24 Spanish Realty Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
This fraudster should not be confused with any legitimate company of the same or similar name - the website graphics below and the following evidence clearly identify the fake website and these criminal fraudsters and no other company.
24 Spanish Realty screenshot (05-Nov-2009)
24 Spanish Realty screenshot (05-Nov-2009)

24 Spanish Realty This is just one of the many fake realty scam websites that have been set up to form a front for a money laundering mule recruiting campaign. They claim to be located in Spain, but their location details are clearly fake. Despite their above claim to have been "Established in 1994", their website domain was only registered with the frequently used criminal fraud domain Chinese registrar TODAYNIC.COM, INC. on 10-sep-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year. The criminal is hosted on the same Chinese IP address (61.156.242.119) that is currently hosting a number of other frauds, including Castellum Group (ALANTRON BLTD.), Diamond (Fake advertising Agency) (ALANTRON BLTD.), InLogistics Ltd.(ALANTRON BLTD.), Top Box(ALANTRON BLTD.) and NF Factory (fake 'bulletproof' host), (Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com) and others. The money mule job that they are advertising is virtually identical to the job posted by the Bahamas Agents Ltd. fake realtor scammers, undoubtedly linking the two together. A Google search for "24 Spanish Realty" shows their total lack of web presence, (ignoring their own fake website of course), which gives the lie to their above claim "Established in 1994, 24 Spanish Realty Ltd. has rapidly became one of the leading Spanish real estate companies". They are also not registered in the Spanish 'Corpme' national company register - they are irrefutably a fake company.

The whole purpose of this fraud site is to lend legitimacy to a recruiting spam campaign for a part-time, work at home money mule position that will lose you a lot of money, get your bank account closed, your assets frozen and could earn you a criminal record - don't be fooled.

24 Spanish Realty  : Evidence of Criminal Fraud

i) The above 24 Spanish Realty website content is written in the usual home-brewed 'Runglish' that characterises these Russian fraudsters. They claim to have been in business since 1994, but their domain 24spanishrealty.com was only registered with the TODAYNIC.COM, INC. on 10-sep-2009 for the usual 'criminal's domain' minimum period of only one year - a clear indication of a fraud domain.

ii) A Google search shows absolutely no internet presence at all for this particular 24 Spanish Realty, (apart from their own fake websites, of course).

iii) They claim to be based in Spain, but a websearch of the Spanish (CORPME) company registry via the European Business Register shows that there is no such company as 24 Spanish Realty registered in Spain - clear evidence of a fake company. It also pretty well guarantees that their location details are bogus.

iv) Among the usual 'fog factor' of fake jobs, they are advertising the following job of "Customer Service Representative":

Employment Opportunity: Customer Service Representative

24 Spanish Realty Ltd. is looking for a highly motivated person, who could take up a job of a customer service agent in our company. The successful candidate will have good skills in consulting clients, making business calls, managing payments and answering support tickets online.

Qualifications:

- 2+ years customer service or sales experience (desired but optional)
- High education or college
- Strong experiences in working with Microsoft Excel and Word or OpenOffice.org Suite
- Broadband internet access
- Land line or mobile phones
- Good communicative skills
- You can work for our company from a place where there is a computer and Internet connection

The above 'job' is identical to the Bahamas Agents Ltd. fraudster's posted 'job'

That is the general way that these fraudsters are recruiting these days, in a veiled or 'cloaked' manner to avoid spelling out the obvious money mule function until they have made contact with the victim, but make no mistake, the intention is to recruit 'mules' who will be asked as part of their 'training' to accept several illegal 'test transfer transactions' into their bank accounts which are in fact the whole criminal purpose of the charade. Don't be fooled - it could cost you a lot of money, your reputation and your freedom. This 'job' must be viewed in the light of the clearly proven fraudulent nature of the company. The pertinent line in the above 'job' is "managing payments", which consists of accepting stolen funds to your bank account and transferring a balance back to these criminals via Moneygram or Western Union. Don't be tempted. or you WILL regret it.

v) No legitimate company would advertise for private citizens to 'manage payments' in such a way. To do so clearly defines the fake 24 Spanish Realty company as both criminal and fraudulent. There is also a 'phishing' for identity theft aspect due to the nature of identity proof usually requested upon registration. Clear evidence of criminal fraud.
vi) The fake location details, from the website:

Contact Us:

 288 Carrer de Balmes,
Barcelona, CT, Spain

Toll free phone: 1-347-809-3360
Fax: 1-347-332-1650

E-mail: info@24spanishproperty.com


• - A Google search for the address "288 Carrer de Balmes, Barcelona"
returns no evidence that the crooks are at that address.
• - A Google Maps search for the street address "288 Carrer de Balmes, Barcelona" also returns no evidence that the crooks are at that address - quite the opposite - the only listed business at that address is this petrol station.
• - Despite supposedly being located in Spain, the only telephone numbers are US ones....
• - A Google search for the New York telephone number "1-347-809-3360" returns only the crooks own fake website.
• - A Google search for the Fax. number "1-347-332-1650" returns only the crooks own fake website.

Irrefutable evidence of fake location details, which should not be surprising as the fake company is not registered in Spain.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates beyond any doubt that the 24 Spanish Realty website has been set up by money laundering criminal fraudsters purely for the purpose of spamvertising an illegal money laundering 'mule' job. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
24 Spanish Realty Fraudsters - hosting details

Main Domains, Registrars and Hosts  
Domain

24spanishrealty.com

Registrar

TODAYNIC.COM, INC. - 10-sep-2009

Host Network

China Unicom Shandong province network
Host IP

61.156.242.119

Key:
Active
Suspended or Inactive
Parked

Please notify me of any other current domains used by this criminal.

Domain Whois Data:
Registrar:     TODAYNIC.COM, INC.
Status:        clientTransferProhibited
Dates:         Created 10-sep-2009   Updated 10-sep-2009  Expires 10-sep-2010
DNS Servers:   NS1.24SPANISHREALTY.COM  NS2.24SPANISHREALTY.COM 

Domain name: 24spanishrealty.com
Status: Active

Protection Status: public
( make contact info private at http://www.now.cn/domain/domainPrivate.php )

Registrant:
Name: Private person
Address: Volodarskiy
City: moscow
Province/state: MOSCOW
Country: RU
Postal Code: 519000

Administrative Contact:
Name: Private person
Organization: Private person
Address: Volodarskiy
City: moscow
Province/state: MOSCOW
Country: RU
Postal Code: 519000
Phone: +84.4562425583
Fax: +84.4562425583
Email: abusehostserver@gmail.com

Technical Contact:
Name: Private person
Organization: Private person
Address: Volodarskiy
City: moscow
Province/state: MOSCOW
Country: RU
Postal Code: 519000

Nameserver Information:
    ns1.24spanishrealty.com
    ns2.24spanishrealty.com

Create: 2009-09-10 15:58:49
Update: 2009-09-10
Expired: 2010-09-10

DNS Lookup: 24spanishrealty.com A record
Searching for 24spanishrealty.com A record at f.root-servers.net [192.5.5.241]: Got referral to E.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for 24spanishrealty.com A record at E.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.12.94.30]: Got referral to ns2.24spanishrealty.com. (zone: 24spanishrealty.com.)
Searching for 24spanishrealty.com A record at ns2.24spanishrealty.com. [61.156.242.119]: Reports 24spanishrealty.com.
Response:
DomainTypeClassTTLAnswer
24spanishrealty.com.AIN1440061.156.242.119
24spanishrealty.com.NSIN14400ns1.chang3.com.
24spanishrealty.com.NSIN14400ns2.chang3.com.

Looking up at the 2 24spanishrealty.com. parent servers:

ServerResponse
ns2.24spanishrealty.com [61.156.242.119]61.156.242.119
ns1.24spanishrealty.com [61.156.242.119]61.156.242.119

The host of this criminal fraudster is China Unicom Shandong province network on IP address 61.156.242.119

***Latest News*** Initial entry 5th. November 2009