Alliance Global Ltd Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
Alliance Global Ltd screenshot (24-Apr-2009)
Alliance Global Ltd screenshot (24-Apr-2009)

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the included money laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters.

Alliance Global Ltd This is just a standard scam website that has been set up to form a front for a clear money laundering job advertisement. The site content has been stolen from the International Financial Consulting company including their full management page which appears here and is irrefutable evidence of criminal fraud. Their website domain alliance-gl.com has only been registered very recently with MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC. for the usual criminal domain one year period and the company location/contact details are easily demonstrated to be fake. A Google search shows that they have no web presence whatsoever, (not to be confused with several other Alliance Global companies, including a defunct UK company whose identity they have stolen) and they are not registered as a company in their supposed locations. The payload of the site is the usual clear, ILLEGAL, part-time, work from home money laundering mule job with the title "FINANCIAL SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE", whose job is to accept payments into a private bank account and transfer them back to these criminals via Western Union/Moneygram. Don't be tempted. This website template was previously used for the AmexFinance scam.

Alliance Global Ltd  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) Alliance Global Ltd make many extravagant claims above, but their domain alliance-gl.com was only registered with MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC. on 24-feb-2009 for the usual criminal domain period of one year. A clear indication of a fraudulent registration.

ii) The criminal's above webpage and the rest of their fraud website has been stolen from the wesite of the International Financial Consulting company including their full management page which appears on this fraudsters page. Absolutely irrefutable evidence of criminal fraud.

iii) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this particular Alliance Global Ltd, apart from their own fraud website, of course and the identity of the dormant UK firm whose identity they've stolen. If their impressive list of clients above were in fact true, they would have a large presence. The fact that they do not is clear evidence of a fake company.

iv) The money mule job from the website:

FINANCIAL SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

We offer an outstanding opportunity for self-starting individuals to build their own financial services practice with the help of a company that has been in business for many years. We are looking for people who will be able to serve as Financial Services Representatives for our company. You will do meaningful and rewarding work, build attractive incomes, and stay in control of your time as well as your future.

Requirements

The responsibilities of this position involve all aspects of account operation, including customer relations, team management, financial management and team recognition/retention, to name a few.

Duties would include:

- Offering and setting up payment arrangements;
- Analyzing and updating personal information in an internal data source;
- Collecting payments on personal/business accounts for a variety of products;
- Negotiating terms on customer accounts.

Basic qualifications include:

- Well developed analytical, communication, and interpersonal skills;
- Strong operational background and knowledge of MS Office products;
- Top notch business communication and writing skills;
- Problem solving skills;
- A drive to be the best.

We guarantee:

- Base annual salary of $36,000;
- 1099 taxation form;
- Vacation & personal holidays;
- Opportunities for professional growth.

Please send your resume and contact information to jobs@alliance-gl.com.


It is the usual clear ILLEGAL money mule funtion, (e.g: "Collecting payments on personal/business accounts for a variety of products") that will get your account closed, your assets frozen and lose you a lot of money - don't be tempted. There is no real job here, just a "training period" of a "few weeks" where you are asked to do some "test transactions". The deposited funds soon come back as fraudulent and that is the end of that - you'll be lucky if it lasts a week. Clearly they have not been "in business for many years" as their website domain was only registered on 24-feb-2009.

v) Fake Website Contact Details:
HEAD OFFICE:
29 Harley Street, Suite B
London, W1G 9QR
United Kingdom

UK CALL-CENTRE: +44 (0) 161 408 8637

ADDITIONAL OFFICE 1:
Radlicka 618/4
150 00 Praha 5
Czech Republic

CZECH CALL-CENTRE: +420 774 613 702

ADDITIONAL OFFICE 2:
2 Penn Plz
New York, NY 10121
United States

US CALL-CENTRE: +1 (631) 615 7973


• -
A Google search for "29 Harley Street, Suite B London" clearly shows that this is an accommodation address, (and a virtual office service), and a well used one at that - certainly not the 'Head Office' of these crooks, (it's actually just the registered office of the defunct company number 05355750 whose details they've hijacked) - clear evidence of fraud.
• - The "UK CALL-CENTRE" telephone number +44 (0) 161 408 8637 is actually a Manchester number and not a London number. It is also just a voice-mail box.
• - A Google search for "Radlická 618" returns zero results.
• - A Google search for "2 Penn Plz, New York" shows no evidence of these crooks at that address.
• - A Google Maps business listing for that address does not include these crooks.
• - The telephone number +1 (631) 615 7973 locates to Ronkonkoma, NY and not New York city itself - clear evidence of fraud.

vi) Alliance Global Ltd are listed as a defunct company, (number 05355750) under proposal to strike off & with overdue accounts in the UK Companies House register - Clear evidence of fraud. The crooks have chosen the wrong company to hijack the details of.

vii) Although they claim to have an office in New York, a webcheck shows that Alliance Global Ltd are not registered in the NY state business register, clear evidence of a fake company. Check for yourself.

viii) Alliance Global or Alliance Global Ltd. are not registered as a company in the Czech Republic company register - clear evidence of fraud. Check for yourself.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the Alliance Global Ltd website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Alliance Global Ltd Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

alliance-gl.com
 
Registrar

MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC. (24-feb-2009)
Host Network

NETDIRECT-NET
Host IP

89.149.244.19

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Network Data (alliance-gl.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for alliance-gl.com A record at i.root-servers.net [192.36.148.17]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for alliance-gl.com A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to ns2.alliance-gl.com. (zone: alliance-gl.com.)
Searching for alliance-gl.com A record at ns2.alliance-gl.com. [89.149.244.19]: Reports alliance-gl.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
alliance-gl.com. A IN 14400 89.149.244.19
alliance-gl.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.alliance-gl.com.
alliance-gl.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.alliance-gl.com.
ns1.alliance-gl.com. A IN 14400 95.168.160.204
ns2.alliance-gl.com. A IN 14400 89.149.244.19

Looking up at the 2 alliance-gl.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.alliance-gl.com [89.149.244.19] 89.149.244.19
ns1.alliance-gl.com [95.168.160.204] 89.149.244.19

This criminal's website is hosted by NETDIRECT-NET on IP 89.149.244.19.
***Latest News*** Initial entry 24th. April 2009