A-Logistics Inc. Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon

A-Logistics Inc. screenshot (04-Oct-2008):

A-Logistics screenshot.

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have a similar name. The website graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal.
Please notify me of any active URLs for this criminal.

A-Logistics Inc. is a very elaborately dressed up fraud job spamvertising fake logistics website. Some website content has been stolen from the UK based logistics company 'Synergy Logistics', (e.g. the A-Logistics home page), and most other pages are stolen from the US registered logistics company Global Ocean Freight Inc. In fact their 'find & replace' technique has failed them in places for instance the first letter on the crooks 'References' page is addressed to "Dear Global Staff" which rather gives the game away as it is all copied from the Global Ocean Freight 'References' page. They claim to have been in business since April 4, 2004 on their 'About Us' page, but their website domain a-logistics.net was only registered with the Russian registrar ESTDOMAINS, INC. on 03-Sep-2008. They have an identical stolen alias of Rimm Systems Inc. Inc. and their shared location details are bogus. It is an identical follow on fraud to Eric Ager Logistics Inc. All clear evidence of fraud.
Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) They claim to have been in business since April 4, 2004 on their 'About Us' page, but their website domain a-logistics.net was only registered with the Russian registrar ESTDOMAINS, INC. (WP HOSTING) on 03-Sep-2008. Clear evidence of fraud.

ii) Stolen website content - their home page content is stolen from the UK based logistics company 'Synergy Logistics' and most of the rest of the website pages content is stolen from the US registered logistics company Global Ocean Freight Inc. In fact their 'find & replace' technique has failed them in places for instance the first letter on the crooks 'References' page is addressed to "Dear Global Staff" which rather gives the game away as it is all copied from the Global Ocean Freight 'References' page. The crooks 'Auto Shipping', 'International' etc. pages are similarly copied from the Global Ocean Freight Inc. 'Auto Shipping and 'International' pages etc. Clear evidence of site theft and fraud.

iii)  About Us detail:
ID Number  27001852 www.bbb.org
A search of the national bbb.org database shows that the company A-Logistics Inc. are not registered with bbb.org, which is not surprising, especially as they have no US location address listed in their 'Contact Us' details. Clear evidence of fraud.

iv) 'Contact Us' Details from the website:

Corporate Headquarters:

A-Logistics
phone: (760) 297-4733
fax: (760) 297-4733
e-mail: office@a-logistics.net

HR Department

A-Logistics Group /EUR Dept/

Leutschenbachstrasse 95
CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
phone: (44) 30-823-811
e-mail: switz@A-Logistics.net

and

Zamkowy Square 1/13, 00-262 Warsaw, Poland
phone: (48) 222 195 222
e-mail: poland@A-Logistics.net

• - Notice that the 'Corporate Headquarters' location is blank.
• - The supposed European location details for A-Logistics Inc. are identical to the location details for their other alias Rimm Systems Inc.
• - Their supposed Swiss telephone number is in fact shown as a UK (+44) number and is also an invalid number.
• - Their supposed Swiss address of "Leutschenbachstrasse 95 CH-8050 Zurich" Googles as the address of Xounts. and there's no third party
      confirmation of this company existing at that address.

• - The supposed address "Zamkowy Square 1/13, 00-262 Warsaw, Poland" Googles as the address of the Warsaw Information Centre

All clear evidence of fraud.

v) Although they list no 'Corporate Headquarters' location address, their telephone numbers are California (Valley Center) numbers. However, A-Logistics Inc. are not listed in the California state company register - Clear evidence of a fake company.

vi) A Google search for "A-Logistics" shows that this particular company has no Google internet presence at all apart from their own website listing which makes a nonsense of their claims on their 'About Us' page to have capital of $17,578,900.04 and 595 employees.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the A-Logistics website has been stolen from a genuine company and is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all of their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Known Website Domains

a-logistics.net (Suspended)

Registrar

ESTDOMAINS, INC. (WP HOSTING) 03-Sep-2008



DNS Data: (a-logistics.net)

How I am searching:

Searching for a-logistics.net A record at h.root-servers.net [128.63.2.53]: Got referral to m.gtld-servers.net. (zone: net.)
Searching for a-logistics.net A record at m.gtld-servers.net. [192.55.83.30]: Got referral to ns1.wp-host.com. (zone: a-logistics.net.)
Searching for a-logistics.net A record at ns1.wp-host.com. [67.228.130.40]: Reports a-logistics.net. Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
a-logistics.net.AIN1440067.228.130.45
a-logistics.net.NSIN86400ns1.wp-host.com.
a-logistics.net.NSIN86400ns2.wp-host.com.
ns1.wp-host.com.AIN1440067.228.130.40
ns2.wp-host.com.AIN1440074.86.115.16

Looking up at the 2 a-logistics.net. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.wp-host.com [74.86.115.16] 67.228.130.45
ns1.wp-host.com [67.228.130.40] 67.228.130.45

The host of this criminal fraudster is listed as SoftLayer Technologies Inc./Innovation IT Solutions Corp. on IP 67.228.130.45
Fraud Log

Webpage created 4th. October 2008

***Latest News*** 5th. October 2008
The criminal's domain a-logistics.net has been suspended by Estdomains. 
WP Hosting report that they removed the criminals from their server as soon as they were made aware of the activity as they watch for such activity and value their reputation. Please notify me of any active URLs for this criminal.