AceCheckTronic Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon

AceCheckTronic



AceCheckTronic fraud is another bog-standard money laundering scam that
supposedly has been in business for a long time but with domain(s) that have only just been registered. It is a replacement scam for the Ace Global Inc. fraud.

Known Website Domains

acechecktronic.com (Suspended)
acechecktronic.org (Suspended)
Registrar:

Estdomains
Estdomains

DNS Data (acechecktronic.org):

How I am searching:

Searching for acechecktronic.org A record at b.root-servers.net [192.228.79.201]: Got referral to B0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. (zone: org.)
Searching for acechecktronic.org A record at B0.ORG.AFILIAS-NST.org. [199.19.54.1]: Got referral to ns1.acechecktronic.org. (zone: acechecktronic.org.)
Searching for acechecktronic.org A record at ns1.acechecktronic.org. [88.255.94.82]: Reports acechecktronic.org. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
acechecktronic.org. A IN 60 88.255.94.83
acechecktronic.org. NS IN 60 ns1.sgfordns.org.
acechecktronic.org. NS IN 60 ns2.sgfordns.org.
ns1.sgfordns.org. A IN 60 88.255.94.82
ns2.sgfordns.org. A IN 60 88.255.94.83

Looking up at the 2 acechecktronic.org. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.acechecktronic.org [88.255.94.82]  88.255.94.83
ns1.acechecktronic.org [88.255.94.82] Timeout

Obviously the criminal's own nameservers as is usually the case with these criminals. The host once again is the usual criminal host AbdAllah Internet Hizmetleri who is currently providing services to the Cronos Investment fraudster among other fraudsters. A closer check on the DNS structure shows the criminals use the 'stealthed' criminal nameservers ns2.sgfordns.org and ns1.sgfordns.org as used by the Ace Global fraudster

Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) They claim on their website to have been in business since 1996, yet as is usual with these scammers, their domain acechecktronic.com was only registered in June 2007 and acechecktronic.org was registered in May 2007.

ii) Considering their claim "Checktronic Inc., Inc. is headquartered in Irving, Texas and is the largest owner, operator and franchiser of check-cashing stores in the United States." they have no internet presence other than recognition as spammers and scammers. Their claim is obviously a lie.

iii) They can't even spell their address correctly - their website address of Suite 2850 "
500 North Aka rd Street"  is in fact  "500 North Akard Street" and Suite 2850 is in fact occupied by Calpian Financiers, not Acechecktronic.


iv) The 'job' as specified in the spam consists of  accepting money into your account and transferring it out to the crooks via Moneygram or Western Union - the usual illegal money mule function.

v) Spam received on a spamtrap address used exclusively by these criminals and their associated 'rockphish' and pharma aliases - samples below.

vi)
On their contact page they have this message:

If our lines are busy or none answers, you can always send message to one of our e-mails.

Our operators will get back to you in 24 hours or less.

Unfortunately they do not appear to have a telephone line to be busy....

vii) The semi-literate blurb on this page: "At last we're in business since 1996 and proved to be successfully and profitable corporation.
We do not hide any information about our corporation, not even information about our assets and income (check out d&b listings).
Business with us is business with the best!" is similar to the blurb on the Ace Global Inc. Scammers page, now defunct - in fact these scammers are the
Ace Global Inc. scammers revamped, confirmed by....

viii) ....the fact that they use the stealthed criminal registered nameservers ns2.sgfordns.org and ns1.sgfordns.org which were also used for
the Ace Global Inc. scammers domain ace-assist.biz. (see DNSStuff DNSReport on domain acechecktronic.com for stealthing data also Google for sgfordns.org to see blacklist & other listings)

Spam Headers:

Return-Path: <temhjtab@qmi.com>
Received: from mwinf3405.me.freeserve.com (mwinf3405.me.freeserve.com)
    by mwinb3406 (SMTP Server) with LMTP; Sat, 03 Nov 2007 21:54:15 +0100
X-Sieve: Server Sieve 2.2
Envelope-to: xxxxxxxxxx.freeserve.co.uk
Received: from smtp5.freeserve.com (mwinf3421 [10.232.11.121])
    by mwinf3405.me.freeserve.com (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id 2AA591C0BE38
    for <fu3000000000000000000232474@back34-mail02-03.me-wanadoo.net>; Sat,  3 Nov 2007 21:24:57 +0100 (CET)
Received: from me-wanadoo.net (localhost [127.0.0.1])
    by mwinf3421.me.freeserve.com (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id A401F1C00120
    for <xxxxxxxxxx.freeserve.co.uk>; Sat,  3 Nov 2007 21:24:52 +0100 (CET)
Received: from 95bd489a968a40e (unknown [79.120.9.48])
    by mwinf3421.me.freeserve.com (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id C92911C00086
    for <xxxxxxxxxx.freeserve.co.uk>; Sat,  3 Nov 2007 21:24:51 +0100 (CET)
X-ME-UUID: xxxxxxxxxx@mwinf3421.me.freeserve.com
Received: from [79.120.9.48] by qmint1backup.qmi.com; Sat, 3 Nov 2007 23:26:40 +0300
From: "Kim Salinas" <temhjtab@qmi.com>
To: <xxxxxxxxxx.freeserve.co.uk>
Subject: Job offer in the UK!
Date: Sat, 3 Nov 2007 23:26:40 +0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
    charset="iso-8859-2"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook, Build 11.0.5510
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.50.4522.1200
Message-ID: <xxxxxxxxxx>
X-me-spamlevel: med
X-me-spamrating: 84.833088
X-Antivirus: AVG for E-mail 7.5.503 [269.15.19/1106]
The spams received so far have come from Russian IP ranges.

Spam Body Examples: 

Spam sample 1

Dear partner,

 AceChecktronic Online Inc. looks for new employees for financial assistants positions.
Up this moment we are offering one position of financial assistants for you.

For the stable work of our branch in the UK we need 8 employers more.

We look forward to hearing from you so soon as possible.

 You must to be able for accepting all bank translations from our clients from all over the world and in the shortest time to receive

money in your bank office, after that you will need to send payment to the address informed to you.

Also you should be available at list two times a day for getting necessary information from our chef manager by e-mail.   
You will earn 5-7 % from the each payment transferred by you to AceChecktronic Online Inc.
Our company uses Western Union system and Money Gram system.

 We guarantee to you salary above 2000-6000 USD per month.
For correct and operative work our company has developed some bonus system.
 
 24/7 our manager will be helping and keeping in touch with you, coordinate and training you at the first time.
For getting starting we need to receive signed by you contract, and some important information from you, all of this will be use during

our cooperation. 

 Acechecktronic Online Inc. made decision to getting starting work with you.
For the beginning works with us you will need visit our page: http://www.acechecktronic.org

 All your information will be verifying within 2 days by security dept. of Acechecktronic Online Inc.
We appreciate your understanding.



Sincerely,

James Voight
ACEchecktronic manager

Spam sample 2

Our company needs employers in the United Kingdom for stable work of our branch.
This position provides support in the daily operation of benefits administration.
What you'll have to do is to perform a basic bank operations like making a wire transfers.
This is a home based job and it could be part-time.
Your income will be from $2,000 to $4,000 per month, depending or your speed and accuracy.
If you are satisfied with these conditions and wish to start earning,
please visit our site at: http://acechecktronic.org


Fraud Blog
6th. November 2007
Estdomains have suspended the criminal's domain
acechecktronic.com.

19th. November 2007
New domain reported by site visitor, acechecktronic.org (Estdomains), still hosted by the criminal host
AbdAllah Internet Hizmetleri.

***Latest News*** 24th. November 2007
Domain acechecktronic.org suspended by Estdomains - no active domains known.