee is eligible for an individual bonus of USD$500 when the trial is successfully over. Your salary will be paid every second Friday. When benefits and bonuses are added to the base salary, the average total compensation for this position would be $85,000 annually.
Candidate requirements

    * Willingness to work at home;
    * The ability to create good administrative reporting;
    * Prior customer service experience is a good benefit but not a must ;
    * Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations;
    * Effective interaction with customers;
    * The ability to operate with more than one task effectively, and have an adaptable, flexible, professional attitude;
    * Effective dealing with tight deadlines and frequently changing priorities;
    * Must have good leadership skills and be ethical, polite, tactful;
    * The ability of stable communication with our company and on-time and detailed reporting; *

*The brief training course is offered.
General

This job will allow you to:

    * Work efficiently from home;
    * Interact and associate with other members in order to benefit from their knowledge and experiences;
    * Develop high self-respect and self-esteem;
    * Develop communication and business skills essential for work in other relative spheres;
    * Receive additional awards and bonuses for high-quality and accurate work;

If you are creative, independent, focused, accurate, detail-oriented, professional, flexible, skilled, hard-working, polite, purposeful and want to reach success, then you will be interested in this position. Please, fill in an application form here and attach your CV if you have one.


They disguise them better these days for obvious reasons, but it is still clearly a standard illegal money mule job involving part time working from home processing 'transfers' via Western Union for a percentage cut, e.g. "Managing cash and balancing receipts" and "Regional Administrative Coordinator is a very important position in AAS inc., eventually they are the main unit in the work chain of AAS inc.", in fact they are the "ONLY unit" in the AAS inc. "work chain". Do not be fooled. This is the identical 'job' as posted by their previous fraud alias, FASEX (Fine Art Services).
vi) No legitimate company would use unregistered, untrained, unknown, unvetted private individuals, working from home in a foreign country "managing money" in this way. To do so is illegal and defines the company as both bogus and criminal.

vii) The Spam Content

Dear Subscriber,

Any Art Services inc., international fine art and antiques shipping transportation system is the large st in the United States, begins new recruitment campaign. In 2008 Company have opened new internat ional offices and started to provide serv ice in Canada, Central Europe and Australia.ky

Any Art Services inc. has now opened Regional Administrative Coordinator vacancies in Australia and United StatesMONZH2UIG0DpiJ
Full-time and part-time positions! Flexible working hours! No special education required! Free Trainig! Social support! and more...

4 weeks payed trial period on any position.ndom min=3 max=30 lang=lat case=num+lc+uc]

More information about these and other vacanies you can find on our website.

If you are interested, please visit www.anyarts.biz to apply online.


Any Art Services inc.1mjsENdFqLnUNMHdWkAO

---------------------------------------------
This mail sent automatically to jobseeker subscribers. If you got didn't subscribe please ignore this message.

viii) If you highlight the spam text you will observer the 'whitetext' bayesian filter avoidance text that these criminal are fond of using - I've 'greyed it in' here to make it visible. Clear evidence of fraud.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the Any Art Services website has been stolen from a genuine company and is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Any Art Services Fraudsters - current hosting details

Domains, Registrars and Hosts
Domain

anyarts.biz
Registrar

ENOM Inc. 08-Sep-2008
Host Network

Bluehost Inc. of Orem, Utah
Host IP

69.89.21.67

Active
Suspended/Disabled

Notes for Registrars:

i) The criminal will not respond to your challenge, but will use the notice to prepare a new network - immediate suspension is requested please, if allowed for by your AUP.
DNS Data (anyarts.biz)
How I am searching:

Searching for anyarts.biz A record at a.root-servers.net [198.41.0.4]: Got referral to G.GTLD.biz. (zone: biz.)
Searching for anyarts.biz A record at G.GTLD.biz. [199.7.64.126]: Got referral to NS2.BLUEHOST.COM. (zone: anyarts.biz.)
Searching for anyarts.biz A record at NS2.BLUEHOST.COM. [69.89.16.4]: Reports anyarts.biz. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
anyarts.biz. A IN 14400 69.89.21.67
anyarts.biz. NS IN 86400 ns1.bluehost.com.
anyarts.biz. NS IN 86400 ns2.bluehost.com.
ns1.bluehost.com. A IN 14400 74.220.195.31
ns2.bluehost.com. A IN 14400 69.89.16.4

Looking up at the 2 anyarts.biz. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.bluehost.com [69.89.16.4]  69.89.21.67
ns1.bluehost.com [74.220.195.31]  69.89.21.67

Thr host for this criminal's website is Bluehost Inc. of Orem, Utah on IP address 69.89.21.67

Initial entry 2nd. October 2008

***Latest News*** 24th. October 2008

Message from Simon Bear - domain anyarts.biz has been suspended. Please notify me of any active domains found.