20th Century Financial Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
20th Century Financial home page screenshot (30-May-2009):
20th Century Financial home page screenshot (30-May-2009):

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have the same or a similar name. The website graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal and this criminal alone.

20th Century Financial is part of a huge Russian money laundering criminal network that has dozens of aliases, among them being Promo Invest, Transfer Invest Inc., E-Investment Projects, E-Investments Provider Inc., K-Investment Group, EU Investment Solutions, EURO Investment Solutions, AFC Financial Services, AIF Investment ConsultingBrowncorp Financial Services etc etc etc. It's the usual glossy website set up deliberately to lure the unwary into the world of money laundering fraud. Their website content has been stolen from the genuine, long established company Advanced Financial Solutions. That much is self evident and clear evidence of site theft and fraud.
Their website is advertising the same 'cloaked' part-time, work from home money mule position as the undoubtedly related frauds 
NBIV, Co., Solutions Consulting and Approved Finance Solutions among others. Their domains, (financentury20.com and 20thcenfinan.com) were only registered very recently for the usual criminal's domain minimum period of one year and they have no internet presence, (apart from their own fake websites, of course). Their location details are fake and they are not a registered company in their supposed state of California. They are clearly a fraudulent company. N.B. Their domain 20thcenfinan.com is flagged as an 'Attack' website by Firefox. Browse with care.

Evidence of Spamming and Criminal Fraud:

i) On the above screenshot of their stolen website the criminals claim: "
20th Century Financial (20thCF)  is a leader in providing a full suite of Accounting, Finance and Technology consulting services". However their two domains financentury20.com and 20thcenfinan.com were both registered with BIZCN.COM, INC. on 19-Mar-2009 for the usual criminal's minimum domain period of one year. Clear evidence of misrepresentation and fraud.

ii) A Google search for "20th Century Financial" shows absolutely no web presence for these criminals apart from their own fake websites. (Not to be confused with other companies of the same name and the general fog caused by the use of a 'generic' name).

iii) The payload of the site is the usual part-time, work from home job under the 'Careers' tab:

CAREERS - Part-Time Vacancy
   
Part-Time Job

As an accounting resource with a growing client roster, 20th Century Financial continually seeks talented individuals to add to our ranks. If you have some accounting experience or you are reliable and willing to get trained, please email us today. If we have a suitable full time opening or feel that we can benefit from your services in the future, we will contact you.

To send us your resume please fill out following basic information, then copy-and-paste your resume in the large box below.

Click on the link below to send us your email and to obtain further information on how to join 20th Century Financial.

You must enjoy working in a fast-paced, hands-on environment and have strong multi-tasking abilities and interpersonal skills.

All candidates must be reliable.

Obligatory requirements:

    * US residency;
    * computer with internet access and e-mail address;
    * age: at least 21. (we can`t work with people, who are unadult);
    * an opportunity to check your email several times a day;
    * at least 3-4 hours of free time during the week for communication (mostly morning/business hours);
    * an abilty to answer phone calls several times a day;

Approximate salary per month depends ONLY on your skills.

It is a part time home based job which doesn't require leaving your main occupation. No significant experience in trading or accounting required.

There are NO start up or training fees required.

Apply:
E-mail to: hr@financentury20.com

iv) As is often the case these days, that is a 'cloaked' job, (you only get the full details when you apply), but given that it is a part-time, work from home position and given the clear criminal nature of the fake, unregistered company, bogus location details and the recently registered website it does not need a great deal of imagination to realise that the job is equally as fraudulent as the company. In reality, the 'training' that you are offered is all that there is - it consists of accepting stolen funds into your bank account and transferring a balance back to these criminals using Western Union. It will lose you a lot of money, get your account and your assets frozen and possibly even earn you a criminal record. Do not be tempted.


v) Bogus contact Details from the website:

Phone:      951.808.3629
Fax:     888.838.3920
Email:     info@financentury20.com
Address:    
1040 South Mount Vernon G-360,
Colton, CA 92324


• - A Google search for the address "1040 South Mount Vernon G-360, Colton, CA 92324" returns zero hits, mainly because it is incorrect. If it were genuine, it would be 
"1040 South Mount Vernon Avenue, Colton, CA 92324". A Web search and a Google maps business search for these criminals at the corrected address returns zero results - they are clearly not there - it is a fake address.
• - The telephone number 951-808-3629 locates to Corona CA and not Colton, CA.
• - The Fax number 888-838-3920 Googles as a serial fraudsters fax number as used by the Solutions Consulting, 2 Affordable scammers and others.
Clearly fake location and contact details.

vi) 20th Century Financial are not registered as a LP/LLC in the California state company register. There are two  20th Century Financial Corporations listed, both suspended - Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company - check for yourself.

The above evidence is clear proof that the 20th Century Financial website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is invariably false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.
Known Website Domains

financentury20.com
20thcenfinan.com

Nameserver Domains

net-media.ca

Registrar

BIZCN.COM, INC. on 19-Mar-2009
BIZCN.COM, INC. on 19-Mar-2009



Webnames.ca Inc. (07-Mar-2009)

Key:
Active
Suspended/Disabled
Parked


DNS Data: (Valid for financentury20.com, 20thcenfinan.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for financentury20.com A record at e.root-servers.net [192.203.230.10]: Timed out. Trying again.
Searching for financentury20.com A record at a.root-servers.net [198.41.0.4]: Got referral to G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for financentury20.com A record at G.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.42.93.30]: Got referral to ns1.net-media.ca. (zone: financentury20.com.)
Searching for financentury20.com A record at ns1.net-media.ca. [67.212.80.121]: Reports financentury20.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
financentury20.com. A IN 14400 67.212.80.121
financentury20.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.net-media.ca.
financentury20.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.net-media.ca.
ns1.net-media.ca. A IN 14400 67.212.80.121
ns2.net-media.ca. A IN 14400 67.212.80.122

The host for this criminal fraudster is listed as Netelligent Hosting Services Inc. on IP address 67.212.80.121.

***Latest News*** Webpage set up 30th. May 2009

***Latest News*** 8th. July 2009
News from Simon Bear - the domain financentury20.com has been suspended.

***Latest News*** 15-Jul-2009
News from Simon Bear - the domain 20thcenfinan.com has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.