ABC Realty Brokers Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
ABC Realty Brokers screenshot (22-Oct-2008)
ABC Realty Brokers screenshot

This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the above website graphics and the included money laundering job clearly identify the fake website and these fraudsters.
Please notify me of any active website domains not listed below
Summary

ABC Realty Brokers is just another glossy stolen website which has been set up to attempt to lend credence to the inevitable solicitation to commit criminal fraud by accepting stolen 'payments' into your bank account and transferring them back out to these criminals, (less your percentage, of course), by Moneygram or Western Union. This is the usual (illegal), money laundering function. The website content
has been stolen from the company Properties In Europe which links these criminals with other fraudsters such as Treenity Real EstateCasa Blanca Real Estate and Infinity Real Estate. They've even left the company name "Properties In Europe" in the above screenshot. Clear evidence of site theft, misrepresentation and fraud.

On their 'About Us' page they claim "Our Team Members have been designing and building homes around the world for over 20 years and developing small housing projects for over 10 years" yet their website domain was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom) on 02-oct-2008. A clear indication of a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive.

ABC Realty Brokers : Detailed Evidence of Criminal Fraud

Where applicable, links are provided for you to easily verify the following irrefutable evidence of fraud. Please bear in mind that criminals modify their websites to discredit or disrupt the evidence of criminality - The information is correct as of 22-Oct-2008 please inform me of any errors noted. The links to the criminal's website will not work if their domains or hosting have been suspended.

i
)
ABC Realty Brokers claim on their website 'About Uspage: "Our Team Members have been designing and building homes around the world for over 20 years and developing small housing projects for over 10 years" yet their website domain abc-brokers.com was only registered with ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom) on 02-oct-2008. A clear indication of a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. Whois data:

Registration Service Provided By: Rustelekom
Domain name: abc-brokers.com
Registrant Contact:
   Alex Press  (alex.australia@yahoo.com)
   Channel Highway, 58
   Kingston,  TAS 7020
   AU

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
   ns1.thns.com.mx
   ns2.thns.com.mx

Note the registrants details - the same registrant 'Alex Press
(alex.australia@yahoo.com)' appears in a very large list of other fraud registrations as listed here.

ii) The nameservers ns1.thns.com.mx and ns2.thns.com.mx have also been used for the
Professional Assistants, LLC and Global Network Solutions criminal frauds. The domain thns.com.mx was only registered with NIC Mexico on 03-Sep-2008.
  
iii) The website content has been stolen from the company Properties In Europe. That much is self evident (even the company name "Properties In Europe" has been left in the text). Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) The 'job' as it appears on the criminal's website:
Welcome to our Career center.


Our company is expanding and we are looking for new employees around the world. All candidates will be tested and qualified. You will get confirmation e-mail with qualification results.
Main requirements and skills:

    * 1+ sales/management experience
    * High education/college
    * Strong experience with Microsoft Office Suite, particularly in Excel
    * 24h internet access
    * Land line phone and mobile
    * Ability to multi-task
    * Attention to detail
    * Good time management skills
    * Strong experience with Microsoft Office Suite, particularly in Excel


This is the general way that these fraudsters are recruited these days, in a veiled or 'cloaked' manner to avoid spelling out the obvious money mule function, but make no mistake, the intention is to recruit 'mules' who will be asked as part of their 'training' to accept several 'test transfer transactions' into their bank accounts which are in fact the whole criminal purpose of the charade.
The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the ABC Realty Brokers website has been set up as a fake website by criminal fraudsters using stolen content. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
ABC Realty Brokers Fraudsters - current hosting details

Current Main Domains, Hosts and  Registrars
Domain

abc-brokers.com


Registrar

ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom) (02-Oct-2008)

Host

SIAMIDC,Internet Datacenter
Host IP

202.151.177.36

Active
Suspended/Disabled

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

DNS Data (abc-brokers.com)
How I am searching:

Searching for abc-brokers.com A record at d.root-servers.net [128.8.10.90]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for abc-brokers.com A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to ns1.thns.com.mx. (zone: abc-brokers.com.)
Searching for abc-brokers.com A record at ns2.thns.com.mx. [202.151.177.36]: Reports abc-brokers.com. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
abc-brokers.com.AIN14400202.151.177.36
abc-brokers.com.NSIN14400ns1.thns.com.mx.
abc-brokers.com.NSIN14400ns2.thns.com.mx.
ns1.thns.com.mx.AIN14400202.151.177.35
ns2.thns.com.mx.AIN14400202.151.177.36

Looking up at the 2 abc-brokers.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.thns.com.mx [202.151.177.36] 202.151.177.36
ns1.thns.com.mx [202.151.177.35]Timeout

The host of this criminal's domain is SIAMIDC,Internet Datacenter , Bangkok, Thailand on IP address  202.151.177.36

The nameserver domain thns.com.mx was only registered with NIC Mexico on 03-Sep-2008. It is highly likely to be a criminal registered nameserver domain as it is also associated with the following frauds:
Professional Assistants, LLC, Global Network Solutions. The host SIAMIDC,Internet Datacenter , Bangkok, Thailand has hosted many more previous frauds.
Fraud Blog Initial entry 22nd. October 2008

***Latest News*** 23rd. October 2008

Report from Simon Bear - the domain abc-brokers.com has been suspended. Please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.